Today: $354.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bryant Queen-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Strong and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and very strong.

    Read More
    DAVID O. February 13, 2017
  • Beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is wonderful. I purchased it for our guest bedroom. It is very durable and looks modern and nice. Everyone who visits loves it. The only problem we had with it is that the footboard was bent. I contacted Overstock and they quickly sent us a replacement. I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    Julie T. January 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I ordered. Great price for a nice guest bedroom bed

    Read More
    Jami D. December 5, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and is very solid. I like the option to raise or lower the platform so you can have a box spring or not.

    Read More
    Monkeyboy October 15, 2016
  • AS
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed frame great quailty

    Read More
    Antoinette M. July 10, 2016
  • LOVE this frame!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this frame about 7 years ago, and I still love it as much today! It was easy to put together, is sturdy, and looks really classy. I highly recommend this frame! I should note it is more of a slate color, but that didn't bother me one bit.

    Read More
    annabellemn May 22, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bed, very sturdy and well made. I am pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    sponsetti April 25, 2016
  • Good steady bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and a steady bed. Easy installation. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    fred121 April 12, 2016
  • Squeaky but solid
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this purchase but a few months later definitely squeaky.

    Read More
    Bethany F. March 14, 2016
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Good bed for the price. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    David S. February 9, 2016
  • Love this bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed frame it was easy to put together and it looks so nice in my room the only thing I can say is your going to defiantly want a box spring with this frame there is not enough bars that go across at the end and top of the frame so your mattress will dip at the head of the bed and at your feet, but all in all a really great frame love the price i got it on sale which was even better but I'd buy it all over again love it.

    Read More
    Patience F. January 28, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and Beautiful. So delighted with this purchase. No problems at all, delivery on time and as predicted. Put together with no issues. Love it!!

    Read More
    Maryanne M. January 5, 2016
  • Thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    Nice frame at a reasonable price

    Read More
    MICHAEL M. December 28, 2015
  • Great Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this bed. Bought it a few years ago and it is still holding up well!

    Read More
    Vanessa November 25, 2015
  • Excellent bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed looks exactly as it is pictured. It was a bit of a challenge to put together, but once it is together, it is sturdy and nice looking. I am completely satisfied!

    Read More
    teacherkari November 12, 2015
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bed frame over 5 years and it has held it own. No movements. I guess I should check the connecting rods before there's damage. Solid sleeper!

    Read More
    Glenn F. November 10, 2015
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    just okay. (extra words for minimum comment quota).

    Read More
    shoz October 14, 2015
  • Easy assembly and solid construction
    Verified Purchase

    Easily put together, disassembled, and reassembled. It is surprisingly sturdy and has a great contemporary appearance. Highly recommend for its price category.

    Read More
    Alexander M. September 2, 2015
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this bed for about 3 years and it has been flawless. Sturdy and finish is still perfect. Has some minor squeaks at times not too bad.

    Read More
    handymandean August 26, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    The bed itself is as advertised...quality, sturdiness, and appearance are great. My only complaint is the packaging needs to be improved. The bed had multiple dents all over.

    Read More
    George P. June 11, 2015
Sponsored Links