Today $115.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Buffalo Tools 3' x 5' Rubber Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • matt
    Verified Purchase

    Not as soft as was described. Wanted to use in the garage as an entry mat had to move to under the trash cans as it hurt my feet without shoes.

    Read More
    Christine P. July 13, 2017
  • very durable but not bulky
    Verified Purchase

    a nice mat without the bulk and weight of older styles

    Read More
    Gretchen R. April 21, 2017
  • HIGH QUALITY MAT
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Bought 2, for either side of my sliding glass door. Has eliminated the issue of the pets dragging the backyard into the family room. Problem solved!

    Read More
    OstkUser839902 February 1, 2017
  • Jo W***
    Verified Purchase

    Since my washer and dryer is in the garage I needed a rubber mat to stand on while at the washer and this mat is ideal for that purpose.

    Read More
    Jo W. June 11, 2016
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice product, shipped on time.

    Read More
    nighthawk07 September 27, 2015
  • Andrea
    Verified Purchase

    The mats arrived promptly and do exactly what I expected them to do. The online picture and product detail were perfect!

    Read More
    Andreas B. September 8, 2015
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    Can;t say enough good things about this item much better thin i though it would be .Love it !

    Read More
    Carolyn J. August 31, 2015
  • At last, they last
    Verified Purchase

    For my old dog, who has trouble getting up and out. Perfect. Just hose off when needed.

    Read More
    abrandsmom April 1, 2015
  • Buffalo Mat
    Verified Purchase

    They are very durable and great for industrial or commercial kitchens.

    Read More
    sljmoore December 13, 2014
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    seems great quality and will work perfectly at the base of our cellar stairs. Should last a long time.

    Read More
    lizzyj2005 May 9, 2012
  • Not heavy duty - better quality at Sam's or Costco
    Verified Purchase

    When the mat arrived I was surprised at how light weight it was. It had buckles and "dents" in the middle of it and the edges would not lay flat. Now maybe over time the edges will lay down but I'm doubting that will happen. This just isn't the quality and heaviness one would except for that much money. Too costly too return so I'll keep it and use outside and how I don't break my neck tripping over the uneven surface. Next time I'm at Costco I'll get a good one. I know their quality and they are heavy duty mats. Very disappointed in this item which is usually not the case with Overstock.

    Read More
    beachedsiren February 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mbuisson July 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John M. March 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tommie B. November 28, 2016