Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $95.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brushed Twill Cotton Loveseat 2-piece Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • did not fit
    Verified Purchase

    nice fabric but did not fit my loveseat. I am returning it.

    Read More
    Jan H. July 23, 2017
  • Great covers
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like couches came that way good sand color and soft

    Read More
    Deborah G. July 16, 2017
  • Slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the cover. Wish the covers were available with a cover for individual pillows.

    Read More
    Wendi H. June 5, 2017
  • Yikes!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've sewed all my life and now I make quilts but I'm not smart enough to get this on on loveseat! I even considered using a staple gun...it's in the bag in a closet I should of returned it but I believe I waited too long as I waited to try it out until after I moved.

    Read More
    marycolorad February 28, 2017
  • such as?
    Verified Purchase

    only made for a specific style sofa

    Read More
    Kay C. January 20, 2017
  • slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    it works but does not look great.

    Read More
    goshgolly October 25, 2016
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    I have read other reviews about how wrinkled the material is, and I agree that it is fairly wrinkled, but it fits very nicely and looks very good on my loveseat. The material feels substantial.

    Read More
    juliechledowski August 5, 2016
  • Durability and Design
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover looks amazing and wears very well. It was a little big for my loveseat couch but tucked in well and stays neat.

    Read More
    Susan P. July 6, 2016
  • Nice fit and high quality fabric.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy I wish there were pillow back covers for my style love seat

    Read More
    OstkUser231687 June 28, 2016
  • Not for me.....
    Verified Purchase

    The lovely potato sack khaki colored loveseat cover did not fit my chair, only filled my heart with a potato shaped hole of disappointment.

    Read More
    Helen L. June 17, 2016
  • New Life
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover brought my old loveseat sofa back to life. I added a few new pillows and a nice throw to finish the look. The covers require a heaving ironing before you put them on the sofa. I got the cream color which almost looked like sheets on the sofa until I did some adjusting and added the pillows.. It takes a while to get them right, but it's worth the effort. The cotton is very comfortable material. I should be able to get another couple of years use out of an otherwise ratty looking sofa! haha!

    Read More
    AtlantaJJ June 6, 2016
  • blonda
    Verified Purchase

    Really loved this style and material. Unfortunately, my loveseat appears to bigger than the standard size as this slipcover is too small. I will be returning it.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. April 13, 2016
  • two different sages
    Verified Purchase

    I bought both the love seat and the sofa slip cover in sage. When they came they were not the same color of sage. I also had a hard time putting them on the love seat. So I returned both of them. I will say they were a good quality heavy cotton.

    Read More
    Mary C. March 8, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    The specs listed were very accurate. The arms are fuller than my love seat so had to buy filler and wrap around to make it look better - still a work in progress. The fabric is very nice and you can not see any of the print from the love seat showing through. I didn't iron it before and tried while it was on which is not great so would advise pressing it before putting on. The color is slightly darker than what is pictured as natural but when washed it probably will lighten.

    Read More
    John P. May 7, 2015
  • Slipcover for old sofa
    Verified Purchase

    The red is very red line the photo. I wish it were more of a brick red. Good quality. Medium weight cotton canvas material.

    Read More
    Lisa P. April 21, 2015
  • Great slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Used these when we had to cover old furniture left by the previous owners of our summer home. Gives the room a new look without the price of a new sofa

    Read More
    mmmdmd February 20, 2015
  • brush twill cotton loveseat 2-piece slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    received just as described. item is good quality and color is as described.

    Read More
    goldmtgal13 April 30, 2013
  • Doesn't Fit, Again...
    Verified Purchase

    Again, I've purchased a slipcover on Overstock that does not match the size description. The material is really nice, but it does not fit my 75" love seat. I have a standard love seat... no odd shape. I will be sending it back. After *** in return shipping fees, I'm done trying these on Overstock. For the measurements, I have to give it one star.

    Read More
    lisa15068 October 15, 2012
  • Pottery Barn Style Slipcover!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought slipcovers in the natural color for 2 older loveseats that were upholstered in a contrasting floral pattern. I'm very happy with the product overall--the color, fit, fabric. The cotton twill is soft and very "pottery barn" in style. My only wish is that the fabric were a little thicker because I can see a faint trace of the original floral pattern through the slipcover. I can remedy this by putting pillow cases over the cushions under the slipcover, though, so it's not that much of a problem. I'm very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    cpdesign September 24, 2012
  • Wonderful in Natural!
    Verified Purchase

    I could not have been more pleased with this purchase. The measurements that are given for the piece are RIGHT on. I have a small sofa, rather than a loveseat, but I decided to just go by the measurements that the description gave and it works perfectly! I have even washed it once, and it shrank a little bit, but it still fits, just snug. If you decide to wash and dry yours, just tumble dry very low heat. My husband sits on this couch all the time, and with most one-piece covers I have to retuck over and over!! But with this couch cover the design is so good, that once it's on, I don't ever have to retuck. Now, if the dimensions are larger than what you have, you might have to do a little retucking, but the fact that it is a two-piece keeps it in place for a longer time. I LOVE this couch cover. Very good deal and I'm glad that I bough it.

    Read More
    llarkin June 6, 2012
Sponsored Links