Sale $142.19

At other retailer: $199.68

Save $57.49 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burlington Brown Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful addition
    Verified Purchase

    the ottoman has been a great addition to our living room! great purchase!

    Read More
    Carolyn M. January 12, 2018
  • Nice leather ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is exactly as pictured online, and it's perfect for storing throws. Drinks sit nicely on it, too.

    Read More
    cowboygirl December 16, 2017
  • WOW WHAT AN AWESOME PRODUCT!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    WOW WHAT AN AWESOME PRODUCT! I WANT TO MAKE IT TO THE COAST AND BACK JUST SO I HAVE AN EXCUSE TO USE IT AGAIN! AWESOME PRODUCT WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS LUGGAGE!

    Read More
    Stephen G. October 30, 2017
  • Style!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just LOVE it! From the color to the style, GORGEOUS. The fact that it also stores is a plus. It's not overly heavy and just perfect in size.

    Read More
    diva4566 August 17, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL OTTOMAN BUT TOO SHORT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Please be ware. the website says that the ottoman is 15 inches high but it only measures less than 14 inches high, after putting all wheels on. It is deceiving. It is too short for my sofa. I do like it a lot and am trying to buy an extender for the wheels to fit. Overstock should change the description to reflect the actual height of the ottoman, unless I received a defective model.

    Read More
    otodermie123 June 13, 2017
  • John T
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality and as advertised

    Read More
    JohnTrevathan May 26, 2017
  • nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    Good size, works well, and has endured a long time. Found it helped to add bunn feet to raise it a little higher

    Read More
    Linda S. February 6, 2017
  • Fantastic purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman. Forget the wheels they suck. Perfect for storage and for style.

    Read More
    Jacob P. January 1, 2017
  • Storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for the ottomen. It arrived on time in excellent condition. The storage is an added bonus . Easy to care for! Looks great in my living room .

    Read More
    Mary W. November 18, 2016
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Ottoman! Excellent quality!

    Read More
    Sandy T. July 13, 2016
  • Nice Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Ottoman. Good storage. It came shipped in great condition. The lid is a little offset, that is why the 4 stars instead of 5 and there is no way to straighten it out. The wheels on bottom were easy to install and roll the ottoman around nicely, even on my thick wool rug.

    Read More
    kldpbone June 8, 2016
  • Nice piece for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this piece, but one of the wheels broke off after just 6 months. It still works though as the wheels are tucked up underneath. I was moving it, when the wheel snapped off, the plastic broke around it.

    Read More
    Kristin R. June 3, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    very good, product almost gave it a five, had to add a little flap to make it easier to open.

    Read More
    Gary H. May 26, 2016
  • Lovely and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    I use this to store my art supplies right in the middle of my room. It holds a pretty large drafting board, several different stocks of paper, markers, pencils, rulers etc. I carried it up the stairs myself and adding the wheels was no problem. Love anything that's functional and beautiful and this, I love.

    Read More
    purpletai May 21, 2016
  • Good value, looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the price on this piece, it looks good in the room and the storage is really nice to have. It is shorter than I thought it would be, though it is true to the measurements - I just had something different pictured in my head. Still, it is really nice to have a place to put my feet up. We've only had it a month now, but it still looks terrific.

    Read More
    Todd R. April 26, 2016
  • Good but
    Verified Purchase

    This is great piece for the price, unit doesn't close exactly right but u can not notice unless u are looking closely, saw this in furniture store for 700 so I guess I shouldn't complain

    Read More
    Annette3 P. March 6, 2016
  • Great for Keeping stuff from kids
    Verified Purchase

    I keep the stuff I want to keep from kids in it. When company comes, It it at my fingertips! Just wish it had feet so it was a little higher.

    Read More
    Judith W. February 26, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! The only thing I would change is 100% leather not bonded.

    Read More
    Karen B. February 7, 2016
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I wanted but arrived as expected in good condition

    Read More
    ME NWHouston February 7, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love that it has storage when lifted up looks as expected

    Read More
    Amanda R. January 4, 2016