Today: $65.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Buckhorn Pendant Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • horn chandelar
    Verified Purchase

    We put it in our cabin house and it is as cute as can be and a good price.

    Read More
    leofess123 November 3, 2016
  • Perfect little antlers
    Verified Purchase

    Light looks exactly as shown. Perfect for our country home. Easy installation and all parts were included

    Read More
    Sarah O. June 7, 2016
  • Excellent quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality..perfect size..

    Read More
    woodslover April 8, 2016
  • @Home
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Lamp, works well over my kitchen sink.

    Read More
    Debra B. February 15, 2016
  • home decor
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful I love it fits in perfect with my decor

    Read More
    LUZ B. February 1, 2016
  • Buckhorn Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I love that i found the small pendant fixture to match my larger chandelier. I do wish that both the pendant and the chandelier were more "realistic" than they are. The coloring makes them look artificial in comparison to some of the others i have seen, however, i do love both fixtures and would recommend them to anyone looking for a great deal.

    Read More
    Heather C. January 29, 2016
  • Not Bad For The Price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought pair for counter area, they look nice, but they are of different batch, so they have different color tone. The only issue is color tone match if you're using multiple units.

    Read More
    ElizabethJ D. November 30, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect pendant for that rustic/cabin feel. Not over-done. Good quality. Would recommend.

    Read More
    chloesperson August 24, 2015
  • Perfect lodge look
    Verified Purchase

    These pendant lights look super cute in my mountain cabin. Price can't be beat!

    Read More
    Kim S. August 4, 2015
  • Carla G
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Looking for the cabin feel in my lake house. These are beautiful in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Carla G. April 29, 2015
  • Front entry light
    Verified Purchase

    This looks good and was exactly what we wanted for our old farm house. We had to do a little alterations on the length but it is perfect now.

    Read More
    goofyfoot2 April 22, 2015
  • exactly what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Great Rustic and elegant

    Read More
    Annette D. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect country accent
    Verified Purchase

    These are really cool. and we have the matching fixtures for the living and dining rooms as well. A definite winner in the little house on the prairie

    Read More
    Suzanne S. February 20, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size and perfect for our mountain cabin. Excellent quality. Could not be happier.

    Read More
    dblagrave January 10, 2015
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 4 of these pendant fixtures to go over our bar. They have been up 2 years now, we have gotten so many compliments,we also got the chandelier to match.

    Read More
    mickieaz May 15, 2012
  • Beautiful & rustic
    Verified Purchase

    These lights were put up yesterday over my breakfast bar. They make the room so cozy & warm. They give a nice glow which is exactly what I wanted. If you want a really bright light I would get brighter bulbs. They look even better than I thought they would. They are well made & easy to install. Took about 2 hours for 3 of them from start to finish. I expect lots of compliments on them. Very happy!!!!!!

    Read More
    susan8787 March 17, 2012
  • Perfect lights for a log home!
    Verified Purchase

    These lights are excellent quality. They fit perfectly in the kitchen of our log home. It was great that we could adjust the length of the hanging lights. They also came very quickly, esp. being shipped during the Christmas season! I highly recommend!

    Read More
    wellsboro4ever January 3, 2012
  • Nice fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product that fits my decor nicely. Looks good.

    Read More
    love2083 December 21, 2011
  • great light for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This light is good quality and looks great. I am happy I made the purchase. It fits in to the decor of my house. I searched other websites and overstock had the best price by far.

    Read More
    stephbob September 21, 2011
  • great light
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this light for our mountain cabin's entry. It is perfect for our use.

    Read More
    000000000000 August 30, 2010
Sponsored Links