Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $199.49

At other retailer: $211.12

Save $11.63 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Buffalo Tools Stainless Steel Work Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Garage quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this piece as a kitchen prep counter. Not happy w that decision

    Read More
    Ricky p. August 21, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Are used this car in an unusual way. For the designer show house and Topeka this year, I used it as a sink base with a wood top sitting on top, then cut a hole in it for the sink to fit down in. Biggest complaint was trying to get the sticky Layer of protectant off of the stainless! Nice table, exactly as explained in the details

    Read More
    lshopalot June 5, 2017
  • Easy to assemble and nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, arrived in great condition, fast shipping. Did need two people as it is heavy duty but no issues than that.

    Read More
    Carla S. May 29, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. Came with dents & dings. Otherwise good quality

    Read More
    Seneca April 22, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller then expected. Not to the fault of Overstock however.

    Read More
    Martha h. April 20, 2017
  • jkrwriter
    Verified Purchase

    Using this as additional counter space and storage in my kitchen. Looks great with my stainless appliances!

    Read More
    jkrwriter March 4, 2017
  • Prep Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I use it as a cold prep table in my kitchen between the refrigerator and the stove, it adds functionality and style. It came undamaged and fairly easy to assemble but very heavy! Love it!

    Read More
    Carletta J. December 18, 2016
  • dont want
    Verified Purchase

    ive returned it, sent it bacl with u.p.s

    Read More
    wayne232 October 17, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Lighter than the other prep tables I have, but good for the price

    Read More
    ani5 August 26, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for cutting meat on.

    Read More
    Lily June 6, 2016
  • Perfect for crafting
    Verified Purchase

    I love to do crafts and needed a table where I could easily work and store items, both on the table and underneath. This one is perfect, sturdy and just what I wanted.

    Read More
    klassicmom May 27, 2016
  • Easy to assemble and looks good

    Stainless steel table that is easy to assemble, good height for a work bench. Good for garage or utility room. Have owned for 6 months, no problems.

    Read More
    onlyvalue December 24, 2015
  • well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my husbands garage needless to say he is very happy the work benches are very well constructed so easy to put together quality is such that I wouldn't hesitate one little bit to put them in my kitchen as a prep table

    Read More
    gramtooth December 11, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    the only thing that could make this table better, is if it had wheels on the bottom.

    Read More
    Nancy M. November 23, 2015
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality work table....weight of table is ideal, good quality stainless....

    Read More
    jerboelbo November 20, 2015
  • B Council
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Becky C. November 10, 2015
  • Rorimand
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent work table for my workshop. I give this table a lot of abuse with gluing, sanding, painting, etc. Always cleans up well and looks great. I also have one for my kitchen island. Perfect for the kitchen as well.

    Read More
    John M. November 8, 2015
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this table for about 2 years now. It's currently being used as extra cabinet space for the kitchen area. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. August 27, 2015
  • Easy industrial look
    Verified Purchase

    Great for our industrial kitchen. It would be nice as a table if the bottom part wasn't there. It has corroded somewhat where I mop but it's easy to move, light but sturdy.

    Read More
    hbrancat83 August 14, 2015
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    amazed! solid - easy assemble - stable - and great price!

    Read More
    nonotremotely April 26, 2015
Sponsored Links