Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $129.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Bubbles' 4-light Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier because I couldnt justify spending the 1k on the one I really wanted. I am so glad I did, it is so beautiful. The white behind the iron circles sparkles and shimmers, so pretty. The crystals came attached so there was no assembly required. Quick ship and allready hung. Yet another great purchase on my favorite website!!!! Buy this chandelier you wont be sorry!

    Read More
    sogreenflowers November 17, 2010
  • Very pretty and lots of sparkle but it is small.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and lots of sparkle but it is small. I have it hung in a small seating area over a table that seats four and it looks good, but with a larger table or area it would be too small. The black metal part with the circles is about 5” high. The longest crystal hangs down approximately another 7”. Online the large bottom crystals look like spheres but they are actually slightly tear shaped. At first I was disappointed in this, but now that it is hung they look round. The smaller crystals are actually flat and are plastic, but still shine nicely and since they are under the shade you don’t really see them. It is really pretty at night. Good purchase, but glad I didn’t pay any more than I did.

    Read More
    acajones September 17, 2011
  • I adore this chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier. I bought 3 different beautiful chandeliers in Overstock and this one by far is my favorite one! (And it's also the cheapest one) The crystals are SO pretty and the light reflects beautifully on them. I think the secret is that the lights are looking down and not up like most of the chandeliers, giving the crystals direct light and making them sparkle and send light all over the room. Well, that and the fact that there are lots of crystals in this piece. I just adore this chandelier and can't stop looking at it everytime I get into my bedroom. It's just beautiful. I'm very satisfied.

    Read More
    ros13 November 15, 2012
  • Really beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is stunning! But be aware, the glass crystals do not hang down as low as the image suggests. Also two of the extenders were damaged & kept on falling off the screw threads. Even though I would have liked to use both the 6" extender & the 12" extender, I was unable to use them as they were damaged. There were 3 12" extenders. Thankfully one of the 12" extenders did stay tight in the screw threads. I hung my fixture at 12" off the ceiling instead of 18" as I would have preferred. With all the aggravation of re-wiring (it fell off the screw threads after it was hung) I am happy to have purchased this chandelier

    Read More
    gold100 June 3, 2013
  • Adorable light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put this light in my home office and have had many compliments on it. I love that its not too girly or over the top. Its nice and in the middle between

    Read More
    eageryoungspacecadet May 4, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    it looks exactly like the picture. Beautiful

    Read More
    yan fen c. December 12, 2016
  • Love this Chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chandelier for my breakfast area and it is the talking piece of the room. Perfect size over rectangular table that sits six people.Everyone that sees it for the first time says that they love it. I've had several people ask if I would mind if they got one of the same. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    krislyn17 July 31, 2016
  • Bubble light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful light. I wanted whimsical and I got it in spades. When the lights are on at night, this lamp just glows. Beautiful!

    Read More
    Tina B. August 20, 2015
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very chic! just like the picture

    Read More
    keylitah June 9, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    What a cool chandelier. The crystals are real , not plastic so a great value added detail. Easy to assemble and install.

    Read More
    cindy m. May 1, 2015
  • Nice light fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has this in her bedroom and she loves it. It gives off good light & it looks great. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    runner35 April 21, 2015
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This light brought so much to my room by being do unique and cool. Everybody loves this light

    Read More
    maria m f. April 16, 2015
  • Looks great above my standalone bathtub
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier above my standalone bathtub. Very nice!

    Read More
    JustAnotherWorkingMom October 14, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    OMG, this is a very beautiful light. I have it hanging in my dining room. I always get compliments on my light. Best Choice I ever make

    Read More
    butters10 August 21, 2014
  • Fun chandelier, exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I was completely satisfied with this product. I absolutely love the chandelier. It looks fabulous in my laundry room with the black and white bubbles theme.

    Read More
    txlablover August 1, 2014
  • Prettier than it looks in this picture
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered this chandelier for my daughter's bedroom as a surprise. This is so much prettier than any chandelier that I have seen and I ordered few from overstock recently. By far, this is the cutest piece. I just loved the way it looked just out of the box. The crystals are very high quality not plastic, they are heavy and sparkly) and the bulbs are facing down so you get lot of sparkle. Best chandelier we ever owned. The crystals are already made like strings in the picture and we just have to fix it at the top on the rings. Seller also included few spare crystals and rings which came in handy as couple of crystals were broken. I was able to immediately able to replace the broken crystal with the spare one and make a string. This can be a great addition to any makeover project at home including kids rooms, bathrooms, closets or just below a seating area. The size is smaller to go in a bigger room or higher ceilings. Totally worth it.

    Read More
    shaila16 June 6, 2014
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised. Have only examined product out of the box as we will be hanging it in our new house. Crystals seem to be good quality and need to be attached to the light. Size of light is perfect. Comes with adjustable rods for different hanging height. Excited to see it installed.

    Read More
    lnn09 May 20, 2014
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it the minute I saw it online - I'd been looking everywhere for the right one and boom! it jumped off the screen and I could not forget it. I went back later in the day and ordered it. Received it in a timely manner and my husband installed it. I cannot stop looking at it - it is gorgeous. It is modern and fun but elegant at the same time. The photos do not do it justice! It is kind of a pain to attach all those crystals but once it's done - you don't care about the struggle. LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT! Thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    leesab May 6, 2014
  • Realtor
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of the light. It was very easy to put it together! I just love it!

    Read More
    marikoadolph April 16, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, heavy, not cheap and flimsy and looks gorgeous up! LOVE it!

    Read More
    gocavaness April 15, 2014
Sponsored Links