Today: $23.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burgundy Marblized Molded Wood Toilet Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • best
    Verified Purchase

    just love this one..Sits great and love the color

    Read More
    willard w. April 21, 2017
  • this look pretty but did not work!
    Verified Purchase

    the marbleized burgundy wooded toilet seat hing would not work it broke the first days i kept turning the screws but it would not hold a waste of money beware!

    Read More
    troy November 7, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality,sturdy and looks great,nice price.

    Read More
    janis2002 July 5, 2016
  • Another piece of Junk!
    Verified Purchase

    I had this toilet seat all of about one month before a piece of it broke to the point that I have to remove it and purchase another one. Be careful...I guess sometimes you get what you pay for!

    Read More
    CW May 4, 2016
  • Very poor material
    Verified Purchase

    both bolt holding seat cover down were made of cheap plastic and broke. Finish on underside started to bubble. I threw it away and got a lid with chrome bolts and solid construction. GH

    Read More
    Glenn H. April 6, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This toilet seat is very nice, The burgundy marble design makes my bathroom pop!!!

    Read More
    Linda R. November 20, 2015
  • Beautiful Seat
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our new bathroom

    Read More
    yarba69 July 16, 2015
  • Toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    Had some slight bubbles in finish, but was usable

    Read More
    Richard April 14, 2015
  • Is not burgundy is more pinky purple
    Verified Purchase

    The thing is not burgundy and I bought it as a gift and looks pinky

    Read More
    coralita August 7, 2013
  • Burgundy marble toilet seat.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. Quality could be better but after 2 months still holding up.

    Read More
    mschris July 13, 2013
  • Toilet Seat
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the seat when it arrive. The burgundy colors matched my bathroom set. The instruction said wash seat with soap and water. After it dried, I noticed the seat peeling, I thought the color was painted on the seat but it is wrapped with colored paper. I wash my seat down after every use, so I know its going to peel off in a week. Had to send it back.

    Read More
    happijota May 4, 2013
  • bath decor
    Verified Purchase

    not only was this a great product ,the person that took my order was outstanding and very polite..this was my personal house warming gift to my wife for christmas. we just moved into our new home...

    Read More
    timmem January 2, 2013
  • marble maroon
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install and looks lovely....................

    Read More
    timeoff2010 October 31, 2012
  • toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    Broke within one week, the hinges broke off the the seat unusable.

    Read More
    herbalma August 10, 2012
  • Best Seat in the House
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and sturdy. What more could you ask for? Well, metal furnishings but not at this price! It is an oval shaped (caller The Trimmer) and my bowl is rounder, but it still works.It elongates the bowl's look, I suppose. I'm pleased.

    Read More
    donise2 April 20, 2012
  • a dissappointment
    Verified Purchase

    found this item at my local discout storeand it its half the price also. Should have checked my local stores first.

    Read More
    robisnon September 6, 2011
  • very attractive and practical
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new toilet seat to replace a very old one, and this one looked attractive and a good price on your website. It arrived in perfect condition, with all directions included. I am not very handy, but I was able to follow the directions and remove the old seat, and replace it with this new one. It was not the big job I thought it would be, and it looks really good. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    tetaray September 4, 2011
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    have already throw it away after it broke after only using for a couple months and we are not big people.

    Read More
    memesally September 2, 2011
  • Not bad...
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered on the 9th, arrived on the 18th. Not a bad piece, going to install it and use it as one would expect to see such a product used...worth mentioning though, I looked through many different seats the day I made this selection, and somehow thought this one would have metal hinges. It comes with cheap-style plastic hinges. The only downside, in my opinion. Since the picture hides them, the text should include the words "white plastic hinges". Maybe I'll put some nice chrome or nickel hinges on... ...if they were a $5 extra option, I would have clicked that...

    Read More
    rexfaktor January 18, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was nice. It is better than pictured and seems just what we were looking for. And reasonable. Would recommend. Dont know how it will wear but will see.

    Read More
    severance February 3, 2010
Sponsored Links