| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $195.48

Was: $246.64

Save $51.16 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brushed Stainless Steel Adjustable Height Swivel Stool with Arms X Base

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comtemporary look
    Verified Purchase

    Not only it swivels, but it comes with an adjustable height. No more guessing what height barstool to order anymore.

    Read More
    OstkUser590011 February 15, 2017
  • GGGrandmother
    Verified Purchase

    6 mother the stools are pulling away from the seams in the front of both stools

    Read More
    Yulon R. January 17, 2017
  • Long lasting ;)

    I bought these bar stools about 3 months ago. They are modern, clean, and even comfortable. We entertain often and are constantly receiving compliments on the 3 bar stools. . They are absolutely awesome. Oh, the price is on point too.

    Read More
    ClassicLady December 10, 2015
  • Comfortable and nice!

    These bar stools were the missing touch we needed in bar area! They look beautiful, and expensive, which is the whole point, right? We were surprised how sturdy and comfortable they are, too. My husband said they were easy to put together with no problems even from how complicated the final product looked. Great choice I say!

    Read More
    Cocowgirl December 10, 2015
  • Looks Great

    Bought a couple of these just based of the design of the footrests. I have never seen anything like it before and it looks great! Highly recommend to buy in pairs since they may take up more room than you think with 3 (like me).

    Read More
    VainNinja December 10, 2015
  • Stylish

    Modern look, stylish bar stools at reasonable price when on sale and the colors match on what you see online. Padding seems adequate and very easy to assemble with most holes lining up properly on all 3 purchased. Treated fabric immediately, but still expect limited stain resistance on this type of color.

    Read More
    OstkUser66259 December 10, 2015
  • Yay

    Very comfortable. I enjoy these a lot.

    Read More
    OstkUser66317 December 10, 2015
  • I love the look

    These stools are great! The fabric and craftsmenship works very well together. Although the footrest looks funky but that’s all it is, a fashion statement haha

    Read More
    JumboHound December 10, 2015
  • Really kool!

    Get these while you can before I buy all of them! Just kidding, these stools just look and feel great that I referred to many of my colleagues to check out if they ever need a bar stool this cool!

    Read More
    ImaginaryWoodpecker December 10, 2015
  • RaWRRR!!

    I love this name! When I sit in it, it feels like I am a dinosaur! LOL. Back to business, this is not a huge chair but it is bigger than small if you know what I mean. the place where I put my feet is prety cool and the arms is different than Ive seen before. I bought the white one and it looks so elegant compared to the black, white, and stainless steel theme I have in the room. I would definitely buy more but this is more of a feature chair than a matching set. Sorry! :D

    Read More
    OstkUser50364 September 26, 2015
  • These chairs are comfortable and quiet

    These chairs are comfortable and quiet. They swivel easily and without squeaks. They don't take up a lot of room and are good looking. Nice and modern. Customer service team is very professional over the phone and delivery.

    Read More
    ajeangrif November 7, 2014
  • The chairs look great

    The chairs look great. The stools made a little noise after one week of usage when people swivel on them. I lubricated the metal pole that they were just fine. I guess after time stored the metal just needed a little grease. Again, they look and feel great.

    Read More
    ajucic72 November 7, 2014
  • The chairs are fantastic

    The chairs are fantastic, just what I wanted. The price was great and Overstock has the best customer service people, one of chairs had a little scratch and it was solved right away. I’m very satisfied.

    Read More
    ajtsr November 7, 2014
  • Excellent Stool

    Excellent Stool. Fit into area perfectly. I will buy two additional chairs. Excellent costumer service and delivery. The product it was exactly as on website, so was the color. Great company. I recommend.

    Read More
    ajtampa123 November 7, 2014
  • Love the look!

    Love the look! Very good quality stools. Bought two and they look great in our modern kitchen-dining area. They are just as comfortable as I'd hoped. It does look attractive. No complaints. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    ajsmtn November 7, 2014
  • These stools are well made

    These stools are well made and the pressure valve for adjusting the height works really well. The box came a little damaged but all the pieces were fine, and they look great in front of our island. The black and brushed metal works really well in a kitchen with stainless steel appliances and black ceramic cook tops

    Read More
    ajsfl23 November 7, 2014
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good quality product for the price. It is contemporary in style and I didn't see anything else like it when shopping around. The seat itself is very comfortable, basically has the feel of a regular chair. It is fairly wide, so this will not work in a tight space. My only complaint is that the footrest has a narrow edge where you place your foot, so I don't find that to be very comfortable when I sit barefooted; however my husband doesn't find this to be a problem.

    Read More
    nina0 April 5, 2013
  • The most comfortable barstool

    The most comfortable barstool- I can sit on it for hours. Great design to rest my feet and I love the matching armrests. The back has just enough cushion to support my back. I bought a pair in Black and it looks divine in my kitchen high top table.

    Read More
    ahernecor February 8, 2013
  • unique piece of furniture

    I dare anybody to find this type of unique piece of furniture anywhere other than overstock. I love every part of my barstool and my friends love it too. Definitely buying from OS again

    Read More
    aiyegoro January 28, 2013
  • Unique style and design

    Unique style and design that was attract me as soon as I found this stool. It features a nice and well finished brushed stainless steel on everything but the seat. I owed a pair stools before that had mixed parts in chrome and brushed metal so for me this stool being all brushed was a big plus. Love the comfort.

    Read More
    aissacastillo January 28, 2013
Sponsored Links