Today: $93.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Butler 72-inch Metallic Bronze Finish Torchiere

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • museumLady
    Verified Purchase

    Ok for price look good from a distance but faux marble is paper(?) not so good. Other wise item is pretty study and looks nice.

    Read More
    Lynn H. October 30, 2016
  • Horrible Product
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, the marble is a printed vinyl, the base and top piece are painted resin, and the switch did not even work so after assembling it completely it was useless. Sending it back immediately

    Read More
    Patrick S. October 18, 2016
  • Beautiful - Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my room and easy to assemble. I do wish the marble piece was real, but it looks real unless you really examine it, and who does that??

    Read More
    Lori B. October 15, 2016
  • beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    loved this so much I bought two

    Read More
    bbunch77 September 24, 2016
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the show. Not a mansion builder, but nice enough for display. the top looks the part.

    Read More
    norman47 April 12, 2016
  • Everything about this is beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    The marble look is actually paper, I wouldn't expect real marble, I guess, but paper??? If it wasn't paper, I would have given this 5 stars. The lamp is gorgeous and would have expected something of this quality would not have fake marble paper on it. Other than adding some glue to the paper that was sticking up, it does look like an expensive lamp. Tacky fake marble.

    Read More
    ccj February 19, 2016
  • ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL...
    Verified Purchase

    I realize that this is not real, but looks very much like marble and the glass globe on top is beautiful

    Read More
    smitten16 April 21, 2015
  • Ms. C
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful with the updates to the my sitting room

    Read More
    gettupcoco March 5, 2015
  • Interior Designer
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed by this inexpensive price, quality and functional floor lamp. Accents DO NOT have to be pricey! Looks great in my room. Taller floor lamps, make your ceilings look higher. WARNING THOUGH: IT IS PACKED SO WELL WITH THE STYROFOAM THAT FALLS INTO PIECES. OPEN IT OUTSIDE OR PLAN TO CLEAN FOR AN HOUR..:):)

    Read More
    Vicki C. January 16, 2015
  • Sugar Land, TX

    Lamp was Christmas gift. Am using 50/100/150 3-way bulb. It's fairly attractive ~~ at least for the price ~~ and does an excellent job in lighting an area of my family room that needed it.

    Read More
    txlady54 January 9, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely to look at, lighting is great. First one the base was broke, Overstock providing excellent customer service, replacing it immediately. I tr;uly do like this lamp. I have glaucoma as well as 2 other eye diseases and prefer lighting facing up due to vision issues. This one fits the bill. Thank you Overstock for your excellent customer service and a lovely lamp.

    Read More
    kriali August 28, 2014
  • Not happy with this item.
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't pleased with the condition it arrived in. The marble look on it is actually a thin sticker that was peeling of in one section and the switch didn't work. I contacted Overstock and returned it due to the broken switch. However, when I received the second one, not only was the switch still broken on that one, the glass shell was also cracked and broken. I was very disappointed that I would once again have to return it. However, Overstock made it pain free. I did order an entirely different lamp and am very happy with that one.

    Read More
    pennieg October 15, 2013
  • Butler Torchiere
    Verified Purchase

    I think the "marble" is actually printed paper, but, for our purposes & the price, we're very pleased.

    Read More
    ncoburn August 14, 2013
  • Very unexpected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a GREAT lamp......did not think for the price would look this good in person. Got it out of the box and was shocked at how lovely this is. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    onesatisified August 1, 2013
  • very traditional
    Verified Purchase

    very traditional look comes with a light but if you want it dimmer I would say put a 15 wt in and it is very romantic look

    Read More
    midnightvelvet07 July 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Therese R. April 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeanne Z. April 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie G. April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links