Today $321.99

Was: $371.49

Save $49.50 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burling Nail Button King Headboard in Micro-Suede Chocolate- Skyline Furniture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Such a deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and good looking headboard. We have had it for 3 years or more and it's just perfect as well as soft.

    Read More
    ginasis November 4, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to assemble and attach the headboard by myself with only a little huffing and puffing. It looks very nice and is comfortable to lean against while reading or watching TV.

    Read More
    mmk80 May 7, 2015
  • King size headboard.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my king size bed and am very happy with the product. It was easy to put on. It gave my bed a very polished look. Wood headboards sometime take over the bed. This gave a nice feel to the room. It is not a dark brown, more soft, which actually acted as a neutral pallet for my bedding and pillows.

    Read More
    jonandjen May 31, 2014
  • Great headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Great headboard. It's well made and sturdy. It can be easily re-upholstered.

    Read More
    elektrotek May 11, 2014
  • great headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Color is exactly as described. It looks great. excellent price. excellent value. we love it!!

    Read More
    karentracy April 5, 2014
  • Great headboard. Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Easy to assemble. Great price. This is the headboard that I have always wanted.

    Read More
    21rjgold December 31, 2013
  • stylish, solid quality, easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to other headboard out there, this one scored highest on my purchase list for its style, value, quality and ease of installation. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    riverland01 October 31, 2013
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    We were nervous about ordering furniture "on line" but you made this very easy. We will be shopping at your site again.

    Read More
    williamj1968 September 30, 2013
  • Good looks
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money, pleased with the purchase, would buy again from overstock

    Read More
    gcarlo52 March 10, 2013
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We're happy with the way this headboard finishes our master bedroom. When we moved into our new (old!) home, we discovered that the majority of our king-sized bedroom set, including our beautiful headboard and footboard, would not fit up the stairs. For six months now, our bed has been sitting on rails up against the wall, and I grew tired of it constantly scooting out and losing our pillows behind it. I didn't want to purchase another bed frame set, knowing that the headboard wasn't likely to fit up our narrow, winding stairway. This did the trick. Anything larger wouldn't have worked for us, but we were able to get this up the stairs and installed, and it looks quite nice. The micro-suede is soft and the headboard is sturdy enough (it does seem to wobble a bit if the bed is jostled, but I suspect that may be my husband's installation and not the fault of the headboard itself). For the price, it's a very good value. Thanks!

    Read More
    bthibault January 17, 2013
  • Exc. headboard
    Verified Purchase

    We are quite satisfied with this headboard. It is exactly as was represented.

    Read More
    gfriedmanmd1 December 10, 2012
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so pleased I chose to purchase this headboard. I've been searching high and low for the right one for months but missed the boat a couple times on ordering what seemed like a great product at a great price, simply because I hesitated. Pulled the trigger on this after reading a handful of wonderful reviews and couldn't be happier. We'd been sleeping on a king mattress/boxspring and bedframe for the last couple years, so our pillows were constantly falling behind the bed. This is elegant, solid and handled the problem! The chocolate micro-suede is just beautiful and my husband attached it to our existing frame with no problem at all. Yet another buy from O.com I'm truly happy with.

    Read More
    bmc731 November 14, 2012
  • Love it. Description matches product
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock.com shines again. Product description was very accurate.

    Read More
    kanselmo June 29, 2012
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I am ecstatic about this headboard! It is exactly what I have been wanting. The color is a much deeper chocolate brown than the picture shows on my computer, so I was thrilled when I opened it and found it to be darker than I thought. It seems well made and has very sturdy metal legs for attaching to the bed frame. It is even adjustable in height, so you can fit it to your mattress so those pillows don't fall through! Love it!!

    Read More
    sewgr8 May 19, 2012
  • Love the headboard!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the headboard - actually like it better than the pic! The color is more of a milk chocolate than a rich chocolate.

    Read More
    shorteehm April 19, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice - especially for the price. I was looking for something that could pass with art-deco furniture in a guest room. This fits the bill perfectly (although it really isn't art-deco; it's neutral enough to go with lots of styles). The legs are in one piece and attach easily. Overall, very nice purchase. I

    Read More
    frustratedwithscreennames March 5, 2012
  • king headboard review
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard was perfect and thought the price was just right for the product received.

    Read More
    marley9 February 28, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love this headboard! it is great quality. It was very easy to install the legs and attach to the frame. Looks stunning! The quality is super. it is a rich dark brown .

    Read More
    kck3 January 2, 2012
  • Beautiful headboard
    Verified Purchase

    We love our king size headboard, it is a true chocolate brown and the brass nail heads really pop. Nice quality, fair price... thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    lilycp71 November 22, 2011
  • headboard
    Verified Purchase

    we love our king size headboard, it's sturdy yet light enough for one person to carry...wouldn't change a thing!

    Read More
    lfeist October 22, 2011