Read All Reviews for Buffalo Tools Electric 7.5-inch Meat Slicer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slicer
    Verified Purchase

    I love it now I don't have to fight with a knife to cut up my meat and it's affordable

    Read More
    Ellenor B. January 3, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    the moving part touches the blade and because it plastic got cut with the food. to return it, I paid the shipping cost $**.**??? do not waste your money. it is a mistake to buy from overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser148831 May 26, 2016
  • Best meat slicer for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for his birthday. We are on a low carb diet and eat meat every night. This slices excellently and clean up is a breeze. I highly recommend this slicer!

    Read More
    wen21 May 26, 2016
  • Mrs ulloa
    Verified Purchase

    Love it for the price,makes all food sliced taste better because it slices thin

    Read More
    rhondau55 May 10, 2016
  • Jo
    Verified Purchase

    Make a lot of beef jurkey and this slicer is perfect

    Read More
    justahamm May 3, 2016
  • EASY
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT FOR HAMS AND ROAST BEEF. EASY TO USE

    Read More
    livia1525 March 22, 2016
  • too flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I had hoped for a sturdier product, this one is a bit too flimsy to be of much use.

    Read More
    amazongold March 9, 2016
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend is excellent

    Read More
    adriana T. March 5, 2016
  • Stool easy
    Verified Purchase

    Loved using this machine it was so quiet and easy

    Read More
    carolyne m. March 1, 2016
  • D. Bates
    Verified Purchase

    Very good construction! Great product!

    Read More
    Malinda B. January 1, 2016
  • great slicer
    Verified Purchase

    used it on veg.and meat great on both

    Read More
    lindapinda November 4, 2015
  • Meat slicer
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this product. I would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Merrijo C. August 14, 2015
  • Perfect slicer
    Verified Purchase

    Great salami slicer and dicer.

    Read More
    cviayra July 19, 2015
  • A 'Must-Have' for the Kitchen...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this slicer as an experiment, and it worked out great !!! Now I don't stand in line at the deli anymore - week after week after week. I just buy all my meats & cheeses whole and slice them up at home. I can make an entire freshly-cut buffet for guests in just a few minutes or pre-slice and store portions for the kids in plastic baggies. Any uncut food stays fresh in the wrapper just like at the store, but no more taking numbers and waiting around. Doing it yourself at home is so much better !!!

    Read More
    BJ April 4, 2015
  • Birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is going to be a birthday gift for my son Ray came over and use my husband's and when I found this here I said let's try it and a few months will go to my son for her birthday gift

    Read More
    Richard S. March 27, 2015
  • Tbone71964
    Verified Purchase

    This little slicer is ideal for in home use

    Read More
    Johnny T. March 17, 2015
  • Good unit
    Verified Purchase

    It's not a professional unit since I am used to using that in my restaurant, but that didn't stop me from slicing my prime rib roast into the best sandwiches I have ever had!

    Read More
    Michelle G. December 30, 2014
  • The meat slicer is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I would strongly recommend this product to any one that preps ans stores there owne food

    Read More
    treblefe May 28, 2014
  • The Electric Meat Slicer is great.
    Verified Purchase

    The Electric 7.5-inch Meat Slicer from Buffalo Tools is a great addition to my kitchen.

    Read More
    bobbyochapman April 25, 2013
  • Meat Slicer
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase, it works well and easy to use and clean, would definitely recommend this to friends and family. Small and compact, easy to store and light weight

    Read More
    tree1968 December 11, 2012
Sponsored Links