Starting at: $69.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brushed Twill Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover is well made of sturdy twill and was easy to put on. I used an old swim noodle to tuck and keep it in place and it stays put with children and dog on it. Haven't had to wash it yet but I expect that some ironing will be required! Came out of the packaging creased but I expected that and happy to live with it. If I had the inclination to be perfect, this slipcover would be ironed :)

    Read More
    OstkUser959246 March 22, 2017
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    not real happy with this purchase. The color is off and will not work in my house. Nothing like the online picture. Also all that extra fabric that needs to be tucked in everywhere is cumbersome to try and keep in place. i'll have to return the item

    Read More
    OstkUser1014956 March 18, 2017
  • Brushed twill sofa cover
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and I was able to put it on by myself. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Beverly H. March 14, 2017
  • I was pleased with how it looks!
    Verified Purchase

    I was please with this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser1016189 March 11, 2017
  • Didn"t care for.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for form fitting and this was not it.

    Read More
    Lucy W. February 23, 2017
  • Not happy!
    Verified Purchase

    It just doesn't fit right & wrinkles!

    Read More
    Christine L. February 13, 2017
  • VERY VERY POOR QUALITY OF MATERIAL.
    Verified Purchase

    I certainly would not purchase it again.

    Read More
    Anna G. February 10, 2017
  • Solid, ample, perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    I've had one before for almost nine years. It was time to change. I have ordered the same color, and the same thick material. The slipcover falls amply on my sofa, covering it all over, and giving the room a comfortable, durable look. I couldn't be happier. Thank you, O!

    Read More
    Oceanya10 January 24, 2017
  • I washed it and it came out great.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fabric and the colors.

    Read More
    Jean H. January 17, 2017
  • Thick, easy to put on and off
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, nice red color. I like it! Good price point for what you get.

    Read More
    rbosenc January 16, 2017
  • The One that fits
    Verified Purchase

    This fits my couch better than any I've had. It is natural in color, between white & cream, goes well with gray curtains & details, made with 100% cotton no microfiber (yuk) . Can't beat the price, besides you can always return it but try it first.

    Read More
    SUSAN O. January 14, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Buy wrinkle release in conjunction with this purchase as cover is wrinkled out of package and after wash. But looks great, thick and easy to put on. Does not quite touch all the way to the ground all the way around however (even with smaller measurements)

    Read More
    TiffanyM January 12, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Have a large odd shaped couch and this fits perfectly. The stripe is tan, but also looks green depending on the wall color. I have this in a peach livingroom with a print chair next to a French farmhouse white dining room and it is perfect

    Read More
    Margaret T. January 6, 2017
  • Thank you!
    Verified Purchase

    The beautiful upholstry grade heavy cotton fabric and quality construction of this slipcover made it well worth the ironing it needed when first unpacked. The sofa slipcover fit well and is a nice addition to our seashore casual decore.

    Read More
    mimissa December 31, 2016
  • Excellent choice, great value
    Verified Purchase

    We have a large leather sofa with clean lines. The last slipcover we had (cotton duck) barely fit it, and was kind of rough and stiff. The twill on this cover is soft and smooth, and seems to be much more durable (we have these to protect said couch from the dogs' nails). It is also large enough to actually fit and tuck and look presentable. ***EDIT*** two weeks later I noticed a hole in one of the covers, after used for a week and washed once. So much for the more durable aspect. Again, I have large dogs, with large toenails... coulda been them, but that was what we were operating against. Sigh.

    Read More
    Laura L. December 26, 2016
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for moms old dated couch. Instead of buying a new couch, I ordered this and covered it. It looks so so good.

    Read More
    mardog98 December 23, 2016
  • cover sofa
    Verified Purchase

    okay just dose not fit as well as pictured

    Read More
    plumber58 December 20, 2016
  • The color nothing like picture

    Color was way darker than in the picture and didn't fit or wash very well.

    Read More
    Andrea H. December 17, 2016
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    The color was not as shown, but it worked...

    Read More
    Kathy Watkins December 13, 2016
  • Patrice
    Verified Purchase

    Great look at a great price!

    Read More
    Patrice S. December 10, 2016
Sponsored Links