Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burgundy Microfiber Reversible Rocking Chair Jumbo-size Cushion Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shannon
    Verified Purchase

    Returned. Color did work.

    Read More
    shalme June 10, 2016
  • Just-a-rocking
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions fit my chair perfectly and are very attractive. They are a wee bit firmer than I would like but may soften with use.

    Read More
    cgr0903 April 22, 2014
  • Burgundy Microfiber Reversible Rocking Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Really really poorly packaged - cushions arrived a bit damaged and dirty. They arrived in a cardboard box with no plastic covering over the actual cushions. Color is not a vibrant burgundy but dusky.

    Read More
    bings1 April 17, 2014
  • Very nice cushion set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very thick, tufted cushion set. I had read some people thought it was brown, but it depends on the light. It is burgundy. I like it very much.

    Read More
    v1v2v3v4 October 25, 2013
  • Comfortable, fits my chair well. Color was muted.
    Verified Purchase

    This set is comfortable and fits my large willow chair well. The only thing that kept me from rating it excellent: the color wasn't as vibrant as pictured.

    Read More
    glome September 21, 2013
  • So-so Review
    Verified Purchase

    Altho' the color was good and the quality seems fair; both cushions are at least an inch shorter than their description. Also the nap is slightly worn. Comfort is good.

    Read More
    texas10123 September 6, 2013
  • My rocking chair is sooo Comfy Now!
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion really completes my rocking chair! It's hard to find a good quality cushion in the store. This cushion is very comfortable to sit in and adds to the style of the chair as well!

    Read More
    xtion May 20, 2013
  • not as good of quality as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Every time you touched the fabric, it looked like a scratch mark was left behind. Even though it was advertised as a large set of cushions, it still wasn't big enough for the chair I wanted to use it on.

    Read More
    kl2639 March 20, 2013
  • The title was very accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my chair cushion. It's like having a new chair again.

    Read More
    gabby5 March 4, 2013
  • Soft, but slightly overstuffed
    Verified Purchase

    I had to replace the cushion for my rocking chair and finally found the right size on Overstock. The color is neutral enough, but I had hoped it would be more burgundy than brown. The quality of the fabric is nice.

    Read More
    gesine February 13, 2013
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. I had a little problem deciding which way was up on the back cushion

    Read More
    br116 February 5, 2013
  • Just the right size!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a chair pad set for an oversized rocking chair. All that I had found were too small. This set fits perfectly. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    sdvmsv October 31, 2012
  • Awesome Cushion Set
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchased this product for a tall back canadian rocker. It fit perfect and was very sturdy and plush. Will be buying another to replace a wornout custion. Price is also great.

    Read More
    shopnh1945 August 28, 2012
  • Body Shop Clerk
    Verified Purchase

    At the time I ordered, I thought is was a little expensive for Overstock, but had been please with my Overstock purchases, so decided to try it. I had trouble finding this in other websites. When I received, I was very pleased and felt that I did get exactly what I wanted and it was a great buy for the money. The quality has always been there for me. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    peggy823 June 22, 2012
  • positicve
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying my cushion set. It was perfect.It fit the rocking chair and I was loving it.It is very durable.I recommend this product to everyone.

    Read More
    veena1 March 21, 2012
  • nice cushions
    Verified Purchase

    nice microfiber cushion although it does tend to collect cat hair in our five-cat household

    Read More
    tangerinedream March 3, 2012
  • Happy with Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying the cushions for our rocker.They are comfortable and plush and stay in place with the ties.

    Read More
    texas921 December 3, 2011
  • Not quality product
    Verified Purchase

    I am not all that pleased with the product. It was stuffed into a box when shipped. The stuffing is messed up and won't stay straight. I have to keep adjusting and mashing on it to make it sit right in the chair. Not the quality I am used to getting from Overstock.

    Read More
    beanieweenie November 17, 2011
Sponsored Links