Sale: $80.54

At other retailer: $113.65

Save $33.11 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brushed Oak 1-light Teardrop Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hanging up they look very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I did read all the reviews before I purchased this item. I purchased two of them to go into my kitchen over the island. They look very nice up, but putting them together was no fun at all! It took me over 2 hours just to get the crystals on there, and I am not sure the directions could have been better then they were, it was just not a fun project.

    Read More
    easterbonnet April 3, 2012
  • Spectacular chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these chandeliers and for whatever reason they came seperately one day after another but it didn't really matter as I was not hanging them immediately. The actual color of them resembles milk chocolate brown with hints of gold streaks but I wanted them to match the rest of the deep bronzy metal decor in my house so with a little bronze spray paint they turned out beautiful. The other reviews that say the directions for hanging the crystals on are accurate..impossible to follow.. so I hung the crystals my own way and they turned out so gorgeous. I hung them both over my kitchen bar and it is so amazingly gorgeous I cant stop going in my kitchen to look at them. Use clear decorative bulbs for the best look. I was a little concerned they would throw off a little too much prism reflects for a kitchen but it's subtle and beautiful. As soon as I post this review I think I'll go stare at them again :)

    Read More
    luvpuppy February 6, 2012
  • lovely light
    Verified Purchase

    I intended to paint this chandelier black when I ordered it because I liked the style and design - just not the brushed oak color. It is now black and stunning with the crystals hanging from it. I wanted to put it in a newly renovated bathroom, and think it will be perfect.

    Read More
    1817paisley September 10, 2011
  • Super Fantastic!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these chandeliers!!!! I put them over the island in my kitchen and they are the perfect "jewelry" for the space!!!! I love how they are both rustic yet dressy! After reading other reviews, I was prepared for the assembly issues that some of the other reviewers had mentioned. What I was not prepared for was the length of the chains. Our ceilings are higher than average so we had to purchase extra chain. We ended up with different chain and also had to spray paint it to match the fixture. We added the chain nearest to the ceiling so you don't even notice that it's different. All in all, it was worth all the trouble, these chandeliers are really fabulous!!! I would buy them again in minute. Too bad you can not post a photo here, otherwise I would!

    Read More
    emmie3 March 25, 2011
  • Worth the Trouble
    Verified Purchase

    Honestly, this piece if gorgeous. It's so cute, very shabby chic...perfect for my bedroom. But, if I was rating the assembly, the time, trouble, pain in my fingers from attaching over 100 pieces together...I'd rate it a ZERO. My fingers are killing me just typing this from being pricked by all those key-chair wires. The instructions are ridiculously impossible to figure out....worse than Ikea directions. When I finally attached all the crystals (aka glass pieces) after almost two hours, I had to somehow figure out how to shorten the chain. You can't. So it's all bunched up and looks tacky.....I have to find some handyman (aka my boyfriend) to cut the chain and wires. So overall, after all the trouble IT IS WORTH IT. Not tacky looking,decent quality, you get LOTS of crystals. Very chic.

    Read More
    mamay2 October 5, 2010
  • Pretty Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pretty chandelier. Perfect size for above my bath tub. The crystals give off a beautiful pattern on the ceiling and walls. Just know that attaching the crystals is a real pain. The diagram isn't very clear, so pull up the picture of the chandelier from the website and zoom in before you start! It takes a long time, but the end result is worth it! (Maybe not to my husband??!)

    Read More
    Sheryl W. June 19, 2017
  • Exactly
    Verified Purchase

    This is just perfect for my space!

    Read More
    Patricia R. June 16, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier is in the foyer of my home and it looks amazing!!!! I'm ordering four more to put in the hallways of my home. I'm a bling girl, so the sparkle works great for me.

    Read More
    Anthony R. June 12, 2017
  • Very pretty light.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this light for my daughter's smallish bedroom. She has country French theme and this goes very well. As others have mentioned, putting the crystals on is time consuming, but worth the effort. Looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Diane B. June 11, 2017
  • Perfect combination of rustic and glamor.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this chandelier, the come is perfect and is so pretty in my bedroom. Perfect size for the space and a perfect combination of rustic and glamor. A bit tricky to put the crystals on but once I figured it out it was easy.

    Read More
    Donna H. June 7, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    The home we're building is ready for the electrical, so I haven't assembled the chandelier yet. I'll add a photo upon completion.

    Read More
    June G. June 4, 2017
  • The perfect light
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to go over my farmhouse round table it's the icing on the cake!

    Read More
    Patty K. June 1, 2017
  • Hanging in my bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    It is petite and just right for my smaller bathroom.

    Read More
    jasann May 28, 2017
  • Brushed Oak 1 light Teardrop Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this light !! It is for my foyer and it is perfect !! Bought all my lights from Ovetstock and happy with them all !!

    Read More
    Paula B. May 24, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price. I got a little confused with where to put the crystals

    Read More
    Liza T. May 19, 2017
  • Lovely to look at
    Verified Purchase

    This light goes in my guest bathroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser400914 May 18, 2017
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The crystal chandelier I ordered was not the same as in the picture! I was very disappointed but kept it anyway. I hangs where the staircase is.

    Read More
    jvervaeke April 23, 2017
  • Okay for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Although I'm waiting for husband to hang this chandelier, I'm pleased with it for the price.

    Read More
    nugenttoucha April 19, 2017
  • For my closet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect size for over the island in my master closet....fun and looks great

    Read More
    OstkUser1006200 April 10, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than on-line. Quite a task to assemble though.

    Read More
    msparkave April 5, 2017
Sponsored Links