Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bunn NHBX-B(D) Generation 10-cup High Altitude Home Coffee Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bunns the Best
    Verified Purchase

    Bunn is the best coffee maker Ive ever owned. Needs to give keurig some tips on quality!!!!

    Read More
    deannc November 15, 2011
  • this product has problems
    Verified Purchase

    my review is extremely poor on this product as it has been replaced and still I have problems ith the warmer keeping the coffee hot !...I would never purchase another Bunn of this type ! ....

    Read More
    bratty01 August 14, 2011
  • THE BEST COFFEE MAKER EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE this coffee pot so much we have purchase 2 more as gifts for our parent's. (who by the way LOVE THEM as much as we do!) Brewing is super quick and the flavor is improved with a Bunn.

    Read More
    tutulewis January 5, 2011
  • Best Coffe Maker,,,,,,FAST,,,,,,
    Verified Purchase

    I have 4 other friends that have this machine,,,,and they love it as swell,,,,,,,,,,,,good coffee VERY FAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EASY TO USE AS WELL..............

    Read More
    clp5650 November 2, 2010
  • Bunn supposed to the best
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance complained that he wanted a Bunn. When the coffee maker we had went out I got him an early B-day presant of the Bunn coffee maker. I don't think it is worth the money and to me the coffee doesn't come out hot. I put hot water from the faucet to try and get a HOT cup of coffee in the morning. The coffee pot lid is junky and I doubt it will last... the cover for the pour in the water area also cheap. Wish I had not ordered online, because if I was at the store I would have seen all the above and also noticed it is an 8 cup maker and not a 10 cup.

    Read More
    kansasmktheresa June 23, 2010
  • Lousy Coffee
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks but no thanks...not sure if it is the quick brew time but this Bunn coffeemaker makes a disappointing pot of coffee no matter what you try to do to make it better. I used different coffees, different grinds, different amounts all to no avail in pursuit of a good cup of coffee with this unit. My husband was so tired of trying he went out to our camper and got out the $5.00 Mr. Coffee unit and we will use this until we find another coffee maker that we like. Not for us.

    Read More
    bickje May 28, 2010
  • Bunn is Best
    Verified Purchase

    Aside from Bunn being the best and me being very happy with the product I always enjoy the speed of service from Overstock. When Bunn boasts the best cup of coffee they tell the truth. I have grown, roasted and ground my own coffee for a while and the perfect brew system was the next logical step!

    Read More
    jedwack March 27, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have loved this coffee maker from the first pot! I just saw the same pot at a major department store and it was at least $20 more than from overstock.com. I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    cbranom March 19, 2010
  • Bunn Coffee maker

    This unit works good and makes coffee in no time. I get it ready at night and put the water in it is ready almost as soon as I get the cup.

    Read More
    drdon939 November 30, 2009
Sponsored Links