Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $323.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bryant Full-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very attractive bed
    Verified Purchase

    It took me a rather long time to assemble this bed for my daughter, but when I finished, it was worth it! Looks good, sturdy, goes with a modern/transitional decor, great color. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    senga6 December 21, 2015
  • Love the look.
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried reading the reviews that this would be too gray but took a shot and went with it anyway because the price was good and I liked the sleek modern look. Well, after putting it together and in the room, you can hardly tell it's slate gray. It passes off as a muted black to me. There are a lot of parts but once you sort out all the parts by number then it's easy to put together! The frame has two holes that can be adjusted for a platform bed or bed with box spring. Very sturdy bed; I'm sure it will last a very long time!

    Read More
    Nhung D. October 30, 2015
  • cruising
    Verified Purchase

    Excellant quality and workmanship. Extra cross bars. Unfortunately put frame in high position....did not change it. Need a step to getin to bed!!!! Be careful, chose the low position for standard height.

    Read More
    Irene R. September 8, 2015
  • Very solid bed frame!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this frame for 3 years now. It has retained its tight joints and looks great. No flaws in the finish. Easy to assemble. It's great if you want a smaller profile bedframe in a smaller room.

    Read More
    victoria3280 September 4, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is nice and sturdy, and easy to assemble. Well worth the price

    Read More
    David M. August 24, 2015
  • Solid, sturdy and quite handsome.
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely took some time to put together but it is worth it. I used the longer supports to put the frame up higher so I just use it for the mattress. It really is solid. Packaging arrived well sealed and together in 2 big boxes. Both boxes were quite heavy, but after about 2 hours I was done and have received nothing but compliments. No squeaks, no bounciness, very sturdy and again, quite handsome. The color is a gun metal black. So it isn't like solid black but it is black. Just more of a slightly faded black. It really looks good either way.

    Read More
    Steve J. August 20, 2015
  • Metal full size bed. I am buying a second one.
    Verified Purchase

    It took a little time to assemble. The instructions were incomprehensible, but with common sense you can figure it out. Sturdy enough. No box spring needed. It squeaks a little I need to fasten more the bolts. OK for the money. It does the job.

    Read More
    Jim T. June 5, 2015
  • Great Frame!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this frame. It was easy to setup and very sturdy!

    Read More
    vtuttle April 21, 2015
  • Excellent bed frame.
    Verified Purchase

    Though it will take you a bit of time to assemble, it will be time well spent. This is a well made, sturdy and stylish frame. I'm very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    margaretmeany March 24, 2015
  • Great bed frame!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this quality bed frame for our guest bedroom two years ago. It has held up great! Looks stylish, matches any bedspread and all decor. Great purchase for the price!

    Read More
    Stephanie C October 13, 2014
  • Son happy but bed came dented.
    Verified Purchase

    First time I've ordered anything from Overstock. The bed was the right price for my teenaged son who may or may not destroy the bed with time. The headboard arrived with a very visible dent on the headboard, which upset me enough to want to send it back. My son did not want to wait for another bed and agreed he could live with it. But I will not buy from Overstock again since the first order came in less than perfect shape. The bed was easy to put together, though very tedious and many pieces.

    Read More
    smagri August 27, 2014
  • AWESOME BED
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is fantastic! Solid, sturdy and does not budge or move. Only concern, the directions from the start are not correct. The bolt and picture numbers do not match. IE, the very first instruction is to attach the side rail to head board with obviously is not a bolt. Just go by the photo. One tip, attach slats with screws and bolts but do not tighten until all are in place. I can not say enough about the value of this bed, it is absolutely a great deal!!!!! I agree with others, the color is a dark grey, which worked perfectly for my needs. Buy this bed before it disappears!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    aaaa14 July 17, 2014
  • Good well built
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy well built I wish it was made in the USA not in China

    Read More
    hockeyguy85 May 16, 2014
  • Nice but low
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress sits very low on this bed. Probably better with a pillow-top mattress. Otherwise, it's great. Easy to assemble and looks great.

    Read More
    kringla December 29, 2013
  • nice looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    difficult to assembly with the "toy tools "provided. missing 9 screws for the support slats, hopefully my local hardware store can match those screws

    Read More
    karlpeter November 12, 2013
  • Great solid bed!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great buy! This bed is extremely sturdy- and all the parts actually fit together! Imagine! It took my husband and I probably around 2 hours to assemble the bed from top to bottom. The instructions weren't clear as day but it wasn't too difficult to figure out how to put it together. If you don't have any tools- the bed comes with a small fixed wrench and one of those crank-screwdrivers for the bolts. The only part I thought was a pain was putting on the support beams - trying to hold the bolts still with the fixed wrench in one hand and and crank the other side was a mundane and tiring task. EVERY beam needed to be individually attended too- however the boring work paid off because I cannot stress enough how super sturdy the bed is. I noticed a huge difference in the overall comfort level of our mattress - my back feels amazing in the morning now due to all the extra support my mattress has. We are using this bed frame with our mattress and box spring and it fits and FEELS great!

    Read More
    mgab August 5, 2013
  • Quality is awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wasn't sure when I told him I ordered a bed online. When it arrived at our door, that was the first positive point. He did not have to come along on a shopping trip. When we began putting it together for our son who is still living at home and in college (18 years old), my husband was impressed with the quality. This bed is very sturdy. It was simple to put together. We've had it for 10 months and I have absolutely no complaints.

    Read More
    lynnb1971 August 3, 2013
  • Classy Looking
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is beautiful. It arrived in perfect condition and was easy to put together in about an hour. The written instructions were a bit confusing. We relied on the diagrams.

    Read More
    gerinyc August 2, 2013
  • Good looking, well built bed
    Verified Purchase

    Putting the bed together was not difficult, it probably took 1 hour to put together. I had to use my own tools, because the ones they included were not that great. But I think the bed is very well supported and great looking.

    Read More
    kelseyjw April 17, 2013
  • Very nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is exactly what I wanted and it is very sturdy.

    Read More
    pablolulu January 3, 2013
Sponsored Links