Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brushed Stainless Steel Adjustable Height Swivel Tufted Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I chose white to match my kitchen counter and kitchen table in order to trick my eyes into thinking my small apartment is larger than it is. It worked. It is a true white but it doesn't clash with my offwhite walls. The chairs are the right shape for a small space because of their clean lines. The chairs adjust to fit at table height or bar height. Assembly is easy and straightforward and the packaging was good. You can see some bumps on the backs of the stools where the frame is pushing against the inside of the upholstery, but it doesn't bother me enough to reduce my rating from five stars. The reviews I read kept saying that crumbs accumulate in the seat. I don't have that problem, but I also don't have kids.

    Read More
    Valerie V. June 14, 2017
  • White bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are very contemporary and comfortable bar stools. I like they are brushed stainless and match the knobs.

    Read More
    binkjo April 21, 2017
  • simply awesome stools
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in a modern/contemporary decor. Comfortable yet very firm cushions (I personally like it). But if you are expecting squeeshy cushions that's the wrong product.

    Read More
    Flo February 12, 2017
  • Counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools They are easy to put together and comfortable Also like the fact that they are easy to clean

    Read More
    Lainie January 25, 2017
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Color, Great Shape!

    Read More
    Kristine P. November 28, 2016
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, modern, swivel like butter, super easy to put together! Great purchase!

    Read More
    Alexandra A. November 15, 2016
  • Love my bar stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the white bar stools which are fabulous. I was a bit nervous buying without trying, but they are super comfortable. They adjust high or low easily. The material is a soft-leather like product which cleans up with a damp sponge. Recommend these!

    Read More
    OstkUser640595 October 18, 2016
  • Very High Quality!

    I spent hours trying to find a better option with no luck. I finally pulled the trigger on buying two of these and they are great. You won't be disappointed. They are very easy to assemble as well.

    Read More
    brandona1987 August 7, 2016
  • Good Choice...
    Verified Purchase

    Mirroring what many have said: Seat is comfortable with good support, stainless frame is clean and well made, and excellent value, based on the various stools I tried. Also noteworthy is that the lowest position of the seat is almost down to standard dining chair level, so it can be used for extra seating at the table (at least in my case).

    Read More
    Michael R. March 21, 2016
  • comfy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    stools look great and are quite comfortable. thanks!

    Read More
    Louise F. February 14, 2016
  • Nice contemporary stools
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to find these stools as we wanted something more modern, comfortable, and adjustable. These met all our requirements and they are well made. We have had these for almost a year and they get used every day at our kitchen island. They are just as perfect today as they were when I purchased them.

    Read More
    shellyiowa2 January 30, 2016
  • high quality modern stool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these stools, then 2 more. They are good quality, sturdy, comfortable height adjusting stools.

    Read More
    cjminnesota January 5, 2016
  • Very comfortable

    I really lioke this chair. It really goes with some of the things I have at the bar. Looks great!

    Read More
    OstkUser65544 December 8, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I spent hours searching the web and going door to door in furniture stores for that "perfect" counter height swivel stool!!! I am so happy I found these stools!!!! I bought 4 and will be buying 1-2 more soon!!!! They are the perfect fit/match for our home! It is very hard to find stainless steel finish and you cannot beat the price!!! Not only do they go great with our stainless steel appliance they are very comfortable and receive compliments from everyone that sit in them. I also love that the sides are padded on the back of the chair, to where when swiveled it does not bang or damage the granite counter top!!! Easy assembly! Only complaints I have is the tufted leather does seem to hold crumbs easily so it does have to be cleaned out often, but love that the material can be wiped off easily! Also, every once in a while when swiveled it will squeak, but I'm sure nothing some w-d 40 can't fix. Over all, These are solid and sturdy chairs. Seems to fit many different sized people well. I am 5' and sit very comfortably just the same as my 5'8 husband and 6' dad does, kids love them to. Hydraulic works great so everyone can adjust according to there needs! I do wish it was real leather, but time will be the test as to how long this material holds up, if needed it wouldn't be hard to have the seat reupholstered in real leather later on down the road! So far, so good, I have had them about a month and a half now! Love them!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Chelsey J. November 30, 2015
  • My first buy!

    So far i really didn’t give these a real workout yet but them seem to be just what I needed when I ordered them. Thanks.

    Read More
    OstkUser53113 October 13, 2015
  • I really like this style!

    I ordered 4 stools and I am very happy with them. These stools actually arrived ahead of schedule and exceeded my expectations! Very easy to assemble too!

    Read More
    OstkUser53128 October 13, 2015
  • Coolies

    Ordered 2 of these for the bar. Looks great. Thank you.

    Read More
    OstkUser51750 October 5, 2015
  • Great customer service
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs with a brushed stainless base are hard to find and these fit the bill. Match perfectly to my Ella Round table. One chair had some small discoloration on the seat but was replaced immediately upon my bringing it to their attention. Great customer service!

    Read More
    OstkUser45268 September 5, 2015
  • Quality is Average-Good.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two stools at Overstock and the pub table elsewhere. One of the stool squeaks when spun, squeaking sound not too bad so I haven't tried WD40 on it yet. Otherwise the look and built is 4 out of 5 stars. We wanted the cushioned seat and back. The look is as pictured. The base is sufficiently heavy to give it a solid feel.

    Read More
    Stylin10 August 20, 2015
  • Great counter stool!
    Verified Purchase

    They look great, are comfortable and easy to clean...what more does one need?

    Read More
    peacemakingmama August 16, 2015
Sponsored Links