Today $119.95

At other retailer: $166.23

Save $46.28 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bunn BX-B 10-cup Home Pourover Coffee Brewer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bunn iis the Best
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bunn has your coffee ready in three minutes or less! You buy your coffee, any brand, on sale or combine variation to your liking. It will make two cups but I'm not certain about one at a time though instructions didn't say it wouldn't, I've just always wanted two or more. This is the professional pot you see in restaurants all over town. Good service if you have a question or problem. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Anglebar1 July 22, 2017
  • Gift for Mom
    Verified Purchase

    My Mom loves this as it makes coffee very quickly!

    Read More
    Debbie S. July 16, 2017
  • Love this coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for constant use. Always hot and coffee in 3 minutes. It can't be beat. This is our second one.

    Read More
    OstkUser1204881 June 28, 2017
  • Shirley
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had a a coffee maker that used the coffee pods and was continuing to have to go shopping for more coffee pods. I know a lot of restaurants use Bunn coffee makers so I felt like they must be very dependable. Of course I went to Overstock site and looked at the coffee makers. I liked the reviews on this particular Bunn model. I ordered the Bunn and it arrived quickly. I love the fast way the coffee is brewed and it stays hot, which is important to me. I will never go back to the pods. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    bermudarun April 21, 2017
  • Love My Bun.....,
    Verified Purchase

    Best Coffee Pot I have ever had.....and when it goes like all my others in the "Dead Pot Bin".....I shall purchase another !

    Read More
    Linda P. March 16, 2017
  • CatLady
    Verified Purchase

    This product came well packaged with good instructions. Product came with coffee filters. Make sure you fill coffee maker with 2 complete carafe's of water, otherwise you will burn up the unit. The coffee is delicious and only takes 3 minutes to make. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Kristy M. March 9, 2017
  • Big L
    Verified Purchase

    We enjoy ever aspect including the speed and temperature of the coffee maker.

    Read More
    71LaJean January 15, 2017
  • Burnt out after a few years.
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked the Bunn but it didn't last very long and there was no way to get it fixed.

    Read More
    healthyjoy December 20, 2016
  • Great tasting coffee
    Verified Purchase

    Wish the coffee was just a little hotter but makes a great cup of coffee

    Read More
    TD2312 December 10, 2016
  • Very happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, we've had this for quite awhile now with no issues. Makes great coffee!

    Read More
    Dawn7 V. November 30, 2016
  • mr Jack Galer
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fast brew cycle,They only last two or tree years.

    Read More
    jack g. September 22, 2016
  • It's a solid Bunn coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Bunn to replace mine that died after over 10 years of constant service. Works like a champ. Better manuals than 10 years ago too.

    Read More
    Jody F. September 7, 2016
  • TONI MOM
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS COFFEE MAKER. BEST DARN CUP OF COFFEE, NICE AND HOT, EASY TO USE, FAST BREWING. ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! AND SO DOES MY HUSBAND!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    tonimom August 11, 2016
  • Not so impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Brews too fast to capture the boldness and flavor that I want. I was expecting to be WAY more impressed. Not so much. Maybe if you like your coffee like see through brown flavorless water, it's fine. I like COFFEE!

    Read More
    KOLETTE O. June 15, 2016
  • L hull
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coffee maker, it makes coffee that tastes great in 3 Minutes!

    Read More
    LaVonne H. June 5, 2016
  • Coffee Fix
    Verified Purchase

    Still going strong. Only buy Bunn coffee makers.

    Read More
    Sue K. April 28, 2016
  • The best coffee
    Verified Purchase

    We went through 3 coffee makers last year. Broke down and spent the extra money for the Bunn. Loving it, should have done this a long time ago.

    Read More
    Jimmy W. April 16, 2016
  • marie s
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift, person loves it.

    Read More
    Marie S. March 20, 2016
  • electrician
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 5th Bunn coffee brewer, all ways ! fast ! and hot.

    Read More
    richard u. February 25, 2016
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    They last and last, makes great coffee, just the best there is!!

    Read More
    Barbara S. January 11, 2016
Sponsored Links