Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bush Furniture Segments Collection Swivel Video Base

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    Stellar tv stand that meets all my needs.

    Read More
    Thanh T. November 23, 2015
  • Great tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, feels great, and does the job perfectly. Best product ever.

    Read More
    Italo C. July 4, 2015
  • Very good , but!!
    Verified Purchase

    The black glass is very bad, cos u have to clean it every hour!!the fingerprint is very visible when u touch it! But it has a good quality, and it's a heavy too.

    Read More
    Nardeen M. April 4, 2015
  • Glad I Took the Leap of Faith
    Verified Purchase

    I had posted a question about not using the swivel mount, which went unanswered, so I rolled the dice anyway. I love, love, love this unit! Very stylish! First, about the swivel mount. Omitting it means you have an unfinished top on the rear post, but you can't see it because the TV on its stand makes that top surface impossible to see (unless you're behind the TV). The swivel mount also happens to comprise a good bit of the weight and a zillion-and-a-half extra fasteners, which made it that much easier to build by omitting it. I didn't give full Quality points, only because there were a couple of the wood pieces that had some sloppy gluing of the metal caps, but I just rotated them to the back. I'll work on cleaning them up bit by bit. I put it together myself, despite the cautions on the instructions. Once the bottom is together and squared up, it's just brute force and lining up holes to get the glass shelves in place. It took about an hour to build by myself (again, without the mount), which includes unpacking, reading directions (guys, I'm lookin' at you!), and wiping off my grubby fingerprints. It fits my 60" Samsung beautifully, along with my DVR, Blu-Ray, receiver, WiiU, and center speaker, even with the TV sitting on the top shelf. I had enough room for my Wii games & accessories without cluttering it. It's a great piece of furniture, especially for a larger TV.

    Read More
    mbgrant July 29, 2014
  • Wonderful Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this right after Christmas this is a very nice unit and looks great in my tv room. I put it together myself however did get help with the tv mounting. That was a problem I read how others had to modify the bracket to get it to attach to there tv's , I had the same problem. When the tv is mounted the main part of the support bar on the right side ran right across where all of my connects for my tv are. I had to take the brackets to Ace Hardware and have a couple of holes drilled in order to mount my tv properly. I can not use my component hookup on my Sony tv , can only use HDMI & Optical & Cable hookups. I did put in my review for my Sony tv they need to move the connections to the corners so they are out of the way. After all the adjustments the TV and cabinet look great .

    Read More
    bob1876 January 7, 2014
  • VERY SOLID
    Verified Purchase

    VERY HEAVY, HOLDS 62INCH FLAT SCREEN WELL. ONLY PROBLEM WAS HOLES IN TV BRACKETS WERE WAY OFF, AND TV WAS CROOKED. WE HAD TO MODIFY OURSELVES TO MAKE IT ALL BALANCE. BUT LOOKS GREAT, AND VERY STURDY

    Read More
    sponytown2 January 12, 2012
  • Sturdy and very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this after seeing a picture of it somewhere else and knew this was the stand for me. As the description says, it is all tempered black glass with solid wood "segments" for the legs. Put together this thing is very sturdy and looks really nice. I managed to put it together by myself but I would definitely recommend at least one other person (two would be ideal) to help you put this together as there are a lot of separate parts. All told it only took me about an hour or so to put together (after a few mistakes :-P ). Definitely would recommend this product to someone who wants a nice looking, sturdy stand and doesn't want to pay a premium.

    Read More
    positronic November 15, 2011
  • Bush VS1150A Swivel Video Base
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful contemporary piece of furnature. When I bought this video base, I was concerned that it might get damaged in shipping. Boy was I wrong! The external packaging enhancements as well as excellent internal packaging prevented any damage. The box arrived intact! When I initially opened the box I found that the wood pieces were actually wood (not particle board), Yeah! I then needed to wait for the TV to arrive. After 3 weeks, I assembled the video base. The directions were clear and conscise. Assembly took 2 people and was completed in about 1 Hour. The only "issue" that I had was that I had to fabricate additional bracketry so that I could mount my 55" Sony XBR TV to the upper structure. Also, the space between the shelfs is 10.125"; this was something that was not mentioned in the Bush specs. This provided adaquate clearance for two standard video components to be stacked on top of one another and placed on the same shelf.

    Read More
    dbe02563 October 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    prinetime April 26, 2017
Sponsored Links