Today: $419.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bryant King-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Solid Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just recently upgraded to another Overstock bed, but this one served me well. It was sturdy (and occasionally squeaky, but I really didn't care at the time). When my new bed arrived I gave this one to a nice young couple. I hope they put it to good use.

    Read More
    ridertexas April 23, 2017
  • Bryant King-size Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bed for several years and it is still wonderful. Went together rather easily and looks good.

    Read More
    tanyack December 30, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and great price.

    Read More
    Alan B. December 13, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    We had this frame for 5 years, and just passed it down to my little brother and it is still holding strong!

    Read More
    andiscruggs August 8, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy, well-make bed. I have a thick gel foam mattress that required a sturdy bed frame. This fits the bill. It was easy to assemble and holds its shape with no wiggles. Substantial frame. Goes well in my eclectic room.

    Read More
    Sonya1701 June 7, 2016
  • Simple is good!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the simple lines to this king-size bed frame. It is well supported under the mattress and easy to put together. When dusting, don't use any sprays...just a dusting cloth. It's a great height with simple lines. Love it!!

    Read More
    nokmom42 June 4, 2016
  • oh, I love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely design, well made and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    sherr498915b March 10, 2016
  • Brilliant. Amazing Quality for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this king-sized bed for my guest space and it's phenomenally sturdy and attractive. I regularly remark on how well constructed it is. The struts and their connections to the bed are well-designed, so you don't get much if any "clanking" when moving around. Later on, I needed another bed, a queen size this time, but this Bryant bed was out of stock!! I needed to go with another similarly priced bed but it was not constructed as well, and you definitely get the "clanking" from that one. I wish I could have bought another Bryant! I really can't recommend this bed highly enough. This bed, together with the divine mattress on top of it, have made me a very beloved host :).

    Read More
    Kavi G. March 10, 2016
  • Great value, solid bed
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this bed for 2 years; and it is still very sturdy and looks great. The headboard being open makes it hard to sit up, but other than that, we really like the bed a lot!

    Read More
    Eric H. March 1, 2016
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bed, very sturdy and stylish.

    Read More
    nilsa r. February 8, 2016
  • Best Value!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed delivered in about a week. I had it sitting in the box in the garage for a couple months as I was planning to move and didn't want to assemble it and disassemble it. After setting it up at the new place, I have to say this is an awesome bed. I only paid $**** as it was on sale, i combined some discount coupons and rewards and it brought the price down. I am surprised to see this for $*** now. Bed is sturdy. It's not black like in the picture. It's more of a dark slate gray but goes well. The only black pieces are the support rails that are under the box spring. There is no wobble on this bed and i want to say it took about an hour or less to put together. The hardest part was taking the stuff out of the boxes. I had a minor scratch on the headboard but it's low enough that with the box spring and mattress covering up, you can't see it.

    Read More
    ohiobuckeye7 December 31, 2015
  • Love this bed....
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something simple...and this bed did the trick. Made my room look larger and it is not overly feminine...but with the right décor makes for a very romantic setting.

    Read More
    Lisa M. December 19, 2015
  • Excellent frame and very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this frame it came pretty easy to assemble after a year it still hold up excellent and incredible value

    Read More
    chrisacard12 November 16, 2015
  • Great Bed, Some Kinks
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this due to the contemporary styling and price, and overall I am very satisfied. The bed is not black - it is a slate color; slate is like a dark grey. I read that in other reviews and actually prefer it over black. The box itself states 'SLATE' so not sure where they got black from. If you do not have the bed positioned against the wall, the pillows will fall through the openings as they're large. Bed is very sturdy and does not creek. I will say mine came without an important screw set so I couldn't put together the foundation and some pieces were dented. Waited a few days and they sent me the screw set I already had so had to contact again. Finally got the right screws along with replacement damaged parts. A bit of an inconvenience, but the fact is this is metal and it's not packaged as securely as it could be.

    Read More
    marek83 November 6, 2015
  • Bought it years ago
    Verified Purchase

    Still using it now. Nice bed, easy to move.

    Read More
    aven13 October 25, 2015
  • Bryant King Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Super strong bed and very appealing. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    mikeadee September 30, 2015
  • King-size bed frame looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this metal bed frame for my master bedroom. It looks modern and has clean lines. The frame is definitely heavy duty and well-made.

    Read More
    granada002 September 3, 2015
  • Heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second bed from Leggett and Platt I've purchased, and it's spot on. Packaged well, and goes together relatively easy for its weight.

    Read More
    charn65 September 3, 2015
  • classic look
    Verified Purchase

    Just bought so far being good no noises:) would recommended classic look and easy to relocate

    Read More
    Tatyana L. August 29, 2015
  • Looks great & is exactly as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this about three months ago. Purchased a memory foam mattress from Overstock to go with it. The bed is incredibly comfortable. It took my husband & adult son about an hour to put together, but there were no issues. The bed itself is very sturdy and looks very modern.

    Read More
    aebt August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links