Today: $47.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Butterfly Flowers Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wendy
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of nice compliments on the design of these pillows. The loft is not very full, but because I was using them on a slimmer profile chair to lean against the denser fill was better. They come really flat in the mail, but then puff up a little.

    Read More
    savvyshopper September 15, 2015
  • Pretty Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They are a perfect accent!

    Read More
    Maryland Mom May 13, 2015
  • Butterfly Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift to my sister. She is a butterfly lover, so she really loved these pillows.

    Read More
    Luv to shop April 21, 2015
  • not evenly stuffed
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and decorative but one pillow has way less stuffing than the other like way less stuffing

    Read More
    altoonarebecca January 1, 2015
  • Butterfly flowers pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are not throw pillows, they are seat cushions. I had to return them. I wanted decorative throw pillows for the guest bedroom. The design and quality was nice but they were misrepresented.

    Read More
    Rakaren49 December 16, 2014
  • Beautiful

    Pillows are absolutely gorgeous, the color look exactly as they are online, linen fabric is very nice.

    Read More
    1azteca December 9, 2014
  • pillow collector
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are even prettier in person than their picture on-line. The colors are not too pale - just subtle and beautiful. They are well made. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    lwade302 December 4, 2014
  • Butterfly Flowers Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are excellent quality and beautiful. The colors are true to photo and I am very pleased with them.

    Read More
    carolfischel September 25, 2014
  • Background color is beige not white
    Verified Purchase

    the picture makes the background look more white but it is actually a dark beige. They are lovely pillow and I'm keeping them, however I am using them someplace other than I planned. The butterflies are just so lovely, I had to keep them.

    Read More
    nmpearce September 11, 2014
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Luv these pillows..beautiful embroidery..nice size..left them in plastic envelope and place in sun light to inflate..just beautiful to look at..butterflies stand out..

    Read More
    donfayena12 July 27, 2014
  • Set of colorful butterfly pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are very nice,and seem to be very well made.

    Read More
    shareshopper6 July 22, 2014
  • Beautiful Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful pillows... I regret to say I'm sending them back. The background color is much darker than my comforter, which is more white than tan. I wish I had something I could put them with. Thanks O, you're still #1 on my home shopping list....

    Read More
    jkdeborah1956 March 12, 2014
  • Decorative Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows arrived quickly & in great condition. The only complaint I have is that they were under stuffed. Overall, these are a good value, but unless you want flat pillows, understand that you will need more filling.

    Read More
    angieed February 13, 2014
  • Perfect set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the quilt these are perfect for my daughters room

    Read More
    jojograms October 6, 2013
  • Beautiful Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow are of the highest quality, look great and I can say Peter Brady made them.

    Read More
    penny1915 May 7, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are beautiful and very well made. I bought them to go with some fuschia curtains I found and they will tie them in with my khaki bedding perfectly. The colors are vibrant without being too bold. The yellow mentioned in the description isn't yellow on my pillows, but is a very pretty shade of gold. The cover has a nice zipper that allows for easy removal for cleaning; dry clean only. They come packaged in vacuum packs, but fluff up quickly and fully. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase and definitely recommend them, as long as you aren't purchasing for the yellow accent color.

    Read More
    ned79 December 9, 2012
  • Love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with these pillows ! They look exactly as pictured and described. The fabric is extremely nice and the embroidery detailing is excellent. The colors are brilliant and beautiful! The pillows are not quite as fluffy as I expected them to be, but that is my only complaint.

    Read More
    gigik16 September 29, 2012
  • Butterfly Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I ordered these pillows. They look great and add color to the room. The price was very good also.

    Read More
    map81341 August 19, 2012
Sponsored Links