Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brushed Oak 1-light Teardrop Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    just what we were looking for-- could of had better directions for assembly.

    Read More
    lori k. September 28, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is very delicate, yet well made, perfect for an entry, bedroom, hall or bathroom. I'm it is brushed bronze & the crystals are beautiful & wrapped well. It will take a little time to place all the crystals, but will be well worth it. One tip, the hot wire (black) should be connected to the smooth side of the split brown cord. The neutral (white) wire should be connected to the ridged side of the split brown cord. Great buy

    Read More
    Mary K. September 5, 2016
  • Olga
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't too impressed with the light until I put the crystals on it, then I liked it !! Great price !!

    Read More
    Olga F. September 5, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    The Chandelier is absolutely beautiful, however putting it together was a bit of an adventure, It comes in pieces and every crystal needs to be hung...

    Read More
    brandx01 August 24, 2016
  • character intresting beautiful chandelier love it
    Verified Purchase

    I think it's perfect I will shop again. I like gifts so send any loyal customers a gift😍

    Read More
    karen h. July 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    This was a wonderful addition to my daughter bedroom . We opted to let her have a chandelier instead of fan lighting. She loves it ! It was rather difficult to assemble so I just did what I thought made it look best.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. July 8, 2016
  • lovetodecorate
    Verified Purchase

    adorable mini chandi in a brown finish with gold brush strokes so you won't need to do anything to the finish, just hang. I hung over a garden tub with an eight foot ceiling, a bit small for that application but it would have been too big for say two of them over my counters. They would be perfect paired on each side of a bed or sofa however. I love this chandi, it is unique and a great price. Crystal application not clear so made up my own.

    Read More
    Victoria D. June 29, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light for the hallway but a little 70's looking.

    Read More
    Laurie P. June 27, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. It looks great and is reasonably priced.

    Read More
    OstkUser68230 June 27, 2016
  • really great for front hallway..
    Verified Purchase

    hard to assemble tho - read other reviews price is worth it

    Read More
    nwdcreviewer June 7, 2016
  • Looks more expensive than it is, graceful, pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is really worth the money. It makes our front entrance looks really pretty. It isn't over done or fussy, but casually elegant. For installation, I read the tips provided by other reviewers that helped a lot. The written instructions are kind of misleading. A few tips that helped. The 5 crystal strands with only 1 connecting ring on one end hang straight down from the holes surrounding the lightbulb. This isn't in the photo so it was a little confusing. The 5 crystal strands with connecting rings on both ends connect between the curly ends in the middle of the chandelier. The longest 6 crystal strands connect from he middle curly ends down to the curly ends on the lower part of the chandelier. The tear drops hang down from each curly end. It's not that hard.

    Read More
    Suling W. May 16, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time. While the chandelier is a bit of a pain to put hang all the little dangly things from, now that it is up, we really like it.

    Read More
    Kurt B. April 18, 2016
  • Debi
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it would have been a little more blackish. But I spray painted it.

    Read More
    Debi C. April 9, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this for my Parisian themed bathroom, toughest part is placing the crystals has the instruction sheet is vague

    Read More
    Cindy B. March 27, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Have these in my guest bathroom. The crystal shine sparkle crazy.

    Read More
    singapura February 29, 2016
  • Rustic Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I look at my beautiful chandelier handing from my bedroom ceiling, I am delighted. It was the perfect choice. My iron, art nouveau headboard/footboard for my bed is the same color as the metal on the lamp. The crystals hanging from the metal curves have whimsical and delightful feel. The reason I'm giving it four stars, rather than five, is because the lack of directions for putting it together. Fortunately I'm very handy and was able to figure it out, but it wasn't easy.

    Read More
    sillyhup February 8, 2016
  • farmhouse renovation
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this are amazing. I have two of them hanging in my stair well. When the sun catches the crystals it puts rainbows on the wall… which I think is cool. They look very nice. They are a pain to put together though… find someone with small fingers to help you.

    Read More
    hnch February 5, 2016
  • Mrs..
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I placed it above my stairs and it stands out so much.

    Read More
    Margaret January 29, 2016
  • So so beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We get a zillion compliments on these chandeliers. They are absolutely fabulous

    Read More
    Theresa December 16, 2015
  • probpat
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier, but sure was a bear putting it together, need 2 people for sure...

    Read More
    probpat December 10, 2015
Sponsored Links