Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bush Furniture Segments Collection Audio Tower

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gary Collins
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent - Held up much better than I expected

    Read More
    Gary C. March 25, 2016
  • Sturdy entertainment center
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike a lot of furniture these days, I was pleasantly surprised by the sturdy materials this was made of. It has plenty of space for any electronic equipment.

    Read More
    Timothy W. February 28, 2016
  • Solid piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for this exact audio tower because I have a lot of heavy equip. Every where I checked the prices were twice what Overstock charged. I was delighted when I got it which was approx three days. All of the pieces where there all I had to do was put it together, which was a breeze once I laid all the parts out.

    Read More
    caesar00 October 2, 2012
  • Bush Furniture Segments Collection Audio Tower
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product for use in my media room, although I was hesitate buying an item I havent physically seen. The audio tower fits great in the designated corner on my media rrom.

    Read More
    mrstudd August 2, 2012
  • Excellent audio tower by Bush..!!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this tower by Bush is excellent and looks expensive. I purchased the matching 60' tv stand from somewhere else and they go perfect together. Bush didn't cut any corners when they came out with these two stands.

    Read More
    jaybusa July 14, 2012
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This only took us about 30 minutes to finish from pulling out of the box to putting in place. Great quality just like all of the other Bush Furniture I have purchased. I also loved the price here compared to other websites.

    Read More
    lisacarrillo July 6, 2012
  • A Gem!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is the cernter of attention. I am glad that I got it and think of getting the matching TV console too.

    Read More
    manipmute May 27, 2012
  • Entertainment center
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third entertainment center I have purchased and I have been very satisfied with all three. It's nice to shop at overstock ...you don't have to drive anywhere to find what you are looking for ...it's delivered right to your door...Thanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    cladironcase January 21, 2012
  • An excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I will recommend this product to any body. Great product.

    Read More
    dtana123 January 18, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Awwwwesome from shipment to product description! I highly recommend this seller.

    Read More
    1980buy January 3, 2012
  • more than i expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was very thrilled with this product the glass is thick and dark, looks better than the picture online very pleased with this product

    Read More
    curlykate December 20, 2011
  • Eye catching media stand.
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little concerned about the weight of the product after arrival, especially since there are glass shelves in the packing. All was well and packed very good for protection. Set up was very easy and the unit provided that look for my home theatre room. I really like the unit.

    Read More
    mariah22 December 20, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a steal at xxx$... The same is priced at 399 in amazon. I did'nt hesitate a minute to push the buy button... I was about to buy this in amazon and what a saving... can u believe. it was the perfect product for my room. I had to call the customer service thinking that there was a missing product..but it was my mistake and you know the CS was very good.. I already had a bush product and i love the finish of that. Delivery was a bit scary!!.. man it is too heavy.. It was in two parts on the same box and the shipping company just left it on the road... it looked like it was broken in the middle... The wood pieces on the right & left side are also neatly polished and dont look wood. Overall great product and great price.. wish it had one more layer or if it was adjustable.

    Read More
    windsorponds December 15, 2011
  • nice looking rack for audio video equipment
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice looking and sturdy piece of furniture. Its easy to assemble once you understand instructions, as there are no words just images. Its a steal for around $$$ dollars I got it for.

    Read More
    tolstoy9 December 6, 2011
  • Beautiful Piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery was quick. The piece is heavy and sturdy. The black is rich even the glass shelving is black. I assembled the audio tower alone without any problems. It is larger than I had expected, but it looks absolutely beautifuly in my dining room.

    Read More
    avarnold November 16, 2011
  • everything said was true
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what i saw in a store, just a whole lot cheaper. Was a little worried about shipping because there was alot of glass but it aarrived in one piece..

    Read More
    xxvette November 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Denise P. February 12, 2017
Sponsored Links