Today: $73.99

At other retailer: $82.56

Save $8.57 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Buffalo Tools Sportsman 8-foot Windmill

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Definitely happy to have this, and the only reason it didn't get 5 stars is~ it's a pain to put together! My husband said "Don't do this to me again please...."

    Read More
    Jackie K. May 3, 2017
  • Windmill
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in my front yard I get. Lot of compliments from my neighbors

    Read More
    Carl G April 8, 2017
  • DIFFICULT
    Verified Purchase

    Tons of screws. It's a bugger to assemble, especially by yourself. One of the weighted parts that gets screwed in, the screw is too short, and it's a very, very important piece to be screwed in. Customer service suggested I put my own comparable screw in it's place. My only problem with that is it's the piece/arm that the actual wheel sits on and the metal piece receiving the screw should be made different because no screw will work with the way it's made and the screw would probably need constant daily tightening, Seemingly, more knowledgeable CSR would of definately helped. And, I'm on my 3rd attempt at completing assembly, and not done yet.

    Read More
    Peggy L. March 27, 2017
  • looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    A little tricky putting together, but looks great when finished!

    Read More
    byouhildy September 8, 2016
  • Lasted about a month
    Verified Purchase

    It was VERY time consuming to put together. Missing pieces but company sent them once notified. We were having gusts about 25 mph and the thing blew over and broke apart in multiple places..... Waste of time and money put into it....

    Read More
    Heather C. August 28, 2016
  • windmill
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, durable too. only complaint is one brace had the holes drilled a little too close which throws the lower section slightly out of square otherwise it up and working and my wife loved it and that is enough for me

    Read More
    STEPHEN C. August 16, 2016
  • Sturdy windmill!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this windmill. Works great! Definitely need two people to put it together and instructions could be better but end product is so nice you forget about how tedious it was to put together.

    Read More
    Donna W. August 14, 2016
  • Gift for my husband
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, give my yard a complete look

    Read More
    Maria R. July 9, 2016
  • Looks really nice in my yard
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but you really need someone to help you put it together.

    Read More
    Rita R. June 14, 2016
  • Arrived fast.

    Great windmill, sturdy and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    tlmsolutions June 1, 2016
  • broke within hours
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made. Was very happy to finally bring it out to the yard. It did not last more than 10 hrs! Some pieces started to come loose and everything fell apart.

    Read More
    Rayana B. April 28, 2016
  • For Husband
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but very flimsy parts. Hopefully it will last a while. Took 2 people 2 1/2 hours to put together. Concreted it into the ground for more stability.

    Read More
    katrina t. April 16, 2016
  • Loved my windmill!!
    Verified Purchase

    It was pretty easy to put together. We had it in our backyard. We live in Texas so the weather here can be pretty harsh. It lasted about 2 years and then the color faded and started bending. We just recently had to take it down. I loved it though.

    Read More
    Jackie T. April 7, 2016
  • windmill
    Verified Purchase

    able to put together by a women, and it can stand the wind ,has not fallen down

    Read More
    susan b. March 17, 2016
  • windmill
    Verified Purchase

    like very much, gave it as a gift for daughters yard

    Read More
    judy s. February 27, 2016
  • Better every day.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this windmill, put it together and found it was missing one of the wind blades. Overstock.com sent me a replacement immediately. My windmill has been up and looking great for several months now and it still looks great. It will look even better as it gets that old, rustic look.

    Read More
    Greg V. January 12, 2016
  • 12Tribe
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best gift I ever got for my husband. It was very easy to put together. it was up and in the yard in less than 2 hours. Enjoy watching the windmill turn.

    Read More
    Patricia C. January 4, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for Xmas because this is one of the items he asked for and he was very happy to get it. Thank you. Nancys

    Read More
    Nancy S. December 25, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, for what it is.

    Read More
    time4sales September 6, 2015
  • Ms. Les
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely disappointed. Within 2 days, pieces rusted and the overly small screws started falling out. The first 10 MPH wind blew it over - stakes too short. Vane elements bent when it fell and cannot be straightened to ensure correct balance. Screws holding cross pieces too short. Many are now swinging free - although we made sure all were wrench tight when we transported outside. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    Lessley W. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links