Today: $419.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bryant King-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great bedframe
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very quickly. Very easy to assemble. Looks great and holds just a mattress with no boxspring perfectly.

    Read More
    ronanewton November 26, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a king sized bed that didn't require box springs. This fit the bill perfectly. It's steel material and neutral gray color allow us to use just about any color linens. Assembly was quick and easier than expected! We've had this for almost a year and still love it!

    Read More
    bailsnm November 23, 2010
  • Assembly

    Can anyone please advise whether it would be possible to assemble this bed if space was tight? I'd love to order, but the length of the bed will take up most of the width of my small NY bedroom and so would appreciate any help as to whether it's achievable. Thanks

    Read More
    kw09 November 16, 2010
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered online on a Sunday nite - received shipment on following Wednesday. Very good arrival condition. Easy to assemble. Product quality seems to be good to very good. Overall, excellent value.

    Read More
    sren November 16, 2010
  • Perfect price
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe how quickly the bed was delivered--three days from the day I ordered! It took about an hour for my husband and I to assemble the bed using only the tools and materials provided. The finished product is very sturdy and attractive. I am very impressed with this entire experience; I definitely feel confident ordering from Overstock in the future.

    Read More
    brada0723 November 14, 2010
  • Queen size

    I am looking for the same bed in a queen size!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    whitiewhole99 November 10, 2010
  • Classy Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bed (and the price). For the most part, it was easy to put together. I had some major frustration putting together the full headboard because some of the screws seemed to be just a tad bit short. Removing the washer made the difference. Overall, the bed is strong and offers great support. If put together properly, it dosn't move, squeeze, or give in any noticeable way.

    Read More
    rd4056 November 4, 2010
  • Awesome Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    We have king size metal bed frames from Crate & Barrell and Room & Board. This bed frame is just as good as them but at a fraction of the cost. Overall, we are very pleased with the bed and the quick delivery from Overstock.

    Read More
    coppermtn October 31, 2010
  • Bryant King Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is the greatest - firm, sturdy, really nice looking. Cool, metal straight lines. Easy to put together as long as you read the directions. Great buy!

    Read More
    annieinhhi October 27, 2010
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my guest room and it is perfect! Loved that I didn't have to use a box spring with it. Perfect price, looks much more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    draff October 27, 2010
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is very nice for the $. It is a little more gray than I expected, but I don't mind. I wish the lower setting was about 1 inch higher--nothing fits underneath the bed, but it's not the end of the world. This bed was very easy to put together--took about an hour by myself. We're very happy with this frame and would definitely recommend it. I'd give it a 4.5 if I could.

    Read More
    emeehan October 9, 2010
  • confirmed shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed. So easy to assemble, especially with two people. I think it took us 20-30 minutes including unpacking the pieces! Not bad for a couple of chicks. It looks great and feels solid. You cannot beat how fast everything ships! This came within a couple of days of purchase. The box was a little hammered but the bed was undamaged. We would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    jeanne1n10 October 6, 2010
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want to buy a box spring for the foam mattress that we bought along with this bed. When we ordered this I was afraid that the bed would be too low. I was completely wrong. The bed is adjustable and the height is only a bit lower than what queen mattress set was. No biggie. It is very nice and very sturdy. We had an expensive wrought iron queen bed that does not compare to this. I just hoped they had night stands to go with it but during my research I found that the manufacturer doesn't really make them. We are sticking with our old ones until we find something that looks good. The foot board came with a huge dent when it was delivered. We promptly called customer service and they had a new one sent immediately. We continued to build the bed and when the new one arrived it was very easy to replace it. I cannot believe that we didn't even have to return the damaged one! I LOVE O!

    Read More
    lilyrp October 3, 2010
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    product arrived promptly and was very easy to set up. just make sure you dont mix up the bags of screws. overall a great purchase and have been sleeping soundly ever since

    Read More
    weavtang24 September 7, 2010
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. It is great that you are able to use it at 2 different heights. It did take me quite a while to put the bed frame together since I did it alone but it was well worth it. One tip, use your own wrench, the one that comes with it will get you nowhere. This bed frame is very heavy and sturdy. My bed arrived with no dents like some other customers had experienced. I would recommend this bed to anyone.

    Read More
    kkburch1935 August 17, 2010
  • Fabulous Bed
    Verified Purchase

    We just bought a new house and I ordered this bed because I wanted to get something chic and metal. It came quickly and was not difficult to assemble. I like the fact that you can adjust the height of the mattress and that the slats are firmly attached. The color is also very attractive. I saw the house and the bed for the first time with my realtor (my husband purchased the house before I was able to see it), and she was astounded at the price and how elegant it looked in the bedroom. She said she had been looking into the same type of bed but everything she found of that quality was thousands of dollars more. I think Overstock now has a new customer! This is one of many orders I have placed with Overstock and can't praise your staff highly enough for the quality of service they supply, their knowledge, and their ability to fix any small problems that might occur with a strong custormer-oriented attitude.

    Read More
    judith003 August 11, 2010
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and the quality is fantastic. It's simple and not too overstated since a king sized bed makes enough of a statment!

    Read More
    kim0780 July 26, 2010
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe how great this bed is for the price. Looks great and is a wonderful platform bed. We weren't sure if it would be sturdy enough to get rid of the box springs, but it has 10 slats and is very sturdy. Like the others have said, it isn't a pure black as is shown...it is more of a metallic black/ very dark gray. It looks beautiful and I have no complaints! Arrived in 3 days with standard shipping. Wow!

    Read More
    mabel221 July 24, 2010
  • Great bed, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bed for nearly 3 months now and am very happy with it. Both boxes arrived with tears in them, and there were a couple "pockmarks" on the footboard, but you have to look close to see them. It took around an hour/90 min to assemble; not bad doing it myself and chasing an 18 month old... Very sturdy and great perceived value. Would recommend for sure. We are using just a Sealy Posturepedic mattress (no box spring) and have the platform on the highest setting. This doesn't leave much of the footboard sticking over the top of the bed, but it doesn't bother us. You can always use the lower setting if that's your preference. Overall a great value.

    Read More
    stageman12 May 27, 2010
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Using with a Sleep Innovations 10" memory foam King mattress, setup as a platform bed. Got it as a temporary bed till I could find a bedroom set I really liked, but this may be a keeper regardless. Have slept on it for about a week and really like it! Nice sturdy and heavy bed. Easy to setup, would recommend using 'real' tools if you have them, a ratchet/socket and an Allen wrench instead of the supplied tools. Really sped up the assembly time (about an hour, I am very mechanical type). There were 2 bags of bolts/hardware, don't mix them up, the headboard/sides use different length bolts than the slats, so if you use the slat bolts for the head board you will not have enough, and the headboard will not go together correctly. Box was a bit tattered when I got it, was a minor amount of scuffing light scratches, but not enough to worry about returning over. One issue that I 'fixed' was that the last 6 or so inches of the mattress is unsupported by slats when used as a platform bed. The top sheet at the foot end of the bed had to be tucked way under to stay on the bed which made the top sheet too short at the usable end for my liking. I added a 1X6 board cut to length at the foot to make the sheets stay better. Overall great value for the money.

    Read More
    bshuff May 21, 2010
Sponsored Links