Today: $49.99

At other retailer: $66.75

Save $16.76 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burgundy/ Antique Nickel 5-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms. Nita
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color and the size is just right to fit over my table. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    stanita October 22, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    this is the perfect light for my master bathroom I have the maroon wall paper

    Read More
    heromom November 17, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Would give 5 stars but have not installed yet so can't rate on workings.

    Read More
    tcagain October 30, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful for the price. It arrived on time and was under $*for a beautiful chandelier. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Julie D. March 17, 2015
  • Antique Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful antique style chandiler! I used it to replace my outdated master bedroom closet light. It is great for a small space such as a closet, bathroom, hallway, or bathroom.

    Read More
    jtmoody August 25, 2012
  • dinky, smaller than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in size. discription was not accurate

    Read More
    andreaper May 22, 2012
  • Unique and attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive light for the price. It would have been helpful if the description had said "mini". It is a small chandelier but it does give off a nice soft light. I put it in a guest bedroom and it looks wonderful.

    Read More
    darcyanne May 12, 2011
  • Rich Looking fixture
    Verified Purchase

    The light fixture looks exactly as pictured. Is well made and required some simple assembly before installation. Installation requires an electrician or someone very knowledgeable with wiring. The light is actually much smaller that how it appears in the picture but true to the dimensions listed in the item description. I purchased 2 and it provides excellent lighting for a master bedroom. Does not allow you to use the new energy saving bulbs. Good product for the price.

    Read More
    kaiatd March 23, 2011
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty easy to install small broken part on wood but already had installed before noticed do not see unless you get up close put up over dining table

    Read More
    taryn120154 March 15, 2011
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    expected the chandelier to be a little bigger than it came the look is classy, though, and the desing is exactly as described

    Read More
    ostckbuyer August 24, 2010
  • CUTE AND ADORAB LE
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier for my basement, all though I love my basement, my treadmill stuck out like a sore thumb, so I hung it up in front of the treadmill, now it looks like part of the decor. Packaging was great! Its cute, nice in size, enough to make a statement. And the price was ''nothing", which makes it more worth it and enjoyable.

    Read More
    loriann9 August 17, 2010
  • Chic Charming & Classic
    Verified Purchase

    This mini chandelier was easy to assemble and install. The size is perfect for a small foyer, eating area, bathroom or den. The tiny shades over the candlestick lights give a slight golden glow to the room. This fixture is urprisingly well made for the reasonable price.

    Read More
    31lawrence July 8, 2010
  • Lovely Light
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for a light fixture for a remolded guest bath, and after looking for a long time, saw this one. I was hesitant to order it after reading the other review reporting some damage to that fixture, but decided to try anyway. I was very pleased with it and happy that I had ordered it. Just exactly what I wanted. It was the perfect size and color. It arrived on time and packaged well. Installed easily and looks great .

    Read More
    bjp15 February 19, 2010
  • nice lights but damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pendents. They are well made and appear much more expensive than the actual price. I ordered two and one was damaged. The ground wire was too short and part of the wooden section had crumbled off. The return process was easy. Overstock emailed me a return label and is shipping me a new one. I also ordered a lamp and it is threaded wrong and very crooked.

    Read More
    lifree December 1, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cecil P. October 19, 2016
Sponsored Links