Today: $32.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Buffalo Tools 3/8-inch Electric Drill

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Another handyman tool
    Verified Purchase

    Versatile and adjusts to different bits

    Read More
    northshoreli April 9, 2017
  • Electric Drill
    Verified Purchase

    I was needing a drill, and I am impressed with this 3/8 inch Electric Drill. It is a very good drill and the price was fantastic. I don't think, I could have gotten a drill any better for the amount I paid for this one. If I ever need another drill, this will be my choice again.

    Read More
    Mickey I. February 9, 2017
  • Brikelly
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stable grip, easy to use,top notch product.

    Read More
    Brian D. August 10, 2015
  • good review
    Verified Purchase

    Great 3/8 electric drill for the price. Shipping was on time.

    Read More
    umicca48 December 6, 2013
  • 49snover
    Verified Purchase

    the drill was good .I use this a lot. i like its not heavy to use beings i have back issues.

    Read More
    49snover July 20, 2013
  • 3/8 inch drill
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't have a drill and ordered this for future projects. I like the looks, weight and quality of it. I also ordered the drill bis. It was a great price. I had looked at one at Home Depot and the price was a lot more.

    Read More
    cinderella11 June 7, 2012
  • yup it's a drill
    Verified Purchase

    my first one i sent back it started to smoke while drilling a hole, the new one i used once so far if you need one often buy a better one and cordless but not from here

    Read More
    alan01826 June 3, 2012
  • Decent inexpensive drill
    Verified Purchase

    The only comment I have about this drill is that it does not come with a drill bit. Seeing as I have never bought a drill before, I did not know that. I've only used it to hang curtains so I'm not sure how it would hold up with big jobs. For hanging curtain rods, it worked just great!

    Read More
    sarajane2 January 4, 2012
  • Returned Item
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the item unused because I had a change of heart. I need a cordless drill.

    Read More
    sagacity07 December 29, 2011
  • good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with the drill purchase and will always try to look at Overstock for reasonable prices for quality items.

    Read More
    samsalazarjr November 8, 2011
  • Goodtime
    Verified Purchase

    This drill is just right for my home projects, nice weight. For the price you can not go wrong!

    Read More
    newspower July 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser158731 September 4, 2016
Sponsored Links