Sale: $80.54

At other retailer: $113.65

Save $33.11 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brushed Oak 1-light Teardrop Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. It looks great and is reasonably priced.

    Read More
    OstkUser68230 June 27, 2016
  • really great for front hallway..
    Verified Purchase

    hard to assemble tho - read other reviews price is worth it

    Read More
    nwdcreviewer June 7, 2016
  • Looks more expensive than it is, graceful, pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is really worth the money. It makes our front entrance looks really pretty. It isn't over done or fussy, but casually elegant. For installation, I read the tips provided by other reviewers that helped a lot. The written instructions are kind of misleading. A few tips that helped. The 5 crystal strands with only 1 connecting ring on one end hang straight down from the holes surrounding the lightbulb. This isn't in the photo so it was a little confusing. The 5 crystal strands with connecting rings on both ends connect between the curly ends in the middle of the chandelier. The longest 6 crystal strands connect from he middle curly ends down to the curly ends on the lower part of the chandelier. The tear drops hang down from each curly end. It's not that hard.

    Read More
    Suling W. May 16, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time. While the chandelier is a bit of a pain to put hang all the little dangly things from, now that it is up, we really like it.

    Read More
    Kurt B. April 18, 2016
  • Debi
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it would have been a little more blackish. But I spray painted it.

    Read More
    Debi C. April 9, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this for my Parisian themed bathroom, toughest part is placing the crystals has the instruction sheet is vague

    Read More
    Cindy B. March 27, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Have these in my guest bathroom. The crystal shine sparkle crazy.

    Read More
    singapura February 29, 2016
  • Rustic Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I look at my beautiful chandelier handing from my bedroom ceiling, I am delighted. It was the perfect choice. My iron, art nouveau headboard/footboard for my bed is the same color as the metal on the lamp. The crystals hanging from the metal curves have whimsical and delightful feel. The reason I'm giving it four stars, rather than five, is because the lack of directions for putting it together. Fortunately I'm very handy and was able to figure it out, but it wasn't easy.

    Read More
    sillyhup February 8, 2016
  • farmhouse renovation
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this are amazing. I have two of them hanging in my stair well. When the sun catches the crystals it puts rainbows on the wall… which I think is cool. They look very nice. They are a pain to put together though… find someone with small fingers to help you.

    Read More
    hnch February 5, 2016
  • Mrs..
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I placed it above my stairs and it stands out so much.

    Read More
    Margaret January 29, 2016
  • So so beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We get a zillion compliments on these chandeliers. They are absolutely fabulous

    Read More
    Theresa December 16, 2015
  • probpat
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier, but sure was a bear putting it together, need 2 people for sure...

    Read More
    probpat December 10, 2015
  • Just like the description!!
    Verified Purchase

    We love it, exactly what I expected!

    Read More
    Sharon M. December 7, 2015
  • Goldenlover
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fixture have it in my kitchen, for the price it can't be beat!

    Read More
    09goldenlover December 3, 2015
  • Stelly B.
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new chandelier! It makes our entryway more elegant. Not too hard to assemble.

    Read More
    Stelly B. December 1, 2015
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    This is this metal but nice one bulb gives the perfect light for my living room and crystals are nice for price

    Read More
    Eileen K. November 25, 2015
  • Makes me Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet Chandelier. Takes a bit of patience to assemble, but once it's done it is a happy little light w/ rainbow twinkles in the sunshine! Have had this for a few years now and it still makes me smile! I loved it in our dining room, but am especially enjoying it now in a hallway/alcove. An hour before sunset the outdoor light hits it and makes prism rainbows on our downstairs walls. Great gift idea, or buy one for yourself!

    Read More
    sw1234 November 13, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Its perfect for my entry way. Love it.

    Read More
    Shirley M. October 28, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had them installed yet, as our addition is not complete, but overall, I think they're beautiful, as are the crystals. I bought two to use over the bar in my kitchen instead of boring pendant lighting. Once I see how much light they give off, I'm contemplating buying one for my powder room as well. A great purchase!

    Read More
    Jenny S. August 21, 2015
  • FAB
    Verified Purchase

    Great light, but too small for my space. The bronze and crystals look very rich together.

    Read More
    Luxe August 16, 2015
Sponsored Links