Today: $37.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brushed Twill Natural Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Casual pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very casual and fairly cheeply constructed. Not what I expected.

    Read More
    Curly April 15, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Not very firm. A little thin but OK

    Read More
    Teri C. November 28, 2016
  • Twill Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are great! I use them everyday on the couch and they are holding up well.

    Read More
    Brenda V. October 21, 2016
  • Plain but ok
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special as far as décor but an okay pillow

    Read More
    expatgirl June 28, 2016
  • Soft..
    Verified Purchase

    For a basic color palette, these are perfect.

    Read More
    Donna H. June 22, 2016
  • Suz
    Verified Purchase

    Color was off and pillows flat.

    Read More
    Sussuz April 8, 2016
  • smelled horrible
    Verified Purchase

    these pillows smell like they were in a fire.

    Read More
    Caroline M. March 7, 2016
  • ok pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Rather heavy duty and did not suit. Had to return. Still a good buy.

    Read More
    ammcewen December 25, 2015
  • SE
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with my decor. Easily cleaned

    Read More
    Susan E. November 9, 2015
  • Heavenly
    Verified Purchase

    I was somewhat skeptical with these pillows. When they arrived they exceeded my expectations by far. The color is a creamy ivory, very classy looking. They are so soft, once you put your cheek on them, you will be in heaven. Don't hesitate, worth every penny and more.

    Read More
    unhappytrial September 11, 2015
  • Average Ivory Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected. Good for price. Soft fabric. Stand up nicely.

    Read More
    robbyt August 20, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality pillows used with other accent pillows.

    Read More
    Melody V. July 24, 2015
  • Soft and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. I bought 2 sets and they are a soft creamy color and soft to the touch. Loved them and will be buying more in different colors.

    Read More
    mquinn July 14, 2015
  • No zipper for washing and feel a bit cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Although they are a nice color, it is a color that can easily pick up dirt and stains and there is no way to wash them. They also feel a bit cheap in general. They are inexpensive enough not to bother with sending them back and I used two of them as the inner pillows of some other cushions about the same size.

    Read More
    Catherine I. July 7, 2015
  • Pillow set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Pillows for the price. Slightly Darker in person. Arrived fast.

    Read More
    shop73 June 19, 2015
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for the bedroom...cozy, soft, perfect size.

    Read More
    cyndusha May 7, 2015
  • Love these cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These fusions were just the perfect color and fabric, though a tad small for what I needed. Regardless, i kept them as they look perfect.

    Read More
    lovetobuystuff November 1, 2014
  • Very nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These were very nice. Have not had them long enough to see how well they hold up. They are nice and soft and look good.

    Read More
    joyce1026 September 26, 2013
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Don't hesitate. These are perfect for the beach room!

    Read More
    1georgiamom February 26, 2013
  • They are ok.
    Verified Purchase

    These are ok pillows. I don't think they are any thing special. One of mine showed up dirty on the top even though it was enclosed in plastic.

    Read More
    kimberh February 27, 2012
Sponsored Links