Starting at $154.99

Save $44.01 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burkhardt Tripod Round Wood Accent Table by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    This really helped to tie the bedroom together. I love how it is small but hold a nice size lamp.

    Read More
    Bill G. October 11, 2017
  • Still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is what you want furniture to be.... durable. Looks good, versatile, goes with anything and takes the beating a teenager can dish out. Great buy!

    Read More
    xavier55 September 18, 2017
  • Good value for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a small side table to complement the lounge chair in my bedroom, and this fit the bill. Well built and looks good for the price!

    Read More
    Daniel C. September 17, 2017
  • Round wood table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table in gray and I just love it. Looks great and is built very well. I bought two of them, so happy.

    Read More
    Denise M. September 2, 2017
  • Great look, great value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little table that is very sturdy, color is true to picture, on our blue rug the grey takes on a bluish cast which works well. Very happy with this!

    Read More
    Susan B. August 29, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The accent tables looks perfect in our guest bedroom - we got a lot of compliments from our visitors. The tables are solid and stable. The little drawer is great for storage of charging cords and other small items. The assembly was easy and quick. Worth every penny.

    Read More
    Anait A. August 21, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these or a quest bedroom. They look high end and add style for a lot less than they look. I was very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    Lisa S. August 9, 2017
  • Really pretty in black
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have a white cottage look bedroom suite and wanted an accent table so it was not top matchy. This was a perfect choice - the black is a nice accent and the quality is good.

    Read More
    jan s July 23, 2017
  • Just what we expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These tables are great for an informal living area. We have converted one of our bedrooms into a children's den and they are a perfect set. We chose the yellow ones as we wanted the room to be colorful. Very satisfied

    Read More
    Linda M. July 14, 2017
  • No disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and was easy to assemble

    Read More
    Dionne B. July 9, 2017
  • Beautiful Side Table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Solid, and pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This little yellow table has provided a real pop of color to my dining room and tied it together. I love it! It has a gorgeous handle which I didn't notice until I was putting it together. So pretty!

    Read More
    mitchp June 13, 2017
  • Accent table.
    Verified Purchase

    I will highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    Cynthia J. June 11, 2017
  • doc
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent accent table. For a small table, the drawer is adequate. I bought the espresso color, and it looks beautiful. It was so nice, that I purchased another.

    Read More
    OstkUser639158 May 24, 2017
  • eh
    Verified Purchase

    its fine for the guest room we're using it in. I wouldn't use it in our master.

    Read More
    Gina E. April 21, 2017
  • Love the shape of this table!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table! It's shape breaks up all the straight edges and corners from the other furniture in my bedroom!!

    Read More
    Krystal B. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color,I love the style,I love this table nice and easy to put together. Very beautiful !!!!!!

    Read More
    Vannies Van C. April 7, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice tables and easy to put together. Came well packed with no damages.

    Read More
    triesen April 4, 2017
  • Cute, worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are just plain cute. I purchased one in red and one in yellow for a whimsical bedroom. They won't ever become a valued antique, but INSPIRE Q prices make them hard to pass up. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    magric April 2, 2017
  • Nice table, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small night table for our guest room and this was a perfect fit. It's well made and looks nice and crisp in white.

    Read More
    Meghan H. March 14, 2017