Today $26.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Buffalo Tools French Fry Cutter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • French Fry Cutter
    Verified Purchase

    The device looks & functions as it says it will. However, it fell apart slicing the first potato. But, I am thoroughly loving the O.co customer service department. I anticipated a problem because the device is damaged, but was pleasantly surprised the return was effortless & quick. I got the return label to my email address within 24 hours of my request, returned the pkg last week & today received an email confirming my credit has sent back to my credit card.

    Read More
    leogirlj October 24, 2011
  • french fry cutter
    Verified Purchase

    will only cut a potato the size of an egg and even then it was difficult to use, not worth the money

    Read More
    gumaracer1950 August 14, 2012
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    This thing was so cheaply made and flimsy that it broke within the first 5 potatoes.

    Read More
    rachelindenver March 30, 2012
  • not big enough to cut big potatoes
    Verified Purchase

    was expecting a larger unit,to small for big potatoes,and does not stick to table top

    Read More
    cowboytex October 22, 2011
  • Don't waste your money!
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality tried to cut one potato and the blade fell off. Don't spent your money on this one.!!

    Read More
    rluff0526 October 14, 2011
  • Works well for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Hey, this is not a $70 fry cutter or even a $40 fry cutter. It is an inexpensive way to cut potatoes into fries. 2 minutes after getting it out of the box, I'd cut 5 potatoes into fries, both thin and thick. If you use it gently like I did, you wont have any problems.

    Read More
    tomdib January 26, 2012
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is junk. Its cheap plastic. The potatoes have to be cut into quarters and the fries are no longer than 2 inches, 3 at tops. The place where you put the potato is short, narrow and you have to adjust the potato to go through the blade. One of the hinge screws on the side bent at a 45 degree angle on the second potato. The suction cup never did catch on the counter so needless to say, I threw my $18 mistake in the trash. It is flimsy - poorly made - piece of junk. Do not buy this thing.

    Read More
    injeanieous September 12, 2012
  • french fries
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a Christmas gift for my son who loves to cook. He uses this item to make fries for his 3 boys.

    Read More
    nancyknits March 6, 2014
  • negative review title
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like this product and would not recommend it to anyone. but i got what i paid for i guess

    Read More
    barbra63 September 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alice J. May 14, 2016