Today: $129.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Bubbles' 4-light Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    it looks exactly like the picture. Beautiful

    Read More
    yan fen c. December 12, 2016
  • Love this Chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chandelier for my breakfast area and it is the talking piece of the room. Perfect size over rectangular table that sits six people.Everyone that sees it for the first time says that they love it. I've had several people ask if I would mind if they got one of the same. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    krislyn17 July 31, 2016
  • Bubble light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful light. I wanted whimsical and I got it in spades. When the lights are on at night, this lamp just glows. Beautiful!

    Read More
    Tina B. August 20, 2015
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very chic! just like the picture

    Read More
    keylitah June 9, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    What a cool chandelier. The crystals are real , not plastic so a great value added detail. Easy to assemble and install.

    Read More
    cindy m. May 1, 2015
  • Nice light fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has this in her bedroom and she loves it. It gives off good light & it looks great. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    runner35 April 21, 2015
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This light brought so much to my room by being do unique and cool. Everybody loves this light

    Read More
    maria m f. April 16, 2015
  • Looks great above my standalone bathtub
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier above my standalone bathtub. Very nice!

    Read More
    JustAnotherWorkingMom October 14, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    OMG, this is a very beautiful light. I have it hanging in my dining room. I always get compliments on my light. Best Choice I ever make

    Read More
    butters10 August 21, 2014
  • Fun chandelier, exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I was completely satisfied with this product. I absolutely love the chandelier. It looks fabulous in my laundry room with the black and white bubbles theme.

    Read More
    txlablover August 1, 2014
  • Prettier than it looks in this picture
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered this chandelier for my daughter's bedroom as a surprise. This is so much prettier than any chandelier that I have seen and I ordered few from overstock recently. By far, this is the cutest piece. I just loved the way it looked just out of the box. The crystals are very high quality not plastic, they are heavy and sparkly) and the bulbs are facing down so you get lot of sparkle. Best chandelier we ever owned. The crystals are already made like strings in the picture and we just have to fix it at the top on the rings. Seller also included few spare crystals and rings which came in handy as couple of crystals were broken. I was able to immediately able to replace the broken crystal with the spare one and make a string. This can be a great addition to any makeover project at home including kids rooms, bathrooms, closets or just below a seating area. The size is smaller to go in a bigger room or higher ceilings. Totally worth it.

    Read More
    shaila16 June 6, 2014
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised. Have only examined product out of the box as we will be hanging it in our new house. Crystals seem to be good quality and need to be attached to the light. Size of light is perfect. Comes with adjustable rods for different hanging height. Excited to see it installed.

    Read More
    lnn09 May 20, 2014
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it the minute I saw it online - I'd been looking everywhere for the right one and boom! it jumped off the screen and I could not forget it. I went back later in the day and ordered it. Received it in a timely manner and my husband installed it. I cannot stop looking at it - it is gorgeous. It is modern and fun but elegant at the same time. The photos do not do it justice! It is kind of a pain to attach all those crystals but once it's done - you don't care about the struggle. LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT! Thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    leesab May 6, 2014
  • Realtor
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of the light. It was very easy to put it together! I just love it!

    Read More
    marikoadolph April 16, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, heavy, not cheap and flimsy and looks gorgeous up! LOVE it!

    Read More
    gocavaness April 15, 2014
  • love this light!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light! I only used half of the crystals and LOVE the look of this piece! The crystals don't come attached so you can use as many or as few as you want. I guess I would call my style eclectic cottage and this light adds just the right amount if sparkle. It is not a large fixture, which works for me, so check the dimensions to make sure it works for your space. I would reccomend this light.

    Read More
    gramsreno March 12, 2014
  • LOVE THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fixture. Easy to install, and looks amazing. Fast shipping. I did not need to add any ceiling support as it is not heavy.

    Read More
    arielle1984 February 19, 2014
  • Even prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing light. Even prettier in person. Everyone thought I paid twice what I did for this light. It's gorgeous!

    Read More
    ajbjorklund January 15, 2014
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful installed. Took some time to attach crystals but well worth the effort. It makes a very pretty light and shadows on the wall

    Read More
    dbecnel1218 December 8, 2013
  • Bubbles 4 light crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    love this chandelier- originally purchased for above Island in kitchen, but when kitchen reno project was complete- I went with pendant lights, but still kept this chandelier.. its now above the bed in the bedroom and looks absolutely perfect! just enough added WOW factor to the room- the crystals are beautiful- very well made.

    Read More
    jojo9286 November 22, 2013
Sponsored Links