Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bush Furniture High Gloss Black Segments Collection TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice stand
    Verified Purchase

    It puts together very easily and is solid. Nice tv stand. Holds my 60" Samsung

    Read More
    ikerry May 14, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The tv stand was easy to put together and it also looks great

    Read More
    Christopher M. December 24, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I'm usually very handy at putting things together. However this product was very easy and the instructions were easy to follow. Working by my self, it took me about one houe to assemble.All the glass pieces were wrapped and secure.All the itema were numbered and easy to fine .

    Read More
    herbiet February 5, 2013
  • Excellent TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid product that supports my 60 inch television.

    Read More
    bmidgett January 11, 2013
  • nice looking contemporary stand
    Verified Purchase

    Our 60" television looks nice on this stand and the extra strorage shelf is attractive. We are very happy with this prduct.

    Read More
    tara2mike December 11, 2012
  • This a must have
    Verified Purchase

    If you're not familiar with the Bush brand, you should be. They make high quality entertainment centric furniture. This piece is of high quality and build. It looks great and is currently housing my 60" plasma, home theater receiver, media pc, ps3, & center channel speaker with room to spare. As far as delivery goes, it was quick. The box it comes in is well packed and nothing was damaged. It is rather heavy, so keep that in mind if you have stairs, as it would be challenging for one person. The same goes for assembly - 1 person can do ( it took me a few mins longer in some stages of assembly) but it would be easier if there was someone else to assist. Finally, you won't find this piece anywhere else for this price. You'll be lucky if you can find this (or any other Bush product) for under $350 and that doesn't include shipping... its 134lbs I believe. Keep that in mind. I've had this for a month and I'm about to purchase the matching audio rack...not that I need it, but it's too good a deal to pass up.

    Read More
    mcv3 November 11, 2012
  • This tv stand is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I think this tv stand is actually nicer in person. I am very pleased with my purchase, and it was fairly easy to put together.

    Read More
    critchlow October 25, 2012
  • Exceeded our expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality, functional and good looking TV Stand. Be warned thought...... It is very heavy because of the glass! It was fairly straight-forward to put together. I would highly recommend is product. It looks fantastic in our media room. The delivery was fast and handled very well.

    Read More
    moseyh February 15, 2012
  • Great TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 55inch Sony projection TV. It fits perfect. Silver and blank combination elevates it nicely. If you are looking for the one without shelves, this would meet the expectation. The only issue is that it is using different type of nuts (which I never used it before). It is hard to alien; but after doing couple, I got it.

    Read More
    vtrshan February 7, 2012
  • Heavy, good look except for the dust!
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy and large piece. Very stylish for a more contemporary or modern look. Lots of space for other equipment. But the dust! Forget keeping it clean-looking unless you live somewhere with paved surfaces all aound you. The packing material was excellent, but has left an "impression" of sorts on the black glass. Have not yet figured out what will take that off.

    Read More
    nmvpayson January 15, 2012
  • Great product, solid design
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful product and very sturdy. It has a good design and hols my new 55" TV with no problem. It's easy to clean and looks sleek and classy. I recommend this as a great addition to your entertainment system.

    Read More
    AlexP121 January 5, 2012
  • very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    We had been searching a long time for a quality tv stand to fit our 55" flat panel. After reading the reviews, I decided to take a chance and order this one. I found this one listed at 77% below the retail price so I just couldn't pass it up, so glad I didn't. Wonderful tv stand. the delivery was very prompt, 4 days, and easy to assemble, about 30 minutes. I am very pleased with the decor and the quality is outstanding, very sturdy.

    Read More
    kctaft December 30, 2011
  • Great table! Looks a lot better in person.
    Verified Purchase

    Great table exactly what I was looking for. Price was great. Saw it at another site and it was more money. Very easy to build.

    Read More
    martinez4 December 25, 2011
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    definitely a 2 person job to set up. very heavy stand due to the glass. glass seems very durable. hanging middle shelf seemed iffy at first but think it will actually hold up fine. side suports are the cheapest part of this stand, but they look fine

    Read More
    kkarstens December 24, 2011
  • Brushed Metal and Glass TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I first noticed this item a couple of years ago. It looked great but was unsure, so as I was looking through sites for a stand recently, I came across it once more and I knew this was the stand. Put it together by myself, would recommend someone to help. It is relatively simple and almost self-explanatory to put together. Everything you need to erect it comes with the stand and only took me about 15 minutes, once everything was laid out. The final product, how should I say, is AWESOME! Looks good, sturdy, well laid out, it is just good! It seems a little loose when putting together but once everything is properly tight, then it is well braced. Would I recommend this, Yes. To whom? If you are looking for a strong thick glass stand, YES. If you are looking for a clean, modern, yet conservative moderate stand, YES. Something that will get compliments but not like you over did it, YES. In the end, it’s up to you. But if you are on the fence ... FALL OFF and get it! Well what are you waiting for!

    Read More
    davidv11 December 22, 2011
  • Great stand!
    Verified Purchase

    There is absolutely nothing bad I can say about this TV stand. It's very sleek, modern, and most importantly - sturdy. First off, it arrived very quickly. No parts were damaged which was a relief. Putting it together does require two people since it is quite heavy. But assembling it took 30 minutes at most. The instructions were very clear and kind of obvious. The legs supporting the structure have these grey pieces built in and look very nice and modern on the overall structure. The tempered glass is very sturdy and supports a 115lb person sitting on it (I just wanted to test it out before putting everything on). Our stand holds a 37" TV, two PS3s, an XBox 360, and a cable box. Our TV looks slightly small on the stand so we'll be upgrading soon. And I think most importantly, it's very easy to clean - I use a swiffer duster to easily wipe the dust off. Overall, we are super satisfied with this product! :)

    Read More
    mirela03 December 10, 2011
  • satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    extremely please with the purchase and looking forward to making another selection for my 42 inch.

    Read More
    jrobin2626 December 8, 2011
Sponsored Links