Today: $323.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bryant Full-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice but low
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress sits very low on this bed. Probably better with a pillow-top mattress. Otherwise, it's great. Easy to assemble and looks great.

    Read More
    kringla December 29, 2013
  • nice looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    difficult to assembly with the "toy tools "provided. missing 9 screws for the support slats, hopefully my local hardware store can match those screws

    Read More
    karlpeter November 12, 2013
  • Great solid bed!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great buy! This bed is extremely sturdy- and all the parts actually fit together! Imagine! It took my husband and I probably around 2 hours to assemble the bed from top to bottom. The instructions weren't clear as day but it wasn't too difficult to figure out how to put it together. If you don't have any tools- the bed comes with a small fixed wrench and one of those crank-screwdrivers for the bolts. The only part I thought was a pain was putting on the support beams - trying to hold the bolts still with the fixed wrench in one hand and and crank the other side was a mundane and tiring task. EVERY beam needed to be individually attended too- however the boring work paid off because I cannot stress enough how super sturdy the bed is. I noticed a huge difference in the overall comfort level of our mattress - my back feels amazing in the morning now due to all the extra support my mattress has. We are using this bed frame with our mattress and box spring and it fits and FEELS great!

    Read More
    mgab August 5, 2013
  • Quality is awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wasn't sure when I told him I ordered a bed online. When it arrived at our door, that was the first positive point. He did not have to come along on a shopping trip. When we began putting it together for our son who is still living at home and in college (18 years old), my husband was impressed with the quality. This bed is very sturdy. It was simple to put together. We've had it for 10 months and I have absolutely no complaints.

    Read More
    lynnb1971 August 3, 2013
  • Classy Looking
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is beautiful. It arrived in perfect condition and was easy to put together in about an hour. The written instructions were a bit confusing. We relied on the diagrams.

    Read More
    gerinyc August 2, 2013
  • Good looking, well built bed
    Verified Purchase

    Putting the bed together was not difficult, it probably took 1 hour to put together. I had to use my own tools, because the ones they included were not that great. But I think the bed is very well supported and great looking.

    Read More
    kelseyjw April 17, 2013
  • Very nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is exactly what I wanted and it is very sturdy.

    Read More
    pablolulu January 3, 2013
  • Solid, quality bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very solid bed. It was easy to put together, following the included instructions. As stated before, the more pieces you add, the heavier this bed gets, but was still able to put this together by myself. I have a half-height box spring and 10" mattress. When putting it together, I used the higher height for the bed. The top of the foot board comes up to the top of the mattress. I'm very pleased with the quality of this bed and how attractive this looks.

    Read More
    leeannm901 December 16, 2012
  • Really nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bed for our 14 year old grandso.. The bed was better than I expected. It's very sturdy & didn't take long for my husband to assemble it. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    fay2016 November 12, 2012
  • Awesome Bed...
    Verified Purchase

    Great Bed.. looks very sleek and modern. Very Sturdy highly recommend, no need for boxspring..cool metal platform bed..! Delivery was very fast.. easy to put together.. highly recomment 2 people to assemble it.

    Read More
    zen10034 September 18, 2012
  • Very pleased with product.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall product, packaging and instructions were very good. Bed was very quick to assemble and in use in less than 1 hour. Overall the produt is very good. Only advice I can provide is that the metal used is hollow, so don't overtighten!

    Read More
    fly64 July 9, 2012
  • Great product, even better value
    Verified Purchase

    Great frame, easy to put together. Works well for memory foam mattress without any additional support. We put a piece of cardboard (from the packaging) between the mattress & frame so we would be able to easily see any pressure areas. Six months later, there are none. The paint on the frame is also in good shape, still no scrapes or scratches. Great value!

    Read More
    jaxielynn June 2, 2012
  • Sturdy + Modern
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy, nice looking modern bed. It can get a little loud if you move a lot on the bed. The only problem I had is that when I was putting it together by myself, I had the headboard and footboard up with the first support between them. I walked away to get another screw and the entire thing collapsed making a huge noise and permanently bending one of the screw tabs and the screw inside so I don't know if I will ever be able to get it out. When I got the rest of the bed together, the other supports compensate for that one bent one and the bed is incredibly sturdy.

    Read More
    liamua March 5, 2012
  • Satisfied with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    no issues with delivery or assembly and the bed looks good and seems stable and durable enough.

    Read More
    einberg February 24, 2012
  • Nice looking and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    great inexpensive bed that was sturdy and good looking. very easy to put together.

    Read More
    78leonardo February 14, 2012
  • Perfect bed!
    Verified Purchase

    After years sleeping with my mattress on a box spring, I decided it was finally time for a real bed. I couldn't have made a better choice with this bed frame! I absolutely love it! It was pretty easy and straight forward to assemble, and it's very solid and sturdy. the materials are all solid quality and nothing squeaks or rattles!

    Read More
    upgraded November 29, 2011
  • Bryant Fullsize bed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble even for a girl! I did it in no time. End slats were a little tricky to install with the Allen wrench. End result looks classy and good in my room.

    Read More
    mija1723 November 22, 2011
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new bed! It came in two heavy but manageable-with-two-people boxes in about a week or a week and a half. Pretty easy to put together, relatively simple instructions, and all the tools you needed were included. Only minor criticism is that they included no extra screws/bolts/etc, so if you lose one somewhere you don't have an easy replacement. I was able to put it together by myself in about two hours, and I am not particularly handy. The instructions were pretty clear. I love the design, it fits it great with my room! Very sleek, contemporary, and elegant, and complements most any bedding and color scheme. I'm only using a mattress and the height/support is fine. There was a minor scratch on one of the sides of the frame, but it's covered up by the bedding anyway. No squeaking so far.

    Read More
    middy05 September 17, 2011
  • Sturdy and Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed solid purchased bed for my teenage daughter. Seems like it will last, well built and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    drawtomp August 17, 2011
  • Great bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Took a bit to put together. Size is excellent for a smaller BR. Can use with mattress or mattress/box springs

    Read More
    myranixon July 7, 2011
Sponsored Links