Today: $119.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bubble Shade Crystal and Chrome Flushmount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we expected! Very nice.

    Read More
    Anna F. March 14, 2017
  • modern look
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this to go into my walk in closet and it has brought on a very sexy look for the closet and me. Thanks overstock

    Read More
    Rebecca R. March 13, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    A bit smaller than I thought, but overall looks very nice in my kitchen.

    Read More
    dr2015 March 11, 2017
  • Aweome!
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for our entryway. So durable and beautiful. Absolute must buy.

    Read More
    summi610 March 6, 2017
  • Bubble shade crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, adds some glamour to my closet ceiling!

    Read More
    Susan M. February 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece for any home, but when I recently moved, I found that there were no ceiling lights in the room where I needed it installed ... my loss!

    Read More
    THERESE L. February 2, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Get nothing but compliments on this one

    Read More
    cbikerchiq January 16, 2017
  • updated guest room
    Verified Purchase

    This light is just as pictured it is beautiful, I put LED lights in it and the crystals really glimmer, have gotten many complements. I would highly recommend this fixture

    Read More
    Bryan D. January 11, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I needed for my daughters' bedroom. It adds an upscale but not stuffy element to the room.

    Read More
    Emilee T. January 8, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a great flush mount chandelier. Elegant and gives off a good amount of light. The crystals are nice and not cheesy.

    Read More
    Barbara W. January 7, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light fixture! Perfect for my walk in closet.

    Read More
    Melissa C. January 3, 2017
  • Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier offers classic elegance and simplicity to the room. I have it on the master bedroom and its feels walking into a five star hotel room.

    Read More
    Ana I. P. December 16, 2016
  • Bubble shade
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! Looks like I paid 500. For it. Super sassy, great size for the bedroom. Easy to put together!

    Read More
    daleen s. December 9, 2016
  • Beautiful Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this fixture in ladies room at church. It is a lovely statement piece when you enter. Always get positive comments.

    Read More
    Kasey November 28, 2016
  • Gorgeous and rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 3 of these, for our bedroom and my dressing room. The assembly was fairly easy and they installed with little difficulty. We love them, they give off a lot of light and I am obsessed with the crystals.

    Read More
    Danielle H. November 27, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier! It was easy to mount and adds the perfect touch to my dining room. I can see this fitting in other rooms in my house too, it adds a great touch of elegance while not being over the top fancy!

    Read More
    Deliah G. November 22, 2016
  • Lisa C.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    OstkUser473877 October 19, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this so much I purchased two! It is just right for our master bedroom and expanded sitting area. I would recommend.

    Read More
    McKenzie, S September 26, 2016
  • Chandler
    Verified Purchase

    Looking good in my foyer

    Read More
    pavel1 September 18, 2016
  • Looks more beautiful in person!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it online, but when I saw it in person it was even better.

    Read More
    Lucinda E. September 14, 2016
Sponsored Links