Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $419.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bryant King-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and great price.

    Read More
    Alan B. December 13, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    We had this frame for 5 years, and just passed it down to my little brother and it is still holding strong!

    Read More
    andiscruggs August 8, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy, well-make bed. I have a thick gel foam mattress that required a sturdy bed frame. This fits the bill. It was easy to assemble and holds its shape with no wiggles. Substantial frame. Goes well in my eclectic room.

    Read More
    Sonya1701 June 7, 2016
  • Simple is good!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the simple lines to this king-size bed frame. It is well supported under the mattress and easy to put together. When dusting, don't use any sprays...just a dusting cloth. It's a great height with simple lines. Love it!!

    Read More
    nokmom42 June 4, 2016
  • oh, I love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely design, well made and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    sherr498915b March 10, 2016
  • Brilliant. Amazing Quality for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this king-sized bed for my guest space and it's phenomenally sturdy and attractive. I regularly remark on how well constructed it is. The struts and their connections to the bed are well-designed, so you don't get much if any "clanking" when moving around. Later on, I needed another bed, a queen size this time, but this Bryant bed was out of stock!! I needed to go with another similarly priced bed but it was not constructed as well, and you definitely get the "clanking" from that one. I wish I could have bought another Bryant! I really can't recommend this bed highly enough. This bed, together with the divine mattress on top of it, have made me a very beloved host :).

    Read More
    Kavi G. March 10, 2016
  • Great value, solid bed
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this bed for 2 years; and it is still very sturdy and looks great. The headboard being open makes it hard to sit up, but other than that, we really like the bed a lot!

    Read More
    Eric H. March 1, 2016
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bed, very sturdy and stylish.

    Read More
    nilsa r. February 8, 2016
  • Best Value!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed delivered in about a week. I had it sitting in the box in the garage for a couple months as I was planning to move and didn't want to assemble it and disassemble it. After setting it up at the new place, I have to say this is an awesome bed. I only paid $**** as it was on sale, i combined some discount coupons and rewards and it brought the price down. I am surprised to see this for $*** now. Bed is sturdy. It's not black like in the picture. It's more of a dark slate gray but goes well. The only black pieces are the support rails that are under the box spring. There is no wobble on this bed and i want to say it took about an hour or less to put together. The hardest part was taking the stuff out of the boxes. I had a minor scratch on the headboard but it's low enough that with the box spring and mattress covering up, you can't see it.

    Read More
    ohiobuckeye7 December 31, 2015
  • Love this bed....
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something simple...and this bed did the trick. Made my room look larger and it is not overly feminine...but with the right décor makes for a very romantic setting.

    Read More
    Lisa M. December 19, 2015
  • Excellent frame and very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this frame it came pretty easy to assemble after a year it still hold up excellent and incredible value

    Read More
    chrisacard12 November 16, 2015
  • Great Bed, Some Kinks
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this due to the contemporary styling and price, and overall I am very satisfied. The bed is not black - it is a slate color; slate is like a dark grey. I read that in other reviews and actually prefer it over black. The box itself states 'SLATE' so not sure where they got black from. If you do not have the bed positioned against the wall, the pillows will fall through the openings as they're large. Bed is very sturdy and does not creek. I will say mine came without an important screw set so I couldn't put together the foundation and some pieces were dented. Waited a few days and they sent me the screw set I already had so had to contact again. Finally got the right screws along with replacement damaged parts. A bit of an inconvenience, but the fact is this is metal and it's not packaged as securely as it could be.

    Read More
    marek83 November 6, 2015
  • Bought it years ago
    Verified Purchase

    Still using it now. Nice bed, easy to move.

    Read More
    aven13 October 25, 2015
  • Bryant King Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Super strong bed and very appealing. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    mikeadee September 30, 2015
  • King-size bed frame looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this metal bed frame for my master bedroom. It looks modern and has clean lines. The frame is definitely heavy duty and well-made.

    Read More
    granada002 September 3, 2015
  • Heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second bed from Leggett and Platt I've purchased, and it's spot on. Packaged well, and goes together relatively easy for its weight.

    Read More
    charn65 September 3, 2015
  • classic look
    Verified Purchase

    Just bought so far being good no noises:) would recommended classic look and easy to relocate

    Read More
    Tatyana L. August 29, 2015
  • Looks great & is exactly as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this about three months ago. Purchased a memory foam mattress from Overstock to go with it. The bed is incredibly comfortable. It took my husband & adult son about an hour to put together, but there were no issues. The bed itself is very sturdy and looks very modern.

    Read More
    aebt August 20, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Was hesitant to buy a bed unseen, especially a king and a platform, but it has been great. Lots of room under the bed. The style is great, fits right in with the decor.

    Read More
    winston05 August 13, 2015
  • Complete False Advertising
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is slate/platinum colored. The only things that are black about it, are the slates which you can't even see! On the box it came in, it is clearly labelled as slate. However, on this site, the picture is black and under color it is listed as black. If you read some other reviews, other people have commented on this fact and still Overstock chooses to advertise it falsely. And since, with an on-line purchase, all you have is the company's word choice and pictures to go by, this misleading advertising can make all the difference. The bed itself appears to be sturdy and in good condition. At under $400, it's a great price and it was delivered just a few days after we made the order. However, in this case, the color change makes enough of a difference that it doesn't go with anything else that I had purchased for the room. Ironically, I picked this bed and then built the room around it. So, you can imagine by shock and anger when the bed itself was not at all what they promised me. Especially, since we planned it so, we'd put it together on a Saturday morning and the new mattresses would come that afternoon. Customer service was nice, though they implied that they were doing me a favor by paying for the return fee. And initially they tried to get me to pack it back up AND drive it to a UPS location. I quickly convinced them that they would be picking it up, free of charge to me. The other annoying thing, was that all the follow up emails, they kept saying how happy they were that they could help me and fix my problems and provide me with what I needed. There couldn't be anything further from the truth! What I needed was them to put the correct picture with the correct labeling on their site! And the last email they sent me, reminded me that I was "seriously missing out on a Bryant King-sized bed." Obviously, just a computer generated mistake, but talk about adding insult to injury. Regardless, I won't be doing business with them again. Which is unfortunate, because so much else about their company seemed great.

    Read More
    Denise H. April 28, 2015
Sponsored Links