Read All Reviews for Bunn Generation 10-Cup Home Pourover Brewer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third Bunn and it really fits my life style. I drink way too much coffee to have a maker that only gives you one cup at a time. Only complaint: always spill contents when either pouring water into the bin or pouring coffee into the cup. Faulty design.

    Read More
    tvlbug1950 February 28, 2014
  • Best coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these for my husband and one for his father. They have been Bunn users for many years and this coffee maker is just a quick and easy to use as the old one we had for over 10yrs. Hope to enjoy 10 more years of a great cup of coffee as soon as I want it.

    Read More
    mo215 November 30, 2013
  • give a little, get a little
    Verified Purchase

    Who can complain about coffee in three minutes..... but the carafe is poorly designed and spills unless you let it drip in......

    Read More
    jrayga1 September 22, 2013
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    was best price, this is my second bunn of this model works great

    Read More
    kattie23 January 2, 2013
  • Good coffee pot
    Verified Purchase

    good price on the coffeemaker. it is much bigger than expected -- takes up a lot of counter space

    Read More
    zifan December 31, 2012
  • makes great coffee
    Verified Purchase

    most expensive coffee maker i ever bought, however it is my second one great fast coffee

    Read More
    stovemanstan December 10, 2012
  • You just can't beat a Bunn
    Verified Purchase

    I've use Bunn Coffee makers for over 20 years and will continue using them. I've tried other manufacturers, but none compare to the perfect taste that a Bunn Coffee brewer produces and its remarkable quick speed to do so. The design of this particular model looks a little different, but operates the same. I like the sliding lid which allows you to pour the water into it easily. The glass carafe is like all others of any brand, it has to be held just right or it drips down the side and onto the counter. Over the years, I used several brands of coffee makers and found all glass carafes do this. I found Bunn coffee makers outlast many other brands. I've never gotten less than at least 5 years of use out of one.

    Read More
    verledith September 26, 2012
  • No ..needs a btter pot
    Verified Purchase

    Got coffee maker in....Not made like they used to be. One thing all the water you add doesn't come thur so your adding more .The pot itself isn't made right..hard to pour a cup without spilling it ...the lip of pot has defects I guess ...but I will keep it...just have to wipe up coffee and add water ...Lol

    Read More
    liz10roberts August 21, 2012
  • Not energy efficient
    Verified Purchase

    This machine does indeed make great, smooth coffee. However, in order to make the coffee quickly, it uses a water reservoir that is ALWAYS on. So, it's always using electricity and the reservoir is warm to the touch. I tried turning it off when not in use, but then the coffeemaker didn't work properly when I turned it on right before making coffee. Had I known that the coffeemaker would always be ON, I wouldn't have purchased this machine. So, my review is very mixed: great coffee, but at what price?!?

    Read More
    annaliese76 August 11, 2012
  • Bunn Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    O.co comes thru again! Love my Bunn. Actually I have one at home but this one was for my office. It got here quickly, perfect condition. Bunn is highest quality for my money!

    Read More
    alcasha June 1, 2012
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    I was not familiar with Bunn coffee makers, so it was a pleasant surprise when I was able to make a pot of coffee in less than 3 minutes. The coffee is great and is done before I can go and retrieve my newspaper from the driveway. I don't miss having a timer on this coffeemaker because the coffee is made fresh and amazingly perfect.

    Read More
    vacationcrazy May 25, 2012
  • bunn generation 10-cup home pourover brewer
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong with a bunn coffee maker. This one is perfect.....brews on contact and keeps the coffee hot. Love it, love it, love it. Chrome and black is so sheik, and the style is very contemporary.

    Read More
    2009trishthedish April 3, 2012
  • Bunn Generation 10 cup coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the coffee maker. I have used other brands but Bunn is the best. Its easy to use and makes coffee quick.

    Read More
    leemiller February 21, 2008
  • A great cup of coffee

    I like to find the best possible product for my money.We were getting by on a old mr coffee maker. The coffee wasn't hot and bitter at times. Thank god one day my girlfriend broke the carafe.To purchase a new carafe was almost half of the price of the machine.Well it was time to treat ourself to a good cup of coffee. The coffee rich and very flavorable. Always hot! Only 3 minutes to make. You don't need a timer ,clock or any other gizmo.Don't look any further. My girlfried loves this machine. Brakeing the carafe was a good thing. Enjoy!

    Read More
    bic250 December 18, 2007
Sponsored Links