Today: $70.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bubble Wave Chrome Bath Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty light fixture, delicate-looking and works well.

    Read More
    Diane K. April 19, 2016
  • Stylish, but not bright
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light in my powder room where mood lighting is appropriate. It would be too dim in a regular bathroom.

    Read More
    maryse10 February 6, 2016
  • Bath light
    Verified Purchase

    I love the wavy look. We placed this above a bathroom mirror in a bathroom with tile design mimicking water. Replacement bulbs are pricey, though.

    Read More
    anmismith November 17, 2015
  • owner of this product for several years.

    bought this item from The Great Indoors several years ago for use in the master bathroom and it always receives compliments. last year the paint on the inside of the glass started peeling, so I let each glass soak several times over in hot soapy water to remove the paint along with a gentle scrub of a paper towel. When I replaced the glass back on the frame, what I ended up with is brighter light. I don't think the manufacturer should have painted over them, but from reading the reviews, the brightness can be an easy solution.

    Read More
    missjoanne January 6, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and unique! My daughter chose this to go with the wave mirror for her bathroom. The contractor decided to expand her vanity thus we were not able to use the light as it would not be sufficient for the space. My daughter loved it because it was so different!

    Read More
    diva4lyfe April 10, 2012
  • Love this fixture--perfect bubbles!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice fixture for the money! The wave and the bubbles combined with a more modern look create interest in my boring, dated bathroom. The piece is not flimsy at all and bigger than I expected (in a good way). I plan to remodel my bathroom next summer and intend to keep this fixture and re-hang it afterwards. For the money, you will not be disappointed :)

    Read More
    yogaluvr December 15, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Does not put out alot of wattage but from reviews I knew this ahead of time and added extra lighting on ceiling. Very modern and classey, love them. Great on a dimmer

    Read More
    vabchshopper5 October 4, 2011
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I hung these in my kids bathroom. I had a custom mirror made that matches the wave design and it looks stunning. I love the bubbly glass as it gives a slightly whimsical feel, but could also be contemporary or modern. Great product - high quality.

    Read More
    turtle38 June 10, 2011
  • Not Bright Enough
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is good quality, but because of the frosted glass, it does not give out enough light. This was intended to go into a spare bathroom that was not very large is size, and it was very dark with this light. You will need a second light source if you keep this fixture

    Read More
    slavik78 November 5, 2010
  • wave lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sconces! I placed them in my small master bath and they definately create a great look, the dimmer I had installed completes the look! I have received many compliments from almost every person who views them. They do use a special light bulb that generates a significant amount of heat.

    Read More
    saschat August 8, 2010
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The look of this light is very contemporary. We loved it so much we ordered 2 more for our second bathroom. Goes will with chrome or satin finishes. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    123satisfied January 29, 2009
Sponsored Links