Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Butterfly iPocket 12-piece Automotive Seat Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Last a very short time start tearing in the first two weeks

    Read More
    felisa c. March 22, 2016
  • Had this set for several years
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this when I first got my Ford Escape about 4 years ago. The truck is red with grey interior. I like red and black and thought it would look better inside than the grey. After searching for some time both in stores and online I came across this set. I actually believe I paid less than the $** it is going for today. I loved the design and it was made fairly well. It lasted this long with a lot of cargo going in and out of the backseat plus, packing out the truck each camping season. It fit both the front and back seats well, only I have a 60/40 back seat and I had to untie it at times to let down one side of my seat. I got many compliments on the design and asking where I had got the set. Only thing I didn't care for was that the other day I decided it was time to replace them with a new set (different design/set) after a major detailing of my truck. When I took the front ones off the "padding" had worn away to a point of leaving a thick dust within the crevices of the seats. I guess I can't complain they lasted so long looking fine on the outside, it just left a bigger mess underneath than I thought would have been there. Overall if it wasn't for me just wanting a change I would be getting this set again.

    Read More
    imagination74 June 22, 2014
  • HORRIBLE
    Verified Purchase

    THE SEAT COVERS THAT I GOT HAD A FOUL ODOR AND GOT WORSE IN THE HEAT SO I WASHED THEM AND IT DIDN'T MATTER AND THEY DIDN'T FIT RIGHT. THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I ORDERED FROM OVERSTOCK . VERY DISAPPOINTING EXPERTS

    Read More
    susie19591952 June 25, 2013
  • seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    They look great in the car. If you have a mustang which I have you cant really use the back seat cover. But looks great on the front seats.

    Read More
    bassnphool January 7, 2013
  • looks ok, tough to install
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for seat covers for a toyota highlander, the front covers are so tight fitting they almost ripped while installing. The rear seat covers will not work, since I have split bench seats. The steering wheel cover would not go on. I will make due for now but expect I will be replacing within the year.

    Read More
    gratefulfor0 March 20, 2012
  • Auto Seat Cover Review
    Verified Purchase

    The interior of my vehicle is black. The seat covers I purchaed matched perfectly.

    Read More
    cinama85 September 17, 2011
  • Seat Covers
    Verified Purchase

    The covers are great. I have a small car so the back seat is a little big, but other than that i love them.

    Read More
    shaqmercedez September 7, 2011
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this is a good product, they look good and the fabric is soft but if you have a smaller car like I do then they are a little big for the seats, especially in the back, so they don't fit right.

    Read More
    mh25 May 13, 2010
  • seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    just put on the butterfly seat covers on my crew cab s10 chevy and they are great, had a little problem with the back head rest holes as they were a little to small but with a small tear on each seam they went on, and the headrest covered it. other than that they are well worth the money......I was reluctant to buy them with a review on the sight about them being not recommended to anyone, but I am well satisfied and glad I did!!!!!!!! I only wanted a tad bit of red and they had it. Thanks...

    Read More
    oveshopper September 15, 2009
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    im very pleased with my seat covers. They fit just fine and look great

    Read More
    buttons62 April 7, 2009
  • Alright for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Got this set in today, and it looks amazing. Was a little difficult to install, and I can no longer use my back seatbelts. fabric is of cheap quality. and I wouldn't recommend to a person who has bucket seats in their car. A little big on my front seats, but it will do...

    Read More
    jjadel January 22, 2009