Today $145.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bunn 10-cup Thermal Home Brewer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bunn 10-cup Thermal Home Brewer
    Verified Purchase

    Same model but in 12-cup, other than that EXCELLENT.

    Read More
    Kenneth W. May 31, 2017
  • Bunn 10 Cup Thermal Home Brewer.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best coffee maker on thearea in my opinion. This is the third one that I have purchased over the last 15 years. If you are a true coffee drinker, this is a must!

    Read More
    kah57 May 1, 2015
  • Quality coffee maker.
    Verified Purchase

    The Bunn 10-cup Thermal Brewer is my husband's appliance, and he is pleased with its performance...just hope it has a longer life than previous coffee brewers.

    Read More
    oforever December 21, 2014
  • Upgraded
    Verified Purchase

    I've been a loyal BUNN customer for over 20 years. The new style looks sleek and I love the refinements to the carafe and the filter basket. Only complaint, the plastic portion isn't black and feels a little lightweight. Other than that, still puts out a perfect cup of coffee in less than 6 minutes!

    Read More
    fabulash September 11, 2014
  • Best Coffee Pot Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    My last Bunn gave up after 3 1/2 years of daily use. It was time to purchase another, and Bunn is the only option for me. This thermal pot seems to keep my coffee warmer a bit longer than the last. It's stylish and looks great on your counter. Great coffee in just a couple of minutes. Very, very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    slonggood July 2, 2014
  • Bunn Brewer performs as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    We have been Bunn brewers for decades. When our last machine failed we ordered this one. Love the thermal carafe and that no one forgets to turn off the burner. It keeps coffee hot 4+hours - plenty long enough to be polished off by the hubby. The machine is well built, and attractive and we expect it will last us another decade or so. I would recommend it to a friend. I rated 4 rather than 5 stars because I always like to leave room for improvement. That said, Overstock has always delivered as promised, and I have never been disappointed by any purchase, so perhaps my grading should by rights be higher :)

    Read More
    fourtysomething June 15, 2014
  • Love this coffee maker!
    Verified Purchase

    We have used Bunn coffee makers at home for years and this is our third one. We love the style of this one- lots of simple changes that would have been on my wish list. We have well water, so it is rich in minerals meaning we have to watch for deposits building up. The redesign of the water flow system from the basket to the carafe is so easy to clean! Much better sliding top where you add the water and love the tank being 'suspended' on the back of the pot- no worries about where the cord is with this one :) Love, love, love it! And I'm a coffee snob!

    Read More
    ca777 April 22, 2014
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I had this Bunn coffee maker for about a year now. I got sick of breaking glass pots so decided to try this one. I'm glad I did. Coffee stays hot. Easy and fast brewing.. Just love it! Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    isaac1022 September 28, 2013
  • BUNN IS THE BOMB
    Verified Purchase

    This is not my first Bunn coffee maker, love it and will continue to buy them when needed.

    Read More
    judydoll September 20, 2013
  • I hate to be totally sold on anything, but I am.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been through a lot of coffee makers over the years. Regardless of the costs, I've never been truly satisfied with my purchases. That is until now. We've used the Bunn 10 cup for a couple of weeks now. I am thankful every morning for the performance of this coffee maker. It makes great coffee. I was a little worried that 10 cups wouldn't be enough, as we are accustomed to a 12 cup unit, but it's so easy to use it just doesn't matter. The coffee is always hot, the flavor is perfect, and the cleanup is easy. I especially like the stainless steel finishes. They wipe dry easily and don't water-spot. The plastic surfaces have a rubbery feel that is very resistant to water-spotting, as well. The carafe is easy to open and close. The coffee pours out quickly and doesn't drip. The only negative I can think of is that it is a little noisy after the coffee makes. You can hear the heating element recovering from pouring the cold water into the reservoir (this unit stays on all the time so the water is always hot). The noise is a small price to pay for the lightning fast brew time, and it only lasts for a couple of minutes. Come to think of it, what coffee maker doesn't make noise brewing coffee. I guess that means there are no negatives. Buy it, you'll like it.

    Read More
    jrmcg9 July 30, 2013
  • This product stays on all the time.
    Verified Purchase

    The coffee maker stays on all the time, keeping water in the tank warm. We drink coffee in the morning and do not want to leave an appliance on all day and night. Did not work for us, we returned it without any problems.

    Read More
    missey4 July 30, 2013
  • Everything we thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    We have used Bunn before, so we had experience with the systems. This was every bit as good as what we remembered. Definitely use the suggested filters as they are deeper and will handle the flow of the water as it drips through. If you use a brand which is not as deep, it is possible that the filter will overflow. The setup was simple and the advantage of having the water already hot before you brew is rule an advantage. You get a good cup of coffee quickly. Once you set it up, you leave it plugged in to keep the water hot for the next pot. That might take some getting used to. The thermal carafe kept the coffee hot for a couple of hours and is easy to clean. The directions provided were easy to follow and it is important that you do follow them for the first steps before you plug it in.

    Read More
    jbldiva July 10, 2013
  • Good, but MADE IN CHINA
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a coffee maker made in the USA. Found out that not all Bunn makers are made in US. This one was made in Chine. The BT model is made in US. Besides that, it is great, makes 4 cups of coffee in 1 minute if you leave it on all of the time. So, if left on, it keeps the back water tank at the perfect temp for tea or coffee in 1 minute or less for small batches.

    Read More
    sgandmms July 3, 2013
  • Only one flaw
    Verified Purchase

    I like this product with one exception. The carafe is made in such a way as yo make it impossible to get all the liquid out. This is a problem if you use tap water to clean the carafe and purified water for brewing. I also believe the coffee stays hot longer than is claimed.

    Read More
    youcteena June 13, 2013
  • Love Bunn!
    Verified Purchase

    Since we've owned previous Bunn coffeemakers and loved them, it was a no-brainer to stick with this brand. We've only had this a month, but so far we're entirely pleased with this machine; it's just as great as we expected. Filling the reservoir and prepping the machine for first use is of little inconvenience compared to the speed with which you get fresh coffee. It makes delicious coffee and the carafe keeps it super hot for a good period of time; you don't get that bitter taste that comes from sitting on a warming plate too long. Can't see buying any other brand of coffeemaker; this one is definitely worth every penny!

    Read More
    maccooper April 23, 2013
  • THE BEST
    Verified Purchase

    Heard BUNN was the best.All I can say is if you like coffee and drink it daily its worth evey penny.Quick,simple,easy,brews the best tasting coffee-restaurant quality at home!

    Read More
    eugeneloomis March 19, 2013
  • SAME GREAT MAKER!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I have always been BUNN people. Our current maker was getting old. We were given a new Crusinart coffeemaker as a gift. We tried it - well needless to say - NO good. We bought a new BUNN from Overstock. This one is great. The coffee is perfect. We are so pleased!

    Read More
    2nice2 February 12, 2013
  • Best present!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my daughter's dream coffee maker, which she has desired to have for about 10 years. She has "settled for" average coffee makers all these years and I finally gave her this Bunn for Christmas this year. She is thrilled to have it and to have coffee so fast in the morning!

    Read More
    bmcatee2 January 13, 2013
  • Good deal on great coffee maker!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are like most people, you have called or made a trip back home to check on the coffee pot. Did I leave the hot plate on?!? Not with this gem! The thermal Carafe keeps coffee hot with no worries about the hot plate. Also, you can set the carafe anywhere without worry, no heat on the outside of the carafe. Only problem at all would be the inevitable dribble after the pour, but I've found that to be an issue with most coffee pots. Otherwise, great Bunn performance, quick coffee, and service on any problems (as long as you register it).

    Read More
    recentbuyerfrom0 December 19, 2012
  • Send a Games Gift
    Verified Purchase

    It was everything I expected and more. Couldn't have asked for anything better. Will shop here again.

    Read More
    iampegssis October 31, 2012