Today: $159.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bunn BTX-B(D) ThermoFresh High Altitude Carafe Coffee Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • BUNN =awesomeness
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second bunn coffee maker I have purchased. I passed my old one on to my daughter! She also loves BUNN!!

    Read More
    halekate February 24, 2017
  • Best!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best coffee maker I have ever purchased.

    Read More
    Sharon L. January 19, 2017
  • Chosepurple
    Verified Purchase

    We have used Bunn coffeemakers for years. They make fresh tasting coffee with a quick brewing process. Our preference is the ThermoFresh Carafe Maker rather than the glass carafe which sits on a heating element. The ThermoFresh Carafe keeps the coffee hot for 4-5 hours without any necessary reheating in the microwave. Coffee remains fresh tasting and reheating in microwave after 6-8 hours in a cup is still not a bad tasting cup of coffee. Due to hard water in our location, I clean my pot several times a year with vinegar and water to flush the mineral deposits out of the holding tank. This coffee pot will last several years with good care and regular use. When I need to replace the coffee maker I will buy another Bunn.

    Read More
    chosepurple October 29, 2016
  • Bunn replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Replacement for previous Bunn coffee pot...I love how fast these make coffee! As good as expected!

    Read More
    kama54 October 24, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    The best coffee maker ever.

    Read More
    OstkUser55707 April 12, 2016
  • Big bunn fan
    Verified Purchase

    Have use the Bunn for years, so when we wore the last one out, we came to Overstock and found exactly what we wanted. AAA

    Read More
    Dave B. April 10, 2016
  • great for high altitude
    Verified Purchase

    water gets hot enough to truely brew the coffee at 9000ft elevation

    Read More
    mtnlogint January 27, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love, Love this coffee pot.

    Read More
    Vickie C. December 7, 2015
  • bunn coffee pot
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful coffee ready in 3 minutes,gift ,i have one

    Read More
    Arline November 14, 2015
  • Caroline
    Verified Purchase

    Just received but have had one of these before. Liked it because you don't have to worry at turn off

    Read More
    cfarmer05 November 6, 2015
  • Joan
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I expected. Fabulous deal.

    Read More
    iampegssis August 30, 2015
  • Retired coffee drinker
    Verified Purchase

    High alt. feature made our decision. We're at a mile high. Would have been 5 stars except the thermal carafe is hard for us to know how much coff. Is left. The flavor is good, give credit to the hi alt. feature makes the temp. better for brewing flavor. Also, the first unit we received leaked & Overstock very graciously exchanged it for another that is working fine. Folks, save all the packaging until you know the unit is working, makes returns much easier.

    Read More
    Harolyn G. August 26, 2015
  • Dkk14
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Bunn, exact same model. The first was a refurb I purchased on another private site. It lasted 10 years before the heating element died. Until that day, it made consistently great coffee. A full pot in 3 minutes! The carafe keeps coffee very hot for 2-3 hours. This model is for high altitudes, but can be used-per Mfg. at lower altitudes. Love my Bunn. Will never have another brand.

    Read More
    dkk14 August 20, 2015
  • coloradomkf
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffee maker. I never have to remember when I leave the house if I had left the coffee maker on. Keeps coffee hot in the carafe for hours.

    Read More
    coloradomkf June 29, 2015
  • Mountain gal
    Verified Purchase

    I do like this coffeemaker. But it is a bit awkward if I only want 5 cups of coffee and emptying the grounds can be a messy job!

    Read More
    Deanna W. June 6, 2015
  • 2nd Bunn
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coffeemaker , super fast HOT coffee ! Cafafe keeps coofee hot for hours 😊 MY 2nd purchase since my 1st one seems sluggish but its over 10 years old

    Read More
    jameson3 May 13, 2015
  • bunn
    Verified Purchase

    What can you say except it's a bunn and you can not go wrong with this one coffee tastes great holds the temp fast brewing love it

    Read More
    Brenda G. April 30, 2015
  • Keeps coffee very hot
    Verified Purchase

    I live at sea level and this is for high altitude..but it makes the coffee hotter.......and I love it. I do have to fill the water a little more than normal. I have been using Bunn's for over 30 years....can't see myself ever changing. I normally order from the company direct. Saved a few dollars ordering from you. Thanks.

    Read More
    babawada May 20, 2014
  • great coffee the carafe keeps it warm
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for myself as well as two of my kids as gifts they love the coffee great for big parties as it is quick

    Read More
    chag8600 December 23, 2013
  • Great Coffee Maker!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second BUNN coffee maker and once again I am very happy with my purchase. Brews great coffee in just a few minutes!

    Read More
    jakejimjim September 27, 2013
Sponsored Links