Today: $160.76

Was: $204.99

Save $44.23 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Button Tufted Peat Microfiber 24-inch High Back Stool by TRIBECCA HOME (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good looking chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking chairs, Good Price, and quick service from Overstock

    Read More
    OstkUser956249 March 7, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for our upstairs game-room. Comfortable but the quality is just OK. Some of the buttons have come off in the past year.

    Read More
    Alan E. January 20, 2017
  • Still going strong!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these stools for a number of years now. And they still look good, perform well and not one of them has broken down. I still love them - and trust me, they have had some rugged wear! Cloth has held up, too and most everything has simply wiped off.

    Read More
    Marita Ray G. March 10, 2016
  • Ms ******
    Verified Purchase

    Nice counter stools for the money.

    Read More
    Ms Martian November 5, 2015
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return. They sunk in too much when you sat on them...not the quality I expected.

    Read More
    Michelle Z. April 23, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We are very disappointed about the quality of the chairs we received. The craftsmanship of the stitches on the chairs is inconsistent, and noticeable when sitting next to each other. Some of the stuffing was protruding from a lower seam on one of the units, and none of them sit evenly on the floor, they all wobble as if the legs are not uniform. We are disappointed in the quality of this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser28428 April 22, 2015
  • very uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look very nice online. They are not comfortable at all. When you sit in them you can feel the wood. They are not that sturdy. So upset I sent money on these. Never again!!!!

    Read More
    cheri October 15, 2014
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs, they are nice looking and very durable!

    Read More
    garorgirl December 14, 2013
  • Microfiber Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Love the color of the fabric and the wood matches my cherry wood cabinets perfectly. Cons: downside is the chairs don't have much support under the cushion.

    Read More
    ariesgrl33 December 3, 2013
  • stability and durability questioned
    Verified Purchase

    Returned merchandise after seeing that glue was the only way to assemble the chairs. Question the strenghth and durability of the product. Customer service was excellent.

    Read More
    blondestock February 4, 2012
  • very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs after receiving a gorgeous rug from overstock. I must have let my guard down when I ordered these chairs. I sell reclaimed furniture and should have known better. The wood split when I put them together. They are uneven and shake when you sit on them. There is a chip in one leg. I could go on but you get the picture.

    Read More
    lrogariburns December 13, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. They are very comfortable and look amazing. They add a touch of class.

    Read More
    rbandaid October 28, 2011
  • Great looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs look great; were a little shorter than I expected but, that was my fault! The material is quite soft and looks fantastic when combined with chocolate brown or creme colors. Great buy.

    Read More
    katekaty May 23, 2011
  • The Tufted Button Microfiber Stool are beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very please with my purchase. They are beautifull. The color matched my dinning room chairs perfectly. These stools are just a touch of class.

    Read More
    bonetta May 18, 2011
  • Counter chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these counter chairs... very comfortable. The assembly was little bit of a pain, the instructions could be easier. I highly recommend doing a "mock" aasembly before putting in the glue and screws. I love these and plan to order the bar height.

    Read More
    arinraven August 2, 2007
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    These Pub Chairs are AWESOME! They are very sturdy and comfortable and have such a "rich" look to them. The quality is outstanding! Assembly was very easy and the directions were detailed and easy to follow. This is our first purchase through overstock and we couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    nskad5 July 24, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Louis F. January 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    GwenethPorter P. September 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    glr65 September 18, 2016
Sponsored Links