Today $112.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brushed Twill Cotton Sofa 2-Piece Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cream Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover just didn't look very rich and didn't fit my sleep sofa very well. Had to return it.

    Read More
    lakesiders September 12, 2017
  • Exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought slipcovers before but this one is the best I've seen. It's very well designed with tapes and D-rings to adjust the seat cover underneath as well as securing the base pleated part at the back of the couch. The twill is just the right weight for the job - not too light to be fragile and not too heavy to be stiff. I bought it because our cat has been throwing up on the couch and we had to keep removing and cleaning the upholstered cushions. True to form, she threw up on this the first night and so I took off the cushion cover and washed it - it came out perfectly, but as to be expected with red shades, the color did run, so wash alone when you wash. I removed the back cushions and replaced them with 5 throw pillows so now the couch is updated and looks great, plus it's easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    Amanda S. August 18, 2017
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks like couches came this way. Still need to tuck every few days but shrunk bit when washed and solved the fur problem good sand color and mTeriall comfortable

    Read More
    Deborah G. July 16, 2017
  • Nice fit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this sofa cover in the khaki color. It is a little more gold than I expected but it still works for the room. The fit is good and it stays in place better than the stretchy one I used before. The material is more substantial and should hold up to typical wear.

    Read More
    Rita F. May 27, 2017
  • Well made cover
    Verified Purchase

    This fits my sofa perfectly. Glad I purchased it. I have two dogs and like to clean my covers each week.

    Read More
    jasann May 8, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated a bit on this as it was going to cover a floral sofa and wasn't sure of the quality of the fabric - it was so much better than expected, covers the floral and fits well.

    Read More
    Gina S. April 22, 2017
  • New Look to My Sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this sofa slipcover! When I was shopping at overstock for one, as I read the description of how it is assembled and the materials used I knew it would be a good choice. The instructions for putting it on are clear and concise, and it was really easy to put on. I love the new look it's given to my sofa and my living room. Thank you overstock for carrying this item!

    Read More
    OstkUser1056142 April 5, 2017
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find a slipcover to fit my couch. This was a tight fit, but got it. I like the separate cushion cover. With the last slipcover I was always s truggling to keep it tucked in under cushions. Problem now solved.

    Read More
    marcia r. March 29, 2017
  • good fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I love the heavier cotton fabric, but as usual with most couch covers, it doesn't fit that well. I wish it had more fabric to extend over the backside. I bought it for the heavy cotton fabric though, and I am not dissapointed

    Read More
    Mary F. March 11, 2017
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this slipcover in ivory to cover a red sofa in a beach condo. It fits my sofa tightly, but is a shabby chic look, which works well for my den. Looks nice, but has to be retucked often to keep from looking too slouchy. Decent quality and the fabric is thick enough so that the red sofa fabric doesn't show through. Good temporary solution until I can purchase a new sofa.

    Read More
    eom22 March 7, 2017
  • Cotton 2 piece Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    They were very tight for my couches even though the measurement said they would fit. I love the color and thickness of the material. However, when I washed them they shrank excessively so much that the straps on the back could not be re-connected. In addition, they pick up every little thing. I am constantly rolling a lint roller over them.

    Read More
    OstkUser653464 January 12, 2017
  • It saved my old sofa & love seat!!
    Verified Purchase

    It was a lot of work to iron this out of the package, but it was perfect for my tired old cloth sofa. The structure is still good but the original material is worn and dirty looking. I can squeeze another couple of years out of the sofa and love seat until I am ready to remodel the room. I love the fact that it's adjustable and that the cover for the seat cushions is separate. I added some nice throw pillows from Tuesday morning and it looks very nice, shabby chic! I think the color was a bit lighter than I expected, but I managed to work around that issue.

    Read More
    AtlantaJJ November 20, 2016
  • slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    does not look very good, not sure if it is the coach or if I should have gotten a darker color and throw pillows? I got the off white, next time would get a darker color.

    Read More
    goshgolly October 25, 2016
  • Practical Person
    Verified Purchase

    With just a little fine tuning, this slipcover will work

    Read More
    Linda G. September 27, 2016
  • Enjoyed the 2-piece slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    The slipcover was easy to put on the couch. I will most likely buy another color

    Read More
    Dolores M. September 21, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    I opened the box that the sofa cover was packed in. The box was ripped on 3 of the 4 corners. Didn't take much effort to open. The cover was packed in a plastic bag but unfortunately there was a big stain on the cover. Called customer service to let them know. Said they would credit my account, which they did. I wish they would pack items in the correct sized box. Sent back

    Read More
    Lisa G. September 13, 2016
  • retired but housewife
    Verified Purchase

    DH loves the feel of the fabric, a twill weave of a higher weight than the older throw. Having read reviews saying that there are heavy wrinkles from being folded up in package, left it hang ON. The wrinkling was still acute at the inverted box pleat, bottom front center. Spritzed it with wrinkle release from Dollar General Store, tugged it into shape and it is fine. If I get ambitious enough I might do some "upholstering" for a custom fit around the arms. Then again there are games to play and Netflix movies to watch.

    Read More
    verna l. September 8, 2016
  • Totally transformed a sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Mission accomplished in purchasing this thick white slipcover. It covers the patterned fabric underneath. It did take ironing and steaming to remove the packaging wrinkles. Otherwise, it is great!

    Read More
    tcmgt July 27, 2016
  • Sofa Cover
    Verified Purchase

    My old 1980s sofa bed looks like a well dressed modern couch. I washed the cover in hot water and dried on hot and it shrunk enough to fit well.

    Read More
    OstkUser378164 July 14, 2016
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe how it fit. The fabric is high quality. My only wish is if there were covers for my pillow backs. I thought about buying another cover and make them.

    Read More
    OstkUser231687 June 28, 2016