Read All Reviews for Burgundy Sword Lilies with 27-inch Bamboo Cylinder Vase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Hard to put together as shown in picture
    Verified Purchase

    Was not easy to put together, especially the paper tube inside the vase becomes kind of an obstacle when I tried to put the many stems the place that I want them to be. I don't know if I'm supposed to cut some of the stems or not.

    Read More
    Xinyi Z. January 20, 2017
  • Beautiful Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Vase came in shipped with much care. Looks great in the house..5 stars!

    Read More
    Chris H. January 26, 2016
  • C.H.P.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my parents as a holiday gift. They love it. The quality is amazing; my parents have this item in their sun room in a Florida residence and it did not deteriorate at all in quality during the 6 months it was closed up in the home during summer months. Amazing! Highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    Christine P. December 15, 2015
  • Carmel, IN Gal
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely standing floral arrangement. Easy to assemble with excellent instructions. Outstanding item for the living room bringing needed color and design.

    Read More
    Marcia H. October 7, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I was not happy that I had to put it together. I did not realize that when Order was placed.

    Read More
    Golfnchic March 23, 2015
  • Great decrative piece
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this piece for hte vase only,which we loved. we didn't like the flowers that much, though. We will certainly buy them again!

    Read More
    bwqwhks June 8, 2014
  • Beautiful vase with arrangement

    This vase looks perfect in my home. It is tall enough and the arrangement is beautiful. If you purchase this you have to put the arrangement together yourself but this product come with fantastic step by step instructions. But I am a decorator so it was no problem for me. Follow the instructions and anyone should be able to pull it this off.

    Read More
    gtlawrence April 8, 2014
  • Great in my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for a plant for my bathroom for months now, i needed a small but nice looking vase to put in the corner, i saw this and thought it would be a great piece to add. I ordered it and it took me about 30mins to put together, the red buds leave a little speck of red on your finger tips, howerver, with soap and water it all came off. love this so much the colors a great.....

    Read More
    nadine36 December 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Liliana P. November 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diana N. October 31, 2016
Sponsored Links