Sale: $17.59

Was: $23.99

Save $6.40 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brushed Nickel Mini Pendant with Red Glass

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cool fixtures
    Verified Purchase

    This product received mixed reviews but I thought I'd give it a shot because the price was sooo fair...I have three over my kitchen island and they look amazing...Not cheap like others stated! I have an upscale kitchen with granite countertops, stainless appliances, tile floor - etc... and these are totally worthy of the atmosphere....Price was not an issue for me when looking for fixtures - I was searching for a deep rich red/burgandy color and these are perfect...When they are off they look more cranberry and dark, but when they are on they have a punch/red glow that really makes a statement. These are hot!

    Read More
    nina1965 January 28, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to go over my bar... bought 4 of them. They are awesome! Lot's of compliments.Great value, received in excellent condition... would buy again! Color... awesome!

    Read More
    avamp September 22, 2009
  • Overall, very good!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are little and cute. They give off a really red to rosy-pink glow when illuminated. The one thing I didn't realize was that the pendant cord was just a round wire, therefore it is pliable. It was packaged wrapped in a circlular fashion, so when we hung it, it was slightly wavy for a few days. After about a week, the weight of the lamp straightened it out so that it hung more neatly. They don't give off a tremendous amount of light, so if you're looking for something soft, this is the light for you. I used one in my entrance foyer and one in my kitchen as a pendant light over an island. Would be better grouped in two or three if you need a fair amount of light.

    Read More
    Irishfire September 24, 2012
  • This lamp looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! I bought 2 of these to hang over my kitchen sink and they look amazing! I have gotten so many comliments. Great product for the money.

    Read More
    kcrnpa December 29, 2011
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The red is somewhat a little Merlot in color. It looks somewhat expensive. One can use a curly florescent light bulb without changing the beauty of the fixture.

    Read More
    beverlyannsj October 30, 2009
  • Very Pleased!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These lights are gorgeous on the webpage and even more so installed. The color was VERY close to the picture and the accent nickel was great. I had them installed by an electrician, so I can't speak to installation, although for me, it was easy! :-) I would definitely recommend these lights. I've had lots of compliments and even a girlfriend who is purchasing them also.

    Read More
    budsgal September 22, 2011
  • Nice fixture, Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought three of these to hang over my kitchen sink. Although they are not installed yet, I can tell that they will be exactly what I wanted. The red color is deep and very pretty. The size of the glass with holder is 8" and the cord length is adjustable.

    Read More
    55andrea December 19, 2012
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I ever ordered from overstock .com. I was very pleased and I would definitely recommend this fine product. We are in the process of remodeling our kitchen and i can't wait to put these lights over my bar. I can't stop looking at thse beautiful lights. i will try posting pictures once remodeling is complete.

    Read More
    durham2012 November 5, 2012
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 to go over my island in the kitchen. Love these, look perfect!

    Read More
    georgestraitlover September 5, 2012
  • Sets the mood
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pendant. The outer red is so dark that light is barely able to escape so when it's on, it casts a pink/red hue. Might be cool in a frat house, but in my kitchen it looks a bit out of place. I do appreciate the bit of color it adds when the light is off though.

    Read More
    vonscurlock July 10, 2012
  • Glass pendants
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking but not easy to install

    Read More
    Margaret E. February 24, 2017
  • Pendant lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these for over a granite counter. Looks great

    Read More
    Jeannie K. February 13, 2017
  • Great over counter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these last year to go over my kitchen island/bar. They look excellent and they've worked great over the past year would definitely recommend

    Read More
    Erin & Mr Earl February 4, 2017
  • Okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these on sale. They are decent quality and look okay in my kitchen but the glass casts a red glow on everything in the room, which I should have foreseen when I looked at them online. I wish I'd paid a little more and bought fixtures with hints of color rather than a solid color that skews everything in the room.

    Read More
    Laurette L. December 15, 2016
  • Red shade pendant light.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect pop of color for my grey kitchen.

    Read More
    Gayla B. November 13, 2016
  • Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for price. Easy install.

    Read More
    Leanna J. October 4, 2016
  • Guy
    Verified Purchase

    Pieces of junk - the red glass is different for each of four lamps I ordered, trying to get two to match. The hangers are cables, and are wound so tight, they will not straighten. When I tried to return two because of inconsistent color, they charged my $*+. I will never order from this company again.

    Read More
    OstkUser583874 September 25, 2016
  • pendants
    Verified Purchase

    These provide a soft red glow over a kitchen island and with a dimmer switch gives lots of lighting options to enjoy. Love them.

    Read More
    oldrgr July 19, 2016
  • Great pendant value
    Verified Purchase

    The lights are a great choice. They look perfect over our bar. They hang on round plastic cords which straighten out in a short time. The inside of the lamps appear dusty and I am not sure if I can wash them as I read a review by a Roman who put them in the dishwasher and list the red color!! The top holder is metal. They look great and are a great investment.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. March 22, 2016
  • VERY RED.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look of these right up until we turned them on. Total Red light district look. Kept the lights changed the shades.

    Read More
    Leslie B. January 29, 2016
Sponsored Links