Today: $402.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burling Nail Button California King Headboard in Micro-Suede Oatmeal- Skyline Furniture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • All good
    Verified Purchase

    All good 25 char minimum!

    Read More
    Kevin H. May 5, 2016
  • Just as good as the ones from West Elm
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly and more than you would expect.

    Read More
    Heather H. July 25, 2015
  • Nice but the color is off
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, the color is more like taupe than oatmeal. Craftsmanship and the material is very nice. Delivery and everything was fine.

    Read More
    hedvika July 30, 2013
  • Looks like luxury
    Verified Purchase

    Really looks nice in the room, better than I expected. Quality is great, quick assembly and attached easily to my cal-king frame. Has that show room look to it. Love it.

    Read More
    dcrgc October 10, 2012
  • BEWARE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    BEWARE!! the measurements on this are for the actual headboard, what it DOES NOT tell you is once you assemble the metal brackets to the bed, you loose 3 inches, so I had to pay $$$ to return it!

    Read More
    clgmorgan March 30, 2012
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I would give it five stars if I like the color more. This is a very nice headboard. The upholstery is tight, the edges are smoothly wrapped with no puckering or twisting. The nails are evenly aligned and evenly spaced. As others have stated, it could easily sell in a store for twice what I paid for it. My only complaint is that the actual color is more "beige" than off-white. The photo on my computer monitor appeared more off-white than it is. The "beige" is more of a pinky-beige than I would prefer. I'm going to keep it for now, because the price was very good, and shipping it back would be expensive. I guess if it doesn't grow on me, it will go off to the furniture consignment store. If pinky-beige works in your room, buy this headboard. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    sharostan March 29, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i get compliments on it all the time perfect and what a great price! unbelievable! only on overstock

    Read More
    whatever5555555555555 March 16, 2012
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. It is a nice solid piece. I would have rated it excellent if it weren't for the color being completely off from what is described and pictured. The oatmeal, which looks close to ivory in the picture, is really taupe. It is much darker than what is pictured which was disappointing for me. I was hoping it to be brighter. I would have sent it back, but I was happy with the quality.

    Read More
    cgnagi November 23, 2011
  • A Classy Product for a Fair Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a classic product, like one you would buy at a much more expensive store, for about half the price. It is solid construction, easy to attach to your bed's metal frame and made well. My only complaint, articulated by other customers, is it took FOREVER to be shipped to me (like a month or maybe a little less). This is an unacceptable delay, but if you are not in a rush, this is a great purchase.

    Read More
    jho123 August 5, 2011
Sponsored Links