Sale: $233.74

Save $41.25 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burling Nail Button Queen Headboard in Micro-Suede Khaki- Skyline Furniture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking locally for a headboard for a guest room and this was by far the best value I found. Nicely finished with the nail head trim, It looks good and seems sturdy. Couldn't be more pleased with the value; it cost much less than comparable ones that I had seen.

    Read More
    gbtransplant July 19, 2013
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Didn't like the metal showing at the bottom, though

    Read More
    nafdor April 4, 2013
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful headboard, easy to install, well worth the price, and made in the USA. Love it. Couldn't ask for anything more. Thank you, Overstock.

    Read More
    cdfromnj February 10, 2013
  • Great Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Headboard looks great. Have a couple of issues. Could not tell online what the legs looked like. The instructions, although easy, were vague. There is a small arrow at the bottom of each headboard support. It is hard to see which way the arrows point, if you put the supports on the wrong side, then the headboard will not attach to the bed frame properly.

    Read More
    sandic49 January 26, 2013
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect finish and well made headboard. Could not have done better for a higher priced headboard in local furniture store.

    Read More
    odecoshop98 January 5, 2013
  • Good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in our bedroom due to simplicity of design and neutrality of color. Assembled easily and is attached to the metal frame supporting the box springs and mattress.

    Read More
    cabanker November 4, 2012
  • Good quality as. expected.
    Verified Purchase

    ts the first item that I am buying from Overstock. I thought I would just purchase 1 item and see if I like it before I purchase more. Since I have received this headboard I have been so pleased with Overstock that I will be placing several more orders soon. Thanks

    Read More
    werner7 October 27, 2012
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this headboard! It is very hard to find just a headboard and not the whole base that comes with it. I already had the frame so was just looking for the headboard. This is perfect! My husband put it together quickly (without much complaining!) and he really likes it to. It would go with a lot of colors. I have purple/wine colored bedding and it's beautiful! Never ordered anything big on line before and this was a great experience! We also just ordered a double sink vanity from Overstock so watch for my review on that one too! My items keep getting bigger and bigger! :o) Thank you Overstock! I just love my headboard!

    Read More
    lindakay1 October 7, 2012
  • Perfect for my son
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my 12 year old son, perfect headboard for a boys room. Would work well anywhere. At first they sent a King, but quickly sent the queen and picked up the King - no hassles.

    Read More
    bellabean1 August 23, 2012
  • Luxurious Headboard!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the headboard; the nailhead trim is a wonderful detail and the fabric is luxurious. I was hoping the support/legs were wood--they are metal, alas--but functional. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    cesawilson May 13, 2012
  • Great Headboard!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this headboard! It actually looks better in person then on the site, pleasantly surprised! Will go in any room and adds class but doesn't take over the room with it's size, so happy I purchased this!

    Read More
    hannah1665 March 9, 2012
  • A great headboard at an even better price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this headboard. It looks great, feels great and makes a perfect addition to the bed.

    Read More
    kric January 15, 2012
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a headboard for a long time and looked and looked. I stopped looking for a good few months. I started to look again and saw this on O.com - I jumped at it! A plain beige head board that's all we wanted but it was surprisinlgly hard to find. I am glad we tried it - it works very well with our bedroom furniture, beige/brown rug and drapes. It was very easy to put together.

    Read More
    noodlefan December 28, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It is even better in person. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    sstonge December 27, 2011
  • Beautiful headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I love this headboard in my guestroom. It fit perfectly with my frame and put on in about ten minutes. I was very impressed with the quality as I was somewhat apprehensive about ordering furniture online. The color is great and the price fit my budget. Would order this product again and would definitely recommend it for quality, value and looks.

    Read More
    gigitx October 6, 2011
Sponsored Links