Sale: $132.17

Save $23.32 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burlington Brown Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • John T
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality and as advertised

    Read More
    JohnTrevathan May 26, 2017
  • nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    Good size, works well, and has endured a long time. Found it helped to add bunn feet to raise it a little higher

    Read More
    Linda S. February 6, 2017
  • Fantastic purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman. Forget the wheels they suck. Perfect for storage and for style.

    Read More
    Jacob P. January 1, 2017
  • Storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for the ottomen. It arrived on time in excellent condition. The storage is an added bonus . Easy to care for! Looks great in my living room .

    Read More
    Mary W. November 18, 2016
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Ottoman! Excellent quality!

    Read More
    Sandy T. July 13, 2016
  • Nice Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Ottoman. Good storage. It came shipped in great condition. The lid is a little offset, that is why the 4 stars instead of 5 and there is no way to straighten it out. The wheels on bottom were easy to install and roll the ottoman around nicely, even on my thick wool rug.

    Read More
    kldpbone June 8, 2016
  • Nice piece for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this piece, but one of the wheels broke off after just 6 months. It still works though as the wheels are tucked up underneath. I was moving it, when the wheel snapped off, the plastic broke around it.

    Read More
    Kristin R. June 3, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    very good, product almost gave it a five, had to add a little flap to make it easier to open.

    Read More
    Gary H. May 26, 2016
  • Lovely and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    I use this to store my art supplies right in the middle of my room. It holds a pretty large drafting board, several different stocks of paper, markers, pencils, rulers etc. I carried it up the stairs myself and adding the wheels was no problem. Love anything that's functional and beautiful and this, I love.

    Read More
    purpletai May 21, 2016
  • Good value, looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the price on this piece, it looks good in the room and the storage is really nice to have. It is shorter than I thought it would be, though it is true to the measurements - I just had something different pictured in my head. Still, it is really nice to have a place to put my feet up. We've only had it a month now, but it still looks terrific.

    Read More
    Todd R. April 26, 2016
  • Good but
    Verified Purchase

    This is great piece for the price, unit doesn't close exactly right but u can not notice unless u are looking closely, saw this in furniture store for 700 so I guess I shouldn't complain

    Read More
    Annette3 P. March 6, 2016
  • Great for Keeping stuff from kids
    Verified Purchase

    I keep the stuff I want to keep from kids in it. When company comes, It it at my fingertips! Just wish it had feet so it was a little higher.

    Read More
    Judith W. February 26, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! The only thing I would change is 100% leather not bonded.

    Read More
    Karen B. February 7, 2016
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I wanted but arrived as expected in good condition

    Read More
    ME NWHouston February 7, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love that it has storage when lifted up looks as expected

    Read More
    Amanda R. January 4, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    2 stars because I have only had this for aprx. 3 months, already have a broken wheel. Arrived very fast and looks just like the picture

    Read More
    Wanda F. December 6, 2015
  • Brown Leather Storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and has held up decent within the year I have had it. A guest used this as a seat (170) and cracked the wheel so I do not recommend as a seat which it doesn't claim to be, but just an fyi. Also it does dip from nearly anywhere my husband uses it for his feet. Fine for my daughter and I though and the added storage is a plus.

    Read More
    kassandrah13 October 28, 2015
  • Love this ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is perfect for my living room! It is large, so you need a large space...it opens so easily and has hydraulic things to help lift it and keep it up...so nice! It holds alot...I have 2 blankets, a pillow, stuffed animals and some magazines (all for granddaughter sleepovers) it rolls around too, which is a big plus!!! It is a very dark, almost black, brown....goes with everything!!!

    Read More
    judyg1953 September 27, 2015
  • We bought this for our dog
    Verified Purchase

    When our dog could no longer jump on our bed, we bought this ottoman so that he could "climb" up, and it only took showing it to him for him to see the value. He used it every day, and now that he is gone, we have moved it to the hearth room where we can store light stadium throws to keep warm in the winter and use as a footstool for both of us. The wheels weren't very good, so we took those off.

    Read More
    Maryfrances W. August 30, 2015
  • MT
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was listed as brown - it is closer to black. My end tables are brown and this looks so black against them. Also when the top of the ottoman comes down, the corners do not match up - it is lopsided. I was really disappointed as I was so looking forward to having more storage.

    Read More
    MARIE T. May 26, 2015
Sponsored Links