Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burgundy Reversible Chair Cushion Set with String Ties

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very utilitarian
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions were a great value because there is boyh the back one and the seat one, along with sturdy ties. Hold up better than others that get "squishy" too soon. Just vacuum off the crumbs to clean. t

    Read More
    scavines June 4, 2013
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that the color is more of a dark brown than it is burgundy. This will make it difficult to fit into my color scheme.

    Read More
    1shoe February 24, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Color is best described as a Brown-Burgundy. Quality is very good.

    Read More
    thebigbadbob February 6, 2013
  • Burgundy color really perks up my bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    The more I sit in the glider the more I like the cushions. They are firm but very comfortable and the tufting of the cushions almost feels like a roller on my back if I move up or down. Sounds silly but an added perk!

    Read More
    tulalipzone November 9, 2012
  • Microfiber Chair Cushion Set
    Verified Purchase

    This chair cushion set worked out very well to replace one that no longer fit our decor. The actual color is just a bit darker than what I saw in the photo, but not so far 'off' to be unacceptable. The cushion set appears to be a good value (and our cat loves it already.)

    Read More
    mvanderpan September 6, 2012
  • Comfey for our rocker
    Verified Purchase

    These replace some cushions I've had on my old oak rocker for over 20 years, so the differences will take some getting used to! You tie the back cushion at the top 2 corners, and the seat cushion at the back. The seat cushion helps to keep the back cushion in place, once tied. They fit my rocker well. I was hoping for maybe a little brighter burgundy color - this is muted maroon. That can be an advantage, I suppose, as it will not overtake other colors in your room. The cushions are not made for a large person - but then neither is my chair! Hopefully, you will have a larger chair and order the over size cushions if needed.

    Read More
    lweaverk January 31, 2012
  • An Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Package arrived on time as expected. When opened, very pleased with the color, quality and size. Fits the chair perfectly. But best of all, very comfortable. Highly recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    eisiejr December 15, 2011
  • Great cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cushions. I have my rocking chair in my bedroom and it looks great. Very comfortable. And I like the ability to turn them over so you get an even wear.

    Read More
    kc6560 November 12, 2011
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I am getting along in years, so I have problems getting up from sitting. This cushion gave me enough lift from the chair seat to allow me to stand without issues.

    Read More
    psieg November 12, 2011
Sponsored Links