Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $419.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bryant King-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this bed, relatively easy to assemble, and goes with our existing bedroom furniture. Very versital.

    Read More
    Melanie C. April 23, 2015
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    When I got the bed, it felt like it wasn't going to be very sturdy. After it was all together, it turned out to be very solid. The assembly was very easy and can be done alone but would be easier with a second person.

    Read More
    Mathmatt April 21, 2015
  • Sturdy Solid Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in King size for a mattress I planned on using without a box spring. Assembly: I assembled this by myself in about an hour. I suggest you get your own allen wrench as the ones they provide are very small, however, they are sufficient. Quality: The bed frame is very solid feeling. It has supports for different base heights. I feel the king mattress is sufficiently supported. This seems like a very good frame for the money. I am very happy with the support this gives my mattress. I've never used a mattress without a box frame before. I only wish there was a support that ran the foot of the bed - without a box frame , the sheet/covers don't stay tucked in the foot of the bed very well. However, if they come untucked, this is masked by the comforter in my case. It looks fine without a bed skirt too.

    Read More
    Douglas H. April 8, 2015
  • Excellent choice for my large son
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my son when he moved out of the house. He is very large 6'5" and 350lbs and this was very sturdy and quiet.

    Read More
    Gloria K. January 24, 2015
  • Uh-May-Zing
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is so much better than amazing...it is uh-May-zing. Being married with 6 kids 12 and under, let's just say that it is of utmost importance to us to have a very sturdy bed that doesn't creek, etc. This bed has exceeded our expectations in every way possible. The look is beautiful, the frame is sturdy , it is rock solid with no creeks, etc. Wow....so pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    djblood95 November 19, 2014
  • Great bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    This bed with headboard, footboard and frame is great! Came very quickly, and I put it together myself in about an hour. Very sturdy and looks great! It dies come I'm two boxes, thank goodness, because it was heavy The little wrench that came with it was as little hard to use, but did the trick. The cookie is dk brown/black. So glad I got it!

    Read More
    narcis August 27, 2014
  • Slate bed
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a metal king size bed frame, and this product looked great. It looked black, but is actually a dark slate color. At first we were a bit disappointed, but now think the slate blue works better in the bedroom then black!

    Read More
    jennbuf August 14, 2014
  • Nice looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this bed and the value for the money is terrific. Negative is that the deep mattress fits so tightly between headboard and footboard that it is really a strain to make the bed, fitting the sheets and bedspread in at the bottom is really tough. Otherwise, it's a very rich, modern look and quite sturdy.

    Read More
    happymad June 1, 2014
  • Great bed! Slightly different color than pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is terrific -- came in LOTS of pieces, but not hard to put together. Color is SLATE, and is NOT BLACK...good color, but more like gun metal gay, and certainly not black. One part was slightly damaged in shipping, but was still fully functional...

    Read More
    skydavo May 12, 2014
  • Very sturdy bed
    Verified Purchase

    Got this bed for my daughter and was very pleased with the quality of the product. Very sturdy construction and all of it heavy metal. Design is very clean and worked great in her room. She was very pleased. No squeaks or noise from the frame. Relatively easy to assemble. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    djohns57 January 17, 2014
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, low profile king bed. We'll-made and relative simple to put together (best with two people). Color is modern looking. My bed was missing pack of bolts, nuts, etc. which cost me about $10 at Lowes. We love the bed for our beach condo.

    Read More
    redorbit January 13, 2014
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I was lucky and my bed arrived undamaged. There was damage to the boxes and I was afraid mines would be scratched as well, but I was lucky. I love this bed and I would buy it again.

    Read More
    wahlee December 27, 2013
  • Great value nice bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't find the instructions but eventually fiquired it out. Nice solid sturdy bed. Great price and I was very happy.

    Read More
    brent21 December 23, 2013
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is beautiful and exactly what I expected from the description and photos. However, it did arrive with many scratches. I contacted the online chat support and they offered a resolution that met my expectations. I am a third time customer and have always been happy with my Overstock experience.

    Read More
    alland26 August 23, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is the bed had some damage from shipping. All four corners had scratches from the "protective" packaging and I found one small dent. it is in a guest room so I will live with it. If it was for my bedroom, I may have complained. The bed is actually very nice and easy to put together. Very sturdy and no worries that it will sag, etc. (a concern with several other bed frames reviewed) and the color is a great slate gray. Goes well with my blue/grey bedroom.

    Read More
    cvillechris July 13, 2013
  • Sleek lines-Well built
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, well built bed. The color as noted by others is more a dark pewter. I love how the headboard tucks neatly under the "knee wall" of my upstairs bedroom. The lines are sleek and clean. One issue I had was with the distributor. I received the head and foot board on time however the side rails and cross bars were not included in the original order. It took about one month to track down and have the rest of the bed delivered. Please note that the headboard and foot board are useless without the side rails designed for this bed. We tried-but they are not a universal fit for standard bed frames. There were a couple of missing screws but my husband was able to "find" the necessary width and size in his immense collection of spare parts! It took about 2 hours to assemble after all was received. Other than waiting about one month-I LOVE this bed. It is an amazing value.

    Read More
    knabe440 June 4, 2013
  • Very sturdy bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very very sturdy bed. It has no issue supporting our 150# latex mattress, me 230#, and the gf (120#). Main reason I got it was based it was based on the reviews of how sturdy it is. It is no joke. The only issue that I have is that with my 10" mattress with no box spring (on the taller setting), our pillows go under the lowest cross bar on the headboard in the middle of the night. It should be fine with any mattress over 12-13" though. Or you can get a tubular pillow to stuff behind it.

    Read More
    mookien April 12, 2013
  • Handsome, sturdy black metal bedframe
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bed now for 7 months and I love it. It is better looking than the picture and being black, goes nicely with my changing season themes: African in winter (masculine), Hawaiian in summer (feminine). Because it is metal, it doesn't (ahem) move around (if you get my drift). Also- I had back surgery last year, so I sometimes need to grab the head board to change position. Very convenient.

    Read More
    fatsu March 29, 2013
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is nice, and what a joy it was putting it together. Seriously, set up was not overly difficult. It took myself and another 2 hours to get it mattress ready. I like the look, plus it's nice and sturdy. The price is wonderful!

    Read More
    smilesmilesmile33 February 26, 2013
  • Very sturdy bed
    Verified Purchase

    For those of you looking for a very sturdy kingsize platform bed, this is it. My son & I assembled it last night in about 45 mins. All metal & nice color. Goes nice with my newly installed wooden floor. Unlike alot of other beds I looked at that only comes with a couple wooden slats, this one comes with 10 metal slats that provides excellent support. I weigh 225, my wife 130 & the memory foam mattress is about 120 & it supports us no problem. It does sit rather low. You can only rasie it to 11". My mattress is 12" & is a little lower than our older bed but will get used to it or buy an 8" support box. The only negative thing I can find (which is very minor) is there were a few minor scratches on the foot board but they are on the inside. & the other thing was it was missing 2 pieces of hardware.

    Read More
    kernel1 February 22, 2013
Sponsored Links